season 1

Air date Episode Title
10.11.2014 01x01 Holiday Cookie Madness
17.11.2014 01x02 Classic Holiday Flavors
24.11.2014 01x03 It's Not the Holidays Without Pie
01.12.2014 01x04 The Great Holiday Cake-Over
08.12.2014 01x05 Great Holiday Traditions
15.12.2014 01x06 Gingerbread Worlds

season 2

Air date Episode Title
02.11.2015 02x01 We're Nuts for the Holidays
09.11.2015 02x02 Holiday Craftiness
16.11.2015 02x03 Stuffing Is the Best Part
23.11.2015 02x04 Thanksgiving's Just Around the Corner
30.11.2015 02x05 Ginger and Spice and Everything Nice
07.12.2015 02x06 World Class Classics
14.12.2015 02x07 Re-Gifting
21.12.2015 02x08 Holiday Hoopla

season 3

Air date Episode Title
07.11.2016 03x01 Signs Of The Season
14.11.2016 03x02 Grandma's Thanksgiving Favorites
21.11.2016 03x03 Thanksgiving Joy
28.11.2016 03x04 Hearth And Home
05.12.2016 03x05 Sweet Surprises
12.12.2016 03x06 Christmas Morning
19.12.2016 03x07 Live From The North Pole
26.12.2016 03x08 Adults vs. Kids

season 4

Air date Episode Title
07.11.2017 04x01 Holiday Party Delights
14.11.2017 04x02 Season of Sharing
21.11.2017 04x03 Thanksgiving Genius
28.11.2017 04x04 A New Holiday Spin
05.12.2017 04x05 Comfort and Joy
12.12.2017 04x06 Tradition! Tradition!
19.12.2017 04x07 Twelve Days of Christmas
25.12.2018 04x08 Homecoming

season 5

Air date Episode Title
06.11.2018 05x01 Holiday Essentials
13.11.2018 05x02 Plenty of Gratitude
20.11.2018 05x03 Turkey Day Delights
27.11.2018 05x04 Holiday Artistry
04.12.2018 05x05 Light and Inspiring
11.12.2018 05x06 New Family Classics
18.12.2018 05x07 Gifts of Greatness

season 6

Air date Episode Title
05.11.2019 06x01 Gearing Up for the Holidays
12.11.2019 06x02 Filling Grateful
19.11.2019 06x03 Thanksgiving It My All
26.11.2019 06x04 Trendsetting Turkey Day
03.12.2019 06x05 Gettin' Gifty with It
10.12.2019 06x06 North Pole Vaulting
17.12.2019 06x07 Traditions with a Twist
24.12.2019 06x08 Christmas Day Delights

season 7

Air date Episode Title
03.11.2020 07x01 Holiday Style aka Festive Bread Wreaths& Winter Hat Cakes
10.11.2020 07x02 Holiday Goodie Games
17.11.2020 07x03 Take Holiday Pies By Surprise
24.11.2020 07x04 Hosting The Holidays
01.12.2020 07x05 It's What's on the Inside That Counts
08.12.2020 07x06 Topsy-turvy Holidays
15.12.2020 07x07 A Classic Christmas
22.12.2020 07x08 Christmas Windows In Time
22.12.2020 07x09 Christmas Windows In Time

Similar shows