season 1

Air date Episode Title
18.09.1965 01x01 The Informer
25.09.1965 01x02 Hold That Tiger
02.10.1965 01x03 Kommandant of the Year
10.10.1965 01x04 The Late Inspector General
16.10.1965 01x05 The Flight of the Valkyrie
23.10.1965 01x06 The Prisoner's Prisoner
30.10.1965 01x07 German Bridge is Falling Down
06.11.1965 01x08 Movies Are Your Best Escape
13.11.1965 01x09 Go Light on the Heavy Water
20.11.1965 01x10 Top Hat, White Tie and Bomb Sight
27.11.1965 01x11 Happiness is a Warm Sergeant
04.12.1965 01x12 The Scientist
11.12.1965 01x13 Hogan's Hofbrau
18.12.1965 01x14 Oil for the Lamps of Hogan
25.12.1965 01x15 Reservations are Required
01.01.1966 01x16 Anchors Aweigh, Men of Stalag 13
08.01.1966 01x17 Happy Birthday, Adolf
15.01.1966 01x18 The Gold Rush
22.01.1966 01x19 Hello, Zolle
29.01.1966 01x20 It Takes a Thief... Sometimes
05.02.1966 01x21 The Great Impersonation
12.02.1966 01x22 The Pizza Parlor
26.02.1966 01x23 The 43rd, a Moving Story
05.03.1966 01x24 How to Cook a German Goose by Radar
12.03.1966 01x25 Psychic Kommandant
19.03.1966 01x26 The Prince from the Phone Company
26.03.1966 01x27 The Safecracker Suite
02.04.1966 01x28 I Look Better in Basic Black
09.04.1966 01x29 The Assassin
16.04.1966 01x30 Cupid Comes to Stalag 13
23.04.1966 01x31 The Flame Grows Higher
30.04.1966 01x32 Request Permission to Escape

season 2

Air date Episode Title
17.09.1966 02x01 Hogan Gives a Birthday Party
24.09.1966 02x02 The Schultz Brigade
01.10.1966 02x03 Diamonds in the Rough
08.10.1966 02x04 Operation Briefcase
15.10.1966 02x05 The Battle of Stalag 13
22.10.1966 02x06 The Rise and Fall of Sergeant Schultz
29.10.1966 02x07 Hogan Springs
05.11.1966 02x08 A Klink, a Bomb and a Short Fuse
12.11.1966 02x09 Tanks for the Memory
19.11.1966 02x10 A Tiger Hunt in Paris (1)
26.11.1966 02x11 A Tiger Hunt in Paris (2)
03.12.1966 02x12 Will the Real Adolf Please Stand Up?
10.12.1966 02x13 Don't Forget to Write
17.12.1966 02x14 Klink's Rocket
24.12.1966 02x15 Information Please
31.12.1966 02x16 Art for Hogan's Sake
07.01.1967 02x17 The General Swap
14.01.1967 02x18 The Great Brinksmeyer Robbery
21.01.1967 02x19 Praise the Führer and Pass the Ammunition
28.01.1967 02x20 Hogan and the Lady Doctor
04.02.1967 02x21 The Swing Shift
11.02.1967 02x22 Heil Klink
18.02.1967 02x23 Everyone Has a Brother-in-Law
25.02.1967 02x24 Killer Klink
04.03.1967 02x25 Reverend Kommandant Klink
11.03.1967 02x26 The Most Escape-Proof Camp I've Ever Escaped From
18.03.1967 02x27 The Tower
25.03.1967 02x28 Colonel Klink's Secret Weapon
01.04.1967 02x29 The Top Secret Top Coat
08.04.1967 02x30 The Reluctant Target

season 3

Air date Episode Title
10.09.1967 03x01 The Crittendon Plan
17.09.1967 03x02 Some of Their Planes Are Missing
24.09.1967 03x03 D-Day at Stalag 13
01.10.1967 03x04 Sergeant Schultz Meets Mata Hari
08.10.1967 03x05 Funny Thing Happened on the Way to London
15.10.1967 03x06 Casanova Klink
22.10.1967 03x07 How to Win Friends and Influence Nazis
29.10.1967 03x08 Nights in Shining Armor
05.11.1967 03x09 Hot Money
12.11.1967 03x10 One in Every Crowd
19.11.1967 03x11 Is General Hammerschlag Burning?
26.11.1967 03x12 A Russian is Coming
03.12.1967 03x13 An Evening of Generals
10.12.1967 03x14 Everybody Loves a Snowman
17.12.1967 03x15 The Hostage
24.12.1967 03x16 Carter Turns Traitor
31.12.1967 03x17 Two Nazis for the Price of One
07.01.1968 03x18 Is There a Doctor in the House?
14.01.1968 03x19 Hogan, Go Home
21.01.1968 03x20 Sticky Wicket Newkirk
28.01.1968 03x21 War Takes a Holiday
04.02.1968 03x22 Duel of Honor
11.02.1968 03x23 Axis Annie
18.02.1968 03x24 What Time Does the Balloon Go Up?
25.02.1968 03x25 LeBeau and the Little Old Lady
03.03.1968 03x26 How to Escape from Prison Camp Without Really Trying
10.03.1968 03x27 The Collector General
17.03.1968 03x28 The Ultimate Weapon
24.03.1968 03x29 Monkey Business
31.03.1968 03x30 Drums Along the Dusseldorf

season 4

Air date Episode Title
29.09.1968 04x01 Clearance Sale at the Black Market
06.10.1968 04x02 Klink vs. the Gonculator
13.10.1968 04x03 How to Catch a Papa Bear
20.10.1968 04x04 Hogan's Trucking Service ... We Deliver the Factory to You
27.10.1968 04x05 To the Gestapo with Love
03.11.1968 04x06 Man's Best Friend is Not His Dog
10.11.1968 04x07 Never Play Cards with Strangers
17.11.1968 04x08 Color the Luftwaffe Red
24.11.1968 04x09 Guess Who Came to Dinner?
01.12.1968 04x10 No Names Please
08.12.1968 04x11 Bad Day in Berlin
15.12.1968 04x12 Will the Blue Baron Strike Again?
22.12.1968 04x13 Will the Real Colonel Klink Please Stand Up Against the Wall?
29.12.1968 04x14 Man in a Box
05.01.1969 04x15 The Missing Klink
12.01.1969 04x16 Who Stole My Copy of Mein Kampf?
19.01.1969 04x17 Operation Hannibal
26.01.1969 04x18 My Favorite Prisoner
02.02.1969 04x19 Watch the Trains Go By
09.02.1969 04x20 Klink's Old Flame
16.02.1969 04x21 Up in Klink's Room
23.02.1969 04x22 The Purchasing Plan
02.03.1969 04x23 The Witness
09.03.1969 04x24 The Big Dish
16.03.1969 04x25 The Return of Major Bonacelli
23.03.1969 04x26 Happy Birthday, Dear Hogan

season 5

Air date Episode Title
27.09.1969 05x01 Hogan Goes Hollywood
04.10.1969 05x02 The Well
11.10.1969 05x03 The Klink Commandos
18.10.1969 05x04 The Gasoline War
25.10.1969 05x05 Unfair Exchange
01.11.1969 05x06 The Kommandant Dies at Dawn
08.11.1969 05x07 Bombsight
15.11.1969 05x08 The Big Picture
22.11.1969 05x09 The Big Gamble
29.11.1969 05x10 The Defector
06.12.1969 05x11 The Empty Parachute
13.12.1969 05x12 The Antique
20.12.1969 05x13 Is There a Traitor in the House?
27.12.1969 05x14 At Last-Schultz Knows Something
03.01.1970 05x15 How's the Weather?
10.01.1970 05x16 Get Fit or Go Fight
17.01.1970 05x17 Fat Hermann, Go Home
24.01.1970 05x18 The Softer They Fall
31.01.1970 05x19 Gowns by Yvette
14.02.1970 05x20 One Army at a Time
21.02.1970 05x21 Standing Room Only
28.02.1970 05x22 Six Lessons from Madame LaGrange
07.03.1970 05x23 The Sergeant's Analyst
14.03.1970 05x24 The Merry Widow
21.03.1970 05x25 Crittendon's Commandos
28.03.1970 05x26 Klink's Escape

season 6

Air date Episode Title
21.09.1970 06x01 Cuisine à la Stalag 13
28.09.1970 06x02 The Experts
05.10.1970 06x03 Klink's Masterpiece
12.10.1970 06x04 Lady Chitterly's Lover (1)
19.10.1970 06x05 Lady Chitterly's Lover (2)
26.10.1970 06x06 The Gestapo Takeover
02.11.1970 06x07 Kommandant Schultz
09.11.1970 06x08 Eight O'Clock and All is Well
16.11.1970 06x09 The Big Record
23.11.1970 06x10 It's Dynamite
30.11.1970 06x11 Operation Tiger
07.12.1970 06x12 The Big Broadcast
14.12.1970 06x13 The Gypsy
28.12.1970 06x14 The Dropouts
11.01.1971 06x15 Easy Come, Easy Go
18.01.1971 06x16 The Meister Spy
25.01.1971 06x17 That's No Lady, That's My Spy
01.02.1971 06x18 To Russia Without Love
08.02.1971 06x19 Klink for the Defense
22.02.1971 06x20 The Kamikazes Are Coming
01.03.1971 06x21 Kommandant Gertrude
08.03.1971 06x22 Hogan's Double Life
22.03.1971 06x23 Look at the Pretty Snowflakes
05.04.1971 06x24 Rockets or Romance

Similar shows