season 1

Air date Episode Title
01.06.2019 01x01 Pilot
08.06.2019 01x02 Worlds Apart
15.06.2019 01x03 He Speaks
22.06.2019 01x04 Darkness on the Edge of Town
29.06.2019 01x05 Drive All Night
06.07.2019 01x06 The Price You Pay
13.07.2019 01x07 Brilliant Disguise
20.07.2019 01x08 Long Walk Home
27.07.2019 01x09 The Anatomy Lesson
03.08.2019 01x10 Loose Ends

Similar shows