season 1

Air date Episode Title
30.06.2014 01x01 Pilot
07.07.2014 01x02 Penguin One, Us Zero
14.07.2014 01x03 Two Boats and a Helicopter
21.07.2014 01x04 B.J. and the A.C.
28.07.2014 01x05 Gladys
04.08.2014 01x06 Guest
11.08.2014 01x07 Solace for Tired Feet
18.08.2014 01x08 Cairo
25.08.2014 01x09 The Garveys at Their Best
08.09.2014 01x10 The Prodigal Son Returns

season 2

Air date Episode Title
05.10.2015 02x01 Axis Mundi
12.10.2015 02x02 A Matter of Geography
19.10.2015 02x03 Off Ramp
26.10.2015 02x04 Orange Sticker
02.11.2015 02x05 No Room at the Inn
09.11.2015 02x06 Lens
16.11.2015 02x07 A Most Powerful Adversary
23.11.2015 02x08 International Assassin
30.11.2015 02x09 Ten Thirteen
07.12.2015 02x10 I Live Here Now

season 3

Air date Episode Title
17.04.2017 03x01 The Book of Kevin
24.04.2017 03x02 Don't Be Ridiculous
01.05.2017 03x03 Crazy Whitefella Thinking
08.05.2017 03x04 G'Day Melbourne
15.05.2017 03x05 It's a Matt, Matt, Matt, Matt World
22.05.2017 03x06 Certified
29.05.2017 03x07 The Most Powerful Man in the World (and His Identical Twin Brother)
05.06.2017 03x08 The Book of Nora

Similar shows