season 1

Air date Episode Title
21.09.2010 01x01 I Haven't Told You Everything
28.09.2010 01x02 To Keep Us Safe
05.10.2010 01x03 Protect Them from the Truth
12.10.2010 01x04 A Matter of Life and Death
19.10.2010 01x05 Casualties of War
26.10.2010 01x06 Loyalty
09.11.2010 01x07 I Know Who You Are
16.11.2010 01x08 For the Good of Our Country
23.11.2010 01x09 Your World to Take
30.11.2010 01x10 Everything Will Change
08.03.2011 01x11 And Then There Were More (1)
08.03.2011 01x12 Inostranka (2)
15.03.2011 01x13 Turnabout
22.03.2011 01x14 A Message Back
29.03.2011 01x15 Face Off
05.04.2011 01x16 You Bury Other Things Too
19.04.2011 01x17 Cut Off the Head
26.04.2011 01x18 Strain
03.05.2011 01x19 Us or Them
10.05.2011 01x20 One Will Live, One Will Die
17.05.2011 01x21 The Beginning of the End
24.05.2011 01x22 Arrival

Similar shows