General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 9

 
Fri Jan 29 1999 09x24
30.01.1999
 
Thurs Jan 28 1999 09x23
29.01.1999
 
Wed Jan 27 1999 09x22
28.01.1999
 
Tues Jan 26 1999 09x21
27.01.1999
 
Mon Jan 25 1999 09x20
26.01.1999
 
Tuesday January 28 2003 09x19
29.01.2003
 
Monday January 27 2003 09x18
28.01.2003
 
Fri Jan 24 2003 09x17
25.01.2003
 
Friday January 22 1999 09x16
23.01.1999
 
Thursday January 21 1999 09x15
22.01.1999
 
Wednesday January 20 1999 09x14
21.01.1999
 
Tuesday January 19 1999 09x13
20.01.1999
 
Monday January 18 1999 09x12
19.01.1999
 
Fri Jan 15 1999 09x11
16.01.1999
 
Thurs Jan 14 1999 09x10
15.01.1999
 
Wed Jan 13 1999 09x09
14.01.1999
 
Tues Jan 12 1999 09x08
13.01.1999
 
Jan 11 1999 09x07
12.01.1999
 
January 08 1999 09x06
09.01.1999
 
January 07 1999 09x05
08.01.1999
 
January 6 1999 09x04
07.01.1999
 
January 5 1999 09x03
06.01.1999
 
January 4 1999 09x02
05.01.1999
 
Jan 01 1999 09x01
02.01.1999

Similar shows