The Young and the Restless revolves around the rivalries, romances, hopes and fears of the residents of the fictional Midwestern metropolis, Genoa City. The lives and loves of a wide variety of characters mingle through the generations, dominated by the Newman, Abbott, Chancellor, Baldwin and Winters families. ­ When The Young and the Restless premiered in 1973, it revolutionized the daytime drama. It continues to set the standard with strong characters, socially conscious storylines, romance and sensuality. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #12248 2021x227
tomorrow

season 14

 
Mon Jan 1 1990 14x200
02.01.1990
 
Fri Jan 30 1987 14x23
31.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 29 1987 14x22
30.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 28 1987 14x21
29.01.1987
 
Tues Jan 27 1987 14x19
28.01.1987
 
Mon Jan 26 1987 14x18
27.01.1987
 
Friday January 23 1987 14x17
24.01.1987
 
Thursday January 22 1987 14x16
23.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 21 1987 14x15
22.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 20 1987 14x14
21.01.1987
 
Monday January 19 1987 14x13
20.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 16 1987 14x12
17.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 15 1987 14x11
16.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 14 1987 14x09
15.01.1987
 
Tues Jan 13 1987 14x08
14.01.1987
 
Mon Jan 12 1987 14x07
13.01.1987
 
Friday January 9 1987 14x06
10.01.1987
 
Thursday January 8 1987 14x05
09.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 7 1987 14x04
08.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 6 1987 14x03
07.01.1987
 
Monday January 5 1987 14x02
06.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 2 1987 14x01
03.01.1987