season 1

Air date Episode Title
23.10.2013 01x01 Pilot
30.10.2013 01x02 Death and the Maiden
06.11.2013 01x03 Believe
13.11.2013 01x04 The Devil Has a Face
20.11.2013 01x05 Scared to Death
08.01.2014 01x06 Revival
15.01.2014 01x07 Home is Where the Heart Is - Seriously Check the Floorboards
22.01.2014 01x08 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
29.01.2014 01x09 Along Came a Spider
05.02.2014 01x10 My Haunted Heart

Similar shows