General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14330 2019x121
tomorrow

season 6

 
Wed Jan 31 1996 06x23
01.02.1996
 
Tues Jan 30 1996 06x22
31.01.1996
 
Mon Jan 29 1996 06x21
30.01.1996
 
Friday January 26 1996 06x20
27.01.1996
 
Thursday January 25 1996 06x19
26.01.1996
 
Wednesday January 24 1996 06x18
25.01.1996
 
Tuesday January 23 1996 06x17
24.01.1996
 
Monday January 22 1996 06x16
23.01.1996
 
Fri Jan 19 1996 06x15
20.01.1996
 
Thurs Jan 18 1996 06x14
19.01.1996
 
Wed Jan 17 1996 06x13
18.01.1996
 
Tues Jan 16 1996 06x12
17.01.1996
 
Mon Jan 15 1996 06x11
16.01.1996
 
Friday January 12 1996 06x10
13.01.1996
 
Thursday January 11 1996 06x09
12.01.1996
 
Wednesday January 10 1996 06x08
11.01.1996
 
Tuesday January 09 1996 06x07
10.01.1996
 
January 08 1996 06x06
09.01.1996
 
Jan 5 1996 06x05
06.01.1996
 
Jan 4 1996 06x04
05.01.1996
 
Jan 3 1996 06x03
04.01.1996
 
Jan 2 1996 06x02
03.01.1996
 
Jan 1 1996 06x01
02.01.1996

Similar shows