Married at First Sight is an extreme social experiment that follows six brave singles yearning for a life-long partnership as they agree to a provocative proposal: getting legally married to a complete stranger the moment they first meet. Four specialists – sexologist, Dr. Logan Levkoff; psychologist, Dr. Joseph Cilona; sociologist, Dr. Pepper Schwartz; and spiritual advisor, Greg Epstein – create what they believe are three perfect couples, based on scientific matchmaking. The couples will not meet until they walk down the aisle and see each other face-to-face, for the first time, at the altar. Over the course of several weeks, episodes capture each couple's journey as they go from wedding, to honeymoon, to early nesting, to the daily struggle of working on their marriage. After several weeks together, each couple must make a decision: do they remain together or decide to divorce? Add to my shows

Next episode

Home Alone 11x13

season 4

Married Life 04x16
After the Decision 04x15
Three couples were matched to marry as strangers at first sight. After going on a honeymoon, moving in together, and living as husband and wife for several weeks–they made a decision to either stay together or get a divorce. Now time has passed, and the experts travel back to Miami to check in on how each has fared since the cameras left.
Till Death Do Us Part 04x14
As the six-week experiment comes to a close, each of the couples must decide whether to remain married or opt for a divorce.
Forsaking All Others 04x13
Dr. Pepper sends the couples on a second honeymoon in a final attempt to strengthen the marriages into lasting relationships.
In-laws 04x12
The couples attempt to get along with their in-laws when they spend Mother's Day with each other's families.
To Love And To Cherish 04x11
The three married couples learn about the importance of trust in their relationships.
Naked Truth 04x10
The couples tackle issues head-on as their relationships grow; Sonia and Nick reveal a big secret; Lillian worries about her future with Tom; Derek and Heather remember the good times.
In Sickness And In Health 04x09
Lillian attempts to make Tom's birthday a memorable occasion; Derek and Heather reflect on their journey; Nick feels pressured by Sonia.
To Have and To Hold 04x08
Rachel DeAlto helps guide Tom and Lillian toward a healthy relationship; Sonia and Nick hope that a tantric healer can help jump-start their intimacy; Derek and Heather continue to struggle.
For Better Or Worse 04x07
Tom and Lillian disagree on the subject of having children; Sonia and Nick struggle with their communication skills; Derek and Heather must decide if it is time to end their marriage.
For Richer Or Poorer 04x06
The couples must decide where they want to live; Lillian learns that Tom lives in a bus; Sonia is afraid of her husband's two dogs; Pastor Calvin Roberson sits down with Heather and Derek, whose marriage is beginning to crumble.
Honeymoons: Part 2 04x05
Tom worries about the secret he is keeping from his new wife, Lillian; Nick and Sonia discover each other's competitive spirit; new conflicts threaten Heather and Derek's relationship.
Honeymoons: Part 1 04x04
The three couples begin their honeymoons; Lillian and Tom take their relationship to the next level; Sonia misinterprets Nick's intentions; Heather has concerns about Derek.
Just Married 04x03
Relationship expert Rachel DeAlto gives advice to each couple before they head off on their honeymoons; Sonia and Nick attempt to overcome their insecurities; Heather and Derek learn about each other's habits; Tom hides a secret from Lillian.
The Weddings 04x02
The six singles take the plunge and say ``I do''; Heather hopes that Derek will meet her expectations; Sonia is attracted to her new husband, Nick; rain threatens to wash away Lillian's dream of the perfect wedding.
Wedding Preparations 04x01
The six singles selected for the controversial social experiment meet their matches and make plans for their upcoming weddings.

Similar shows