season 1

Air date Episode Title
20.03.2013 01x01 Pilot
19.06.2013 01x02 Grief is a Five-Letter Word
26.06.2013 01x03 PSA de RĂ©sistance
03.07.2013 01x04 Sleeping with the Frenemy
10.07.2013 01x05 The Fest and the Furious
17.07.2013 01x06 Three for the Road
24.07.2013 01x07 We Need to Talk About Danny
31.07.2013 01x08 Doc-Trauma
07.08.2013 01x09 The Truth Will Out
14.08.2013 01x10 Poison of Interest
28.08.2013 01x11 Out With the In-Crowd
12.02.2014 01x12 Dead Men Tell Big Tales
19.02.2014 01x13 Sins of the Father
26.02.2014 01x14 Home is Where the Hurt Is
05.03.2014 01x15 Danny Indemnity
12.03.2014 01x16 The Son Also Falls
19.03.2014 01x17 You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride
26.03.2014 01x18 Danny, Interrupted
02.04.2014 01x19 A Tale of Two Confessions

season 2

Air date Episode Title
01.01.2015 02x01 LF Is A Lost Time

Similar shows