General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14332 2019x123
tomorrow

season 38

 
03.30.01 - Friday 38x256
31.03.2001
Alan tells Monica that he knows about her illness. Sonny tells Jason that they have to make sure that Zander stays hidden after Roy comes snooping around. Sonny and Carly make up. Laura is surprised by a visit from Lucky and learns of Luke’s money troubles. Alexis is worried about Zander. Emily and Elizabeth argue about whether Jason attacked Lucky. AJ sees Sonny with Michael in the park and when Sonny looks around Michael is gone.
 
03.29.01 - Thursday 38x255
30.03.2001
Luke is touched when Lucky offers to help him with his money troubles. Elizabeth clashes with Gia. Alexis asks Roy to help her find Zander. Luke has to fight off Helena’s men. Zander tells Jason about Monica’s illness.
 
03.28.01 - Wednesday 38x254
29.03.2001
Carly isn’t happy when she finds Alexis with Sonny at the penthouse. Ned isn’t happy when Alexis misses their romantic evening. Alan is upset when he learns of Monica’s illness.
 
12.31.01 - Monday 38x253
01.01.2002
 
12.28.01 - Friday 38x252
29.12.2001
 
12.27.01 - Thursday 38x251
28.12.2001
 
12.26.01 - Wednesday 38x250
27.12.2001
 
12.24.01 - Monday 38x249
25.12.2001
 
12.21.01 - Friday 38x248
22.12.2001
 
12.20.01 - Thursday 38x247
21.12.2001
 
12.19.01 - Wednesday 38x246
20.12.2001
 
12.18.01 - Tuesday 38x245
19.12.2001
 
12.17.01 - Monday 38x244
18.12.2001
 
12.14.01 - Friday 38x243
15.12.2001
 
12.13.01 - Thursday 38x242
14.12.2001
 
12.12.01 - Wednesday 38x241
13.12.2001
 
12.11.01 - Tuesday 38x240
12.12.2001
 
12.10.01 - Monday 38x239
11.12.2001
 
12.07.01 - Friday 38x238
08.12.2001
 
12.06.01 - Thursday 38x237
07.12.2001
 
12.05.01 - Wednesday 38x236
06.12.2001
 
12.04.01 - Tuesday 38x235
05.12.2001
 
12.03.01 - Monday 38x234
04.12.2001
 
11.30.01 - Friday 38x233
01.12.2001
 
11.29.01- Thursday 38x232
30.11.2001
 
11.28.01 - Wednesday 38x231
29.11.2001
 
11.27.01 - Tuesday 38x230
28.11.2001
 
11.26.01 - Monday 38x229
27.11.2001
 
11.22.01 - Thursday 38x228
23.11.2001
 
11.21.01 - Wednesday 38x227
22.11.2001
 
11.20.01 - Tuesday 38x226
21.11.2001
 
11.19.01 - Monday 38x225
20.11.2001
 
11.16.01 - Friday 38x224
17.11.2001
 
11.15.01 - Thursday 38x223
16.11.2001
 
11.14.01 - Wednesday 38x222
15.11.2001
 
11.13.01 - Tuesday 38x221
14.11.2001
 
11.12.01 - Monday 38x220
13.11.2001
 
11.09.01 - Friday 38x219
10.11.2001
 
11.08.01 - Thursday 38x218
09.11.2001
 
11.07.01 - Wednesday 38x217
08.11.2001
 
11.06.01 - Tuesday 38x216
07.11.2001
 
11.05.01 - Monday 38x215
06.11.2001
 
11.02.01 - Friday 38x214
03.11.2001
 
11.01.01 - Thursday 38x213
02.11.2001
 
10.31.01 - Wednesday 38x212
01.11.2001
 
10.30.01 - Tuesday 38x211
31.10.2001
 
10.29.01 - Monday 38x210
30.10.2001
 
10.26.01 - Friday 38x209
27.10.2001
 
10.25.01 - Thursday 38x208
26.10.2001
 
10.24.01 - Wednesday 38x207
25.10.2001
 
10.23.01 - Tuesday 38x206
24.10.2001
 
10.22.01 - Monday 38x205
23.10.2001
 
10.19.01 - Friday 38x204
20.10.2001
 
10.18.01 - Thursday 38x203
19.10.2001
 
10.17.01 - Wednesday 38x202
18.10.2001
 
10.16.01 - Tuesday 38x201
17.10.2001
 
10.15.01 - Monday 38x200
16.10.2001
 
10.12.01 - Friday 38x199
13.10.2001
 
10.11.01 - Thursday 38x198
12.10.2001
 
10.10.01 - Wednesday 38x197
11.10.2001
 
10.09.01 - Tuesday 38x196
10.10.2001
 
10.08.01 - Monday 38x195
09.10.2001
 
10.05.01 - Friday 38x194
06.10.2001
 
10.04.01 - Thursday 38x193
05.10.2001
 
10.03.01 - Wednesday 38x192
04.10.2001
 
10.02.01 - Tuesday 38x191
03.10.2001
 
10.01.01 - Monday 38x190
02.10.2001
 
09.28.01 - Friday 38x189
29.09.2001
 
09.27.01 - Thursday 38x188
28.09.2001
 
09.26.01 - Wednesday 38x187
27.09.2001
 
09.25.01 - Tuesday 38x186
26.09.2001
 
09.24.01 - Monday 38x185
25.09.2001
 
09.20.01 - Thursday 38x184
21.09.2001
 
09.19.01 - Wednesday 38x183
20.09.2001
 
09.18.01 - Tuesday 38x182
19.09.2001
 
09.17.01 - Monday 38x181
18.09.2001
 
09.10.01 - Monday 38x180
11.09.2001
 
09.07.01 - Friday 38x179
08.09.2001
 
09.06.01 - Thursday 38x178
07.09.2001
 
09.05.01 - Wednesday 38x177
06.09.2001
 
09.04.01 - Tuesday 38x176
05.09.2001
 
09.03.01 - Monday 38x175
04.09.2001
 
08.31.01 - Friday 38x174
01.09.2001
 
08.30.01 - Thursday 38x173
31.08.2001
 
08.29.01 - Wednesday 38x172
30.08.2001
 
08.28.01 - Tuesday 38x171
29.08.2001
 
08.27.01 - Monday 38x170
28.08.2001
 
08.24.01 - Friday 38x169
25.08.2001
 
08.23.01 - Thursday 38x168
24.08.2001
 
08.22.01 - Wednesday 38x167
23.08.2001
 
08.21.01 - Tuesday 38x166
22.08.2001
 
08.20.01 - Monday 38x165
21.08.2001
 
08.17.01 - Friday 38x164
18.08.2001
 
08.16.01 - Thursday 38x163
17.08.2001
 
08.15.01 - Wednesday 38x162
16.08.2001
 
08.14.01 - Tuesday 38x161
15.08.2001
 
08.13.01 - Monday 38x160
14.08.2001
 
08.10.01 - Friday 38x159
11.08.2001
 
08.09.01 - Thursday 38x158
10.08.2001
 
08.08.01 - Wednesday 38x157
09.08.2001
 
08.07.01 - Tuesday 38x156
08.08.2001
 
08.06.01 - Monday 38x155
07.08.2001
 
08.03.01 - Friday 38x154
04.08.2001
 
08.02.01 - Thursday 38x153
03.08.2001
 
08.01.01 - Wednesday 38x152
02.08.2001
 
07.31.01 - Tuesday 38x151
01.08.2001
 
07.30.01 - Monday 38x150
31.07.2001
 
07.27.01 - Friday 38x149
28.07.2001
 
07.26.01 - Thursday 38x148
27.07.2001
 
07.25.01 - Wednesday 38x147
26.07.2001
 
07.24.01 - Tuesday 38x146
25.07.2001
 
07.23.01 - Monday 38x145
24.07.2001
 
07.20.01 - Friday 38x144
21.07.2001
 
07.19.01 - Thursday 38x143
20.07.2001
 
07.18.01 - Wednesday 38x142
19.07.2001
 
07.17.01 - Tuesday 38x141
18.07.2001
 
07.16.01 - Monday 38x140
17.07.2001
 
07.13.01 - Friday 38x139
14.07.2001
 
07.12.01 - Thursday 38x138
13.07.2001
 
07.11.01 - Wednesday 38x137
12.07.2001
 
07.10.01 - Tuesday 38x136
11.07.2001
 
07.09.01 - Monday 38x135
10.07.2001
 
07.06.01 - Friday 38x134
07.07.2001
 
07.05.01 - Thursday 38x133
06.07.2001
 
07.04.01 - Wednesday 38x132
05.07.2001
 
07.03.01 - Tuesday 38x131
04.07.2001
 
07.02.01 - Monday 38x130
03.07.2001
 
06.29.01 - Friday 38x129
30.06.2001
 
06.28.01 - Thursday 38x128
29.06.2001
 
06.27.01 - Wednesday 38x127
28.06.2001
 
06.26.01 - Tuesday 38x126
27.06.2001
 
06.25.01 - Monday 38x125
26.06.2001
 
06.22.01 - Friday 38x124
23.06.2001
 
06.21.01 - Thursday 38x123
22.06.2001
 
06.20.01 - Wednesday 38x122
21.06.2001
 
06.19.01 - Tuesday 38x121
20.06.2001
 
06.18.01 - Monday 38x120
19.06.2001
 
06.15.01 - Friday 38x119
16.06.2001
 
06.14.01 - Thursday 38x118
15.06.2001
 
06.13.01 - Wednesday 38x117
14.06.2001
 
06.12.01 - Tuesday 38x116
13.06.2001
 
06.11.01 - Monday 38x115
12.06.2001
 
06.08.01 - Friday 38x114
09.06.2001
 
06.07.01 - Thursday 38x113
08.06.2001
 
06.06.01 - Wednesday 38x112
07.06.2001
 
06.05.01 - Tuesday 38x111
06.06.2001
 
06.04.01 - Monday 38x110
05.06.2001
 
06.01.01 - Friday 38x109
02.06.2001
 
05.31.01 - Thursday 38x108
01.06.2001
 
05.30.01 - Wednesday 38x107
31.05.2001
 
05.29.01 - Tuesday 38x106
30.05.2001
 
05.28.01 - Monday 38x105
29.05.2001
 
05.25.01 - Friday 38x104
26.05.2001
 
05.24.01 - Thursday 38x103
25.05.2001
 
05.23.01 - Wednesday 38x102
24.05.2001
 
05.22.01 - Tuesday 38x101
23.05.2001
 
05.21.01 - Monday 38x100
22.05.2001
 
05.18.01 - Friday 38x99
19.05.2001
 
05.17.01 - Thursday 38x98
18.05.2001
 
05.16.01 - Wednesday 38x97
17.05.2001
 
05.15.01 - Tuesday 38x96
16.05.2001
 
05.14.01 - Monday 38x95
15.05.2001
 
05.11.01 - Friday 38x94
12.05.2001
 
05.10.01 - Thursday 38x93
11.05.2001
 
05.09.01 - Wednesday 38x92
10.05.2001
 
05.08.01 - Tuesday 38x91
09.05.2001
 
05.07.01 - Monday 38x90
08.05.2001
 
05.04.01 - Friday 38x89
05.05.2001
 
05.03.01 - Thursday 38x88
04.05.2001
 
05.02.01 - Wednesday 38x87
03.05.2001
 
05.01.01 - Tuesday 38x86
02.05.2001
 
04.30.01 - Monday 38x85
01.05.2001
 
04.27.01 - Friday 38x84
28.04.2001
 
04.26.01 - Thursday 38x83
27.04.2001
 
04.25.01 - Wednesday 38x82
26.04.2001
 
04.24.01 - Tuesday 38x81
25.04.2001
 
04.23.01 - Monday 38x80
24.04.2001
 
04.20.01 - Friday 38x79
21.04.2001
 
04.19.01 - Thursday 38x78
20.04.2001
 
04.18.01 - Wednesday 38x77
19.04.2001
 
04.17.01 - Tuesday 38x76
18.04.2001
 
04.16.01 - Monday 38x75
17.04.2001
 
04.13.01 - Friday 38x74
14.04.2001
 
04.12.01 - Thursday 38x73
13.04.2001
 
04.11.01 - Wednesday 38x72
12.04.2001
 
04.10.01 - Tuesday 38x71
11.04.2001
 
04.09.01 - Monday 38x70
04.04.2002
 
04.06.01 - Friday 38x69
07.04.2001
 
04.05.01 - Thursday 38x68
06.04.2001
 
04.04.01 - Wednesday 38x67
05.04.2001
 
04.03.01 - Tuesday 38x66
04.04.2001
 
04.02.01 - Monday 38x65
03.04.2001
 
03.30.01 - Friday 38x64
31.03.2001
 
03.29.01 - Thursday 38x63
30.03.2001
 
03.28.01 - Wednesday 38x62
29.03.2001
 
03.27.01 - Tuesday 38x61
28.03.2001
 
03.26.01 - Monday 38x60
27.03.2001
 
03.23.01 - Friday 38x59
24.03.2001
 
03.22.01 - Thursday 38x58
23.03.2001
 
03.21.01 - Wednesday 38x57
22.03.2001
 
03.20.01 - Tuesday 38x56
21.03.2001
 
03.19.01 - Monday 38x55
20.03.2001
 
03.16.01 - Friday 38x54
17.03.2001
 
03.15.01 - Thursday 38x53
16.03.2001
 
03.14.01 - Wednesday 38x52
15.03.2001
 
03.13.01 - Tuesday 38x51
14.03.2001
 
03.12.01 - Monday 38x50
13.03.2001
 
03.09.01 - Friday 38x49
10.03.2001
 
03.08.01 - Thursday 38x48
09.03.2001
 
03.07.01 - Wednesday 38x47
08.03.2001
 
03.06.01 - Tuesday 38x46
07.03.2001
 
03.05.01 - Monday 38x45
06.03.2001
 
03.02.01 - Friday 38x44
03.03.2001
 
03.01.01 - Thursday 38x43
02.03.2001
 
02.28.01 - Wednesday 38x42
01.03.2001
 
02.27.01 - Tuesday 38x41
28.02.2001
 
02.26.01 - Monday 38x40
27.02.2001
 
02.23.01 - Friday 38x39
24.02.2001
 
02.22.01 - Thursday 38x38
23.02.2001
 
02.21.01 - Wednesday 38x37
22.02.2001
 
02.20.01 - Tuesday 38x36
21.02.2001
 
02.19.01 - Monday 38x35
20.02.2001
 
02.16.01 - Friday 38x34
17.02.2001
 
02.15.01 - Thursday 38x33
16.02.2001
 
02.14.01 - Wednesday 38x32
15.02.2001
 
02.13.01 - Tuesday 38x31
14.02.2001
 
02.12.01 - Monday 38x30
13.02.2001
 
02.09.01 - Friday 38x29
10.02.2001
 
02.08.01 - Thursday 38x28
09.02.2001
 
02.07.01 - Wednesday 38x27
08.02.2001
 
02.06.01 - Tuesday 38x26
07.02.2001
 
02.05.01 - Monday 38x25
06.02.2001
 
02.02.01 - Friday 38x24
03.02.2001
 
02.01.01 - Thursday 38x23
02.02.2001
 
Wednesday January 31 2001 38x22
01.02.2001
 
Tuesday January 30 2001 38x21
31.01.2001
 
Monday January 29 2001 38x20
30.01.2001
 
Fri Jan 26 2001 38x19
27.01.2001
 
Thurs Jan 25 2001 38x18
26.01.2001
 
Wed Jan 24 2001 38x17
25.01.2001
 
Tues Jan 23 2001 38x16
24.01.2001
 
Mon Jan 22 2001 38x15
23.01.2001
 
Friday January 19 2001 38x14
20.01.2001
 
Thursday January 18 2001 38x13
19.01.2001
 
Wednesday January 17 2001 38x12
18.01.2001
 
Tuesday January 16 2001 38x11
17.01.2001
 
Monday January 15 2001 38x10
16.01.2001
 
Fri Jan 12 2001 38x09
13.01.2001
 
Thurs Jan 11 2001 38x08
12.01.2001
 
Wed Jan 10 2001 38x07
11.01.2001
 
Tues Jan 09 2001 38x06
10.01.2001
 
Mon Jan 08 2001 38x05
09.01.2001
 
Jan 7 2002 38x04
08.01.2002
 
January 04 2002 38x03
05.01.2002
 
January 03 2002 38x02
04.01.2002
 
January 02 2002 38x01
03.01.2002

Similar shows