General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 7

 
Fri Jan 31 1997 07x23
01.02.1997
 
Thurs Jan 30 1997 07x22
31.01.1997
 
Wed Jan 29 1997 07x21
30.01.1997
 
Tues Jan 28 1997 07x20
29.01.1997
 
Mon Jan 27 1997 07x19
28.01.1997
 
Friday January 24 1997 07x18
25.01.1997
 
Thursday January 23 1997 07x17
24.01.1997
 
Wednesday January 22 1997 07x16
23.01.1997
 
Tuesday January 21 1997 07x15
22.01.1997
 
Monday January 20 1997 07x14
21.01.1997
 
Fri Jan 17 1997 07x13
18.01.1997
 
Thurs Jan 16 1997 07x12
17.01.1997
 
Wed Jan 15 1997 07x11
16.01.1997
 
Tues Jan 14 1997 07x10
15.01.1997
 
Mon Jan 13 1997 07x09
14.01.1997
 
Friday January 10 1997 07x08
11.01.1997
 
Thursday January 09 1997 07x07
10.01.1997
 
Wednesday January 08 1997 07x06
09.01.1997
 
Tuesday January 07 1997 07x05
08.01.1997
 
January 06 1997 07x04
07.01.1997
 
Jan 3 1997 07x03
04.01.1997
 
Jan 2 1997 07x02
03.01.1997
 
Jan 1 1997 07x01
02.01.1997

Similar shows