General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14330 2019x121
tomorrow

season 37

 
03.31.00 - Friday 37x260
01.04.2000
Laura and Luke remember their past living in Texas when they check out their old house. Lucky shows Helena a place that was special in the desert for his family and scratches his name on some rock. Carly shows her mother the antique desk she bought for Sonny as a peace offering and tells her how he doesn’t like it. Sonny considers promoting Roy in the organization. Alan and Monica are relieved that the nurses’ strike is over. Roy tells Bobbie that if he doesn’t bust Sonny soon he will be sent back to prison and that he wants to admit the truth to Sonny. Laura wants Felicia to return home. Rae learns that the desk is now in Sonny’s possession. Sonny clashes with AJ. Helena tells Lucky that their next stop would be their last and that after that he would be on his own. Felicia finds the rock where Lucky scratched his name and slips off the cliff.
 
03.30.00 - Thursday 37x259
31.03.2000
Ned and Jax work together to take Chloe Morgan Designs away from Gertrude. Monica is furious when AJ comes home from an all night drunken binge. The FBI refuse to accept Hannah’s resignation when she decides to quit. Carly buys Sonny an antique desk. Carly and Elizabeth argue which Sonny stops.
 
03.29.00 - Wednesday 37x258
30.03.2000
AJ gets drunk after his divorce is made final. Luke and Felicia try to find a way out of Mikkos' locked board room. When Stefan refuses to help her get them out, Laura is later relieved when she sees them safe. They try to work out where Helena would go next on the history tour and Laura realizes it would be Texas, where Lucky was born.
 
12.29.00 - Friday 37x257
30.12.2001
 
12.28.00 - Thursday 37x256
29.12.2001
 
12.27.00 - Wednesday 37x255
28.12.2001
 
12.26.00 - Tuesday 37x254
27.12.2001
 
12.22.00 - Friday 37x253
23.12.2000
 
12.21.00 - Thursday 37x252
22.12.2000
 
12.20.00 - Wednesday 37x251
21.12.2000
 
12.19.00 - Tuesday 37x250
20.12.2000
 
12.18.00 - Monday 37x249
19.12.2000
 
12.15.00 - Friday 37x248
16.12.2000
 
12.14.00 - Thursday 37x247
15.12.2000
 
12.13.00 - Wednesday 37x246
14.12.2000
 
12.12.00 - Tuesday 37x245
13.12.2000
 
12.11.00 - Monday 37x244
12.12.2000
 
12.08.00 - Friday 37x243
09.12.2000
 
12.07.00 - Thursday 37x242
08.12.2000
 
12.06.00 - Wednesday 37x241
07.12.2000
 
12.05.00 - Tuesday 37x240
06.12.2000
 
12.04.00 - Monday 37x239
05.12.2000
 
12.01.00 - Friday 37x238
02.12.2000
 
11.30.00 - Thursday 37x237
01.12.2000
 
11.29.00 - Wednesday 37x236
30.11.2000
 
11.28.00 - Tuesday 37x235
29.11.2000
 
11.27 .00 - Monday 37x234
28.11.2000
 
11.23.00 - Thursday 37x233
24.11.2000
 
11.22.00 - Wednesday 37x232
23.11.2000
 
11.21.00 - Tuesday 37x231
22.11.2000
 
11.17.00 - Friday 37x230
18.11.2000
 
11.16.00 - Thursday 37x229
17.11.2000
 
11.15.00 - Wednesday 37x228
16.11.2000
 
11.14.00 - Tuesday 37x227
15.11.2000
 
11.13.00 - Monday 37x226
14.11.2000
 
11.10.00 - Friday 37x225
11.11.2000
 
11.09.00 - Thursday 37x224
10.11.2000
 
11.08.00 - Wednesday 37x223
09.11.2000
 
11.07.00 - Tuesday 37x222
08.11.2000
 
11.06.00 - Monday 37x221
07.11.2000
 
11.03.00 - Friday 37x220
04.11.2000
 
11.02.00 - Thursday 37x219
03.11.2000
 
11.01.00 - Wednesday 37x218
02.11.2000
 
10.31.00 - Tuesday 37x217
01.11.2000
 
10.30.00 - Monday 37x216
31.10.2000
 
10.27.00 - Friday 37x215
28.10.2000
 
10.26.00 - Thursday 37x214
27.10.2000
 
10.25.00 - Wednesday 37x213
26.10.2000
 
10.24.00 - Tuesday 37x212
25.10.2000
 
10.23.00 - Monday 37x211
24.10.2000
 
10.20.00 - Friday 37x210
21.10.2000
 
10.19.00 - Thursday 37x209
20.10.2000
 
10.18.00 - Wednesday 37x208
19.10.2000
 
10.17.00 - Tuesday 37x207
18.10.2000
 
10.16.00 - Monday 37x206
17.10.2000
 
10.13.00 - Friday 37x205
14.10.2000
 
10.12.00 - Thursday 37x204
13.10.2000
 
10.11.00 - Wednesday 37x203
12.10.2000
 
10.10.00 - Tuesday 37x202
11.10.2000
 
10.09.00 - Monday 37x201
10.10.2000
 
10.06.00 - Friday 37x200
07.10.2000
 
10.05.00 - Thursday 37x199
06.10.2000
 
10.04.00 - Wednesday 37x198
05.10.2000
 
10.03.00 - Tuesday 37x197
04.10.2000
 
10.02.00 - Monday 37x196
03.10.2000
 
09.29.00 - Friday 37x195
30.09.2000
 
09.28.00 - Thursday 37x194
29.09.2000
 
09.27.00 - Wednesday 37x193
28.09.2000
 
09.26.00 - Tuesday 37x192
27.09.2000
 
09.25.00 - Monday 37x191
26.09.2000
 
09.22.00 - Friday 37x190
23.09.2000
 
09.21.00 - Thursday 37x189
22.09.2000
 
09.20.00 - Wednesday 37x188
21.09.2000
 
09.19.00 - Tuesday 37x187
20.09.2000
 
09.18.00 - Monday 37x186
19.09.2000
 
09.15.00 - Friday 37x185
16.09.2000
 
09.14.00 - Thursday 37x184
15.09.2000
 
09.13.00 - Wednesday 37x183
14.09.2000
 
09.12.00 - Tuesday 37x182
13.09.2000
 
09.11.00 - Monday 37x181
12.09.2000
 
09.08.00 - Friday 37x180
10.09.2000
 
09.07.00 - Thursday 37x179
08.09.2000
 
09.06.00 - Wednesday 37x178
07.09.2000
 
09.05.00 - Tuesday 37x177
06.09.2000
 
09.04.00 - Monday 37x176
05.09.2000
 
09.01.00 - Friday 37x175
02.09.2000
 
08.31.00 - Thursday 37x174
31.08.2000
 
08.30.00 - Wednesday 37x173
31.08.2000
 
08.29.00 - Tuesday 37x172
30.08.2000
 
08.28.00 - Monday 37x171
29.08.2000
 
08.25.00 - Friday 37x170
26.08.2000
 
08.24.00 - Thursday 37x169
25.08.2000
 
08.23.00 - Wednesday 37x168
24.08.2000
 
08.22.00 - Tuesday 37x167
23.08.2000
 
08.21.00 - Monday 37x166
22.08.2000
 
08.18.00 - Friday 37x165
19.08.2000
 
08.17.00 - Thursday 37x164
18.08.2000
 
08.16.00 - Wednesday 37x163
17.08.2000
 
08.15.00 - Tuesday 37x162
16.08.2000
 
08.14.00 - Monday 37x161
15.08.2000
 
08.11.00 - Friday 37x160
12.08.2000
 
08.10.00 - Thursday 37x159
11.08.2000
 
08.09.00 - Wednesday 37x158
10.08.2000
 
08.08.00 - Tuesday 37x157
09.08.2000
 
08.07.00 - Monday 37x156
08.08.2000
 
08.04.00 - Friday 37x155
05.08.2000
 
08.03.00 - Thursday 37x154
04.08.2000
 
08.02.00 - Wednesday 37x153
03.08.2000
 
08.01.00 - Tuesday 37x152
02.08.2000
 
07.31.00 - Monday 37x151
01.08.2000
 
07.28.00 - Friday 37x150
29.07.2000
 
07.27.00 - Thursday 37x149
28.07.2000
 
07.26.00 - Wednesday 37x148
27.07.2000
 
07.25.00 - Tuesday 37x147
26.07.2000
 
07.24.00 - Monday 37x146
25.07.2000
 
07.21.00 - Friday 37x145
22.07.2000
 
07.20.00 - Thursday 37x144
21.07.2000
 
07.19.00 - Wednesday 37x143
20.07.2000
 
07.18.00 - Tuesday 37x142
19.07.2000
 
07.17.00 - Monday 37x141
18.07.2000
 
07.14.00 - Friday 37x140
15.07.2000
 
07.13.00 - Thursday 37x139
14.07.2000
 
07.12.00 - Wednesday 37x138
13.07.2000
 
07.11.00 - Tuesday 37x137
12.07.2000
 
07.10.00 - Monday 37x136
11.07.2000
 
07.07.00 - Friday 37x135
08.07.2000
 
07.06.00 - Thursday 37x134
07.07.2000
 
07.05.00 - Wednesday 37x133
06.07.2000
 
07.04.00 - Tuesday 37x132
05.07.2000
 
07.03.00 - Monday 37x131
04.07.2000
 
06.30.00 - Friday 37x130
01.07.2000
 
06.29.00 - Thursday 37x129
30.06.2000
 
06.28.00 - Wednesday 37x128
29.06.2000
 
06.27.00 - Tuesday 37x127
28.06.2000
 
06.26.00 - Monday 37x126
27.06.2000
 
06.23.00 - Friday 37x125
24.06.2000
 
06.22.00 - Thursday 37x124
23.06.2000
 
06.21.00 - Wednesday 37x123
22.06.2000
 
06.20.00 - Tuesday 37x122
21.06.2000
 
06.19.00 - Monday 37x121
20.06.2000
 
06.16.00 - Friday 37x120
17.06.2000
 
06.15.00 - Thursday 37x119
16.06.2000
 
06.14.00 - Wednesday 37x118
15.06.2000
 
06.13.00 - Tuesday 37x117
14.06.2000
 
06.12.00 - Monday 37x116
13.06.2000
 
06.09.00 - Friday 37x115
10.06.2000
 
06.08.00 - Thursday 37x114
09.06.2000
 
06.07.00 - Wednesday 37x113
08.06.2000
 
06.06.00 - Tuesday 37x112
07.06.2000
 
06.05.00 - Monday 37x111
06.06.2000
 
06.02.00 - Friday 37x110
03.06.2000
 
06.01.00 - Thursday 37x109
02.06.2000
 
05.31.00 - Wednesday 37x108
01.06.2000
 
05.30.00 - Tuesday 37x107
31.05.2000
 
05.29.00 - Monday 37x106
30.05.2000
 
05.26.00 - Friday 37x105
27.05.2000
 
05.25.00 - Thursday 37x104
26.05.2000
 
05.24.00 - Wednesday 37x103
25.05.2000
 
05.23.00 - Tuesday 37x102
24.05.2000
 
05.22.00 - Monday 37x101
23.05.2000
 
05.19.00 - Friday 37x100
20.05.2000
 
05.18.00 - Thursday 37x99
19.05.2000
 
05.17.00 - Wednesday 37x98
18.05.2000
 
05.16.00 - Tuesday 37x97
17.05.2000
 
05.15.00 - Monday 37x96
16.05.2000
 
05.12.00 - Friday 37x95
13.05.2000
 
05.11.00 - Thursday 37x94
12.05.2000
 
05.10.00 - Wednesday 37x93
11.05.2000
 
05.09.00 - Tuesday 37x92
10.05.2000
 
05.08.00 - Monday 37x91
09.05.2000
 
05.05.00 - Friday 37x90
06.05.2000
 
05.05.00 - Thursday 37x89
05.05.2000
 
05.03.00 - Wednesday 37x88
04.05.2000
 
05.02.00 - Tuesday 37x87
03.05.2000
 
05.01.00 - Monday 37x86
02.05.2000
 
04.28.00 - Friday 37x85
29.04.2000
 
04.27.00 - Thursday 37x84
28.04.2000
 
04.26.00 - Wednesday 37x83
27.04.2000
 
04.25.00 - Tuesday 37x82
26.04.2000
 
04.24.00 - Monday 37x81
25.04.2000
 
04.21.00 - Friday 37x80
22.04.2000
 
04.20.00 - Thursday 37x79
21.04.2000
 
04.19.00 - Wednesday 37x78
20.04.2000
 
04.18.00 - Tuesday 37x77
19.04.2000
 
04.17.00 - Monday 37x76
18.04.2000
 
04.14.00 - Friday 37x75
15.04.2000
 
04.13.00 - Thursday 37x74
14.04.2000
 
04.12.00 - Wednesday 37x73
13.04.2000
 
04.11.00 - Tuesday 37x72
12.04.2000
 
04.10.00 - Monday 37x71
11.04.2000
 
04.07.00 - Friday 37x70
08.04.2000
 
04.06.00 - Thursday 37x69
07.04.2000
 
04.05.00 - Wednesday 37x68
06.04.2000
 
04.04.00 - Tuesday 37x67
05.04.2000
 
04.03.00 - Monday 37x66
04.04.2000
 
03.31.00 - Friday 37x65
01.04.2000
 
03.30.00 - Thursday 37x64
31.03.2000
 
03.29.00 - Wednesday 37x63
30.03.2000
 
03.28.00 - Tuesday 37x62
29.03.2000
 
03.27.00 - Monday 37x61
28.03.2000
 
03.24.00 - Friday 37x60
25.03.2000
 
03.23.00 - Thursday 37x59
24.03.2000
 
03.22.00 - Wednesday 37x58
23.03.2000
 
03.21.00 - Tuesday 37x57
22.03.2000
 
03.20.00 - Monday 37x56
21.03.2000
 
03.17.00 - Friday 37x55
18.03.2000
 
03.16.00 - Thursday 37x54
17.03.2000
 
03.15.00 - Wednesday 37x53
16.03.2000
 
03.14.00 - Tuesday 37x52
15.03.2000
 
03.13.00 - Monday 37x51
14.03.2000
 
03.10.00 - Friday 37x50
11.03.2000
 
03.09.00 - Thursday 37x49
10.03.2000
 
03.08.00 - Wednesday 37x48
09.03.2000
 
03.07.00 - Tuesday 37x47
08.03.2000
 
03.06.00 - Monday 37x46
07.03.2000
 
03.03.00 - Friday 37x45
04.03.2000
 
03.02.00 - Thursday 37x44
03.03.2000
 
03.01.00 - Wednesday 37x43
02.03.2000
 
02.29.00 - Tuesday 37x42
01.03.2000
 
02.28.00 - Monday 37x41
29.02.2000
 
02.25.00 - Friday 37x40
26.02.2000
 
02.24.00 - Thursday 37x39
25.02.2000
 
02.23.00 - Wednesday 37x38
24.02.2000
 
02.22.00 - Tuesday 37x37
23.02.2000
 
02.21.00 - Monday 37x36
22.02.2000
 
02.18.00 - Friday 37x35
19.02.2000
 
02.17.00 - Thursday 37x34
18.02.2000
 
02.16.00 - Wednesday 37x33
17.02.2000
 
02.15.00 - Tuesday 37x32
16.02.2000
 
02.14.00 - Monday 37x31
15.02.2000
 
02.11.00 - Friday 37x30
12.02.2000
 
02.10.00 - Thursday 37x29
11.02.2000
 
02.09.00 - Wednesday 37x28
10.02.2000
 
02.08.00 - Tuesday 37x27
09.02.2000
 
02.07.00 - Monday 37x26
08.02.2000
 
02.04.00 - Friday 37x25
05.02.2000
 
02.03.00 - Thursday 37x24
04.02.2000
 
02.02.00 - Wednesday 37x23
03.02.2000
 
02.01.00 - Tuesday 37x22
02.02.2000
 
Mon Jan 31 2000 37x21
01.02.2000
 
Friday January 28 2000 37x20
29.01.2000
 
Thursday January 27 2000 37x19
28.01.2000
 
Wednesday January 26 2000 37x18
27.01.2000
 
Tuesday January 25 2000 37x17
26.01.2000
 
Monday January 24 2000 37x16
25.01.2000
 
Fri Jan 21 2000 37x15
22.01.2000
 
Thurs Jan 20 2000 37x14
21.01.2000
 
Wed Jan 19 2000 37x13
20.01.2000
 
Tues Jan 18 2000 37x12
19.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 17 2000 37x11
18.01.2000
 
Friday January 14 2000 37x10
15.01.2000
 
Thursday January 13 2000 37x09
14.01.2000
 
Wednesday Janaury 12 2000 37x08
13.01.2000
 
Tuesday January 11 2000 37x07
12.01.2000
 
Monday January 10 2000 37x06
11.01.2000
 
Fri Jan 07 2000 37x05
08.01.2000
 
Thurs Jan 06 2000 37x04
07.01.2000
 
Wed Jan 05 2000 37x03
06.01.2000
 
Tues Jan 04 2000 37x02
05.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 03 2000 37x01
04.01.2000

Similar shows