A British secret agent retires from his position... and is whisked away to a mysterious Village where people who know too much but can't be killed are kept for the security of the State. Which State? No one knows. The unnamed agent, dubbed "Number Six" since everyone in the Village, is only known by a number, defies the Village authorities and alternates between trying to escape and undermining his captors. Add to my shows

  • Seasons:
  • 1

Latest episodes

Fall Out 01x17
The Village authorities recognize Number Six as the ultimate individual and ask him to rule them. Six must choose whether to stay or escape... if there is an escape.
Once Upon a Time 01x16
A previous Number Two is brought back to challenge Number Six in ultimate battle: Six must prove his individuality or die.
The Girl Who Was Death 01x15
Living in Harmony 01x14
Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling 01x13
A Change of Mind 01x12
It's Your Funeral 01x11
Hammer Into Anvil 01x10
Checkmate 01x09
Dance of the Dead 01x08
The Village celebrates the Dance of the Dead, and Number Six is a reluctant guest as he tries to use the gala to escape.

Similar shows