season 1

Air date Episode Title
08.09.2008 01x01 Strange Love
15.09.2008 01x02 The First Taste
22.09.2008 01x03 Mine
29.09.2008 01x04 Escape from Dragon House
06.10.2008 01x05 Sparks Fly Out
13.10.2008 01x06 Cold Ground
20.10.2008 01x07 Burning House of Love
27.10.2008 01x08 The Fourth Man in the Fire
03.11.2008 01x09 Plaisir D'Amour
10.11.2008 01x10 I Don't Wanna Know
17.11.2008 01x11 To Love Is to Bury
24.11.2008 01x12 You'll Be the Death of Me

season 2

Air date Episode Title
15.06.2009 02x01 Nothing But the Blood
22.06.2009 02x02 Keep This Party Going
29.06.2009 02x03 Scratches
13.07.2009 02x04 Shake and Fingerpop
20.07.2009 02x05 Never Let Me Go
27.07.2009 02x06 Hard-Hearted Hannah
03.08.2009 02x07 Release Me
10.08.2009 02x08 Timebomb
17.08.2009 02x09 I Will Rise Up
24.08.2009 02x10 New World in My View
31.08.2009 02x11 Frenzy
14.09.2009 02x12 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'

season 3

Air date Episode Title
14.06.2010 03x01 Bad Blood
21.06.2010 03x02 Beautifully Broken
28.06.2010 03x03 It Hurts Me Too
12.07.2010 03x04 9 Crimes
19.07.2010 03x05 Trouble
26.07.2010 03x06 I Got a Right to Sing the Blues
02.08.2010 03x07 Hitting the Ground
09.08.2010 03x08 Night on the Sun
16.08.2010 03x09 Everything is Broken
23.08.2010 03x10 I Smell a Rat
30.08.2010 03x11 Fresh Blood
13.09.2010 03x12 Evil is Going On

season 4

Air date Episode Title
27.06.2011 04x01 She's Not There
04.07.2011 04x02 You Smell Like Dinner
11.07.2011 04x03 If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?
18.07.2011 04x04 I'm Alive and On Fire
25.07.2011 04x05 Me and the Devil
01.08.2011 04x06 I Wish I Was the Moon
08.08.2011 04x07 Cold Grey Light of Dawn
15.08.2011 04x08 Spellbound
22.08.2011 04x09 Let's Get Out of Here
29.08.2011 04x10 Burning Down the House
05.09.2011 04x11 Soul of Fire
12.09.2011 04x12 And When I Die

season 5

Air date Episode Title
11.06.2012 05x01 Turn! Turn! Turn!
18.06.2012 05x02 Authority Always Wins
25.06.2012 05x03 Whatever I Am, You Made Me
02.07.2012 05x04 We'll Meet Again
09.07.2012 05x05 Let's Boot and Rally
16.07.2012 05x06 Hopeless
23.07.2012 05x07 In the Beginning
30.07.2012 05x08 Somebody That I Used to Know
06.08.2012 05x09 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
13.08.2012 05x10 Gone, Gone, Gone
20.08.2012 05x11 Sunset
27.08.2012 05x12 Save Yourself

season 6

Air date Episode Title
17.06.2013 06x01 Who Are You, Really?
24.06.2013 06x02 The Sun
01.07.2013 06x03 You're No Good
08.07.2013 06x04 At Last
15.07.2013 06x05 Fuck the Pain Away
22.07.2013 06x06 Don't You Feel Me
29.07.2013 06x07 In the Evening
05.08.2013 06x08 Dead Meat
12.08.2013 06x09 Life Matters
19.08.2013 06x10 Radioactive

season 7

Air date Episode Title
false 07x00 Sick of Goodbyes
23.06.2014 07x01 Jesus Gonna Be Here
30.06.2014 07x02 I Found You
07.07.2014 07x03 Fire in the Hole
14.07.2014 07x04 Death is Not the End
21.07.2014 07x05 Lost Cause
28.07.2014 07x06 Karma
04.08.2014 07x07 May Be the Last Time
11.08.2014 07x08 Almost Home
18.08.2014 07x09 Love is to Die
25.08.2014 07x10 Thank You

Similar shows