General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 35

 
12.31.98 - Thursday 35x258
01.01.1999
 
12.30.98 - Wednesday 35x257
31.12.1998
 
12.29.98 - Tuesday 35x256
30.12.1998
 
12.28.98 - Monday 35x255
29.12.1998
 
12.24.98 - Thursday 35x254
25.12.1998
 
12.23.98 - Wednesday 35x253
24.12.1998
 
12.22.98 - Tuesday 35x252
23.12.1998
 
12.21.98 - Monday 35x251
22.12.1998
 
12.18.98 - Friday 35x250
19.12.1998
 
12.17.98 - Thursday 35x249
18.12.1998
 
12.16.98 - Wednesday 35x248
17.12.1998
 
12.15.98 - Tuesday 35x247
16.12.1998
 
12.14.98 - Monday 35x246
15.12.1998
 
12.11.98 - Friday 35x245
12.12.1998
 
12.10.98 - Thursday 35x244
11.12.1998
 
12.09.98 - Wednesday 35x243
10.12.1998
 
12.08.98 - Tuesday 35x242
09.12.1998
 
12.07.98 - Monday 35x241
08.12.1998
 
12.04.98 - Friday 35x240
05.12.1998
 
12.03.98 - Thursday 35x239
04.12.1998
 
12.02.98 - Wednesday 35x238
03.12.1998
 
12.01.98 - Tuesday 35x237
02.12.1998
 
11.30.98 - Monday 35x236
01.12.1998
 
11.25.98 - Wednesday 35x235
26.11.1998
 
11.24.98 - Tuesday 35x234
25.11.1998
 
11.23.98 - Monday 35x233
24.11.1998
 
11.20.98 - Friday 35x232
21.11.1998
 
11.19.98 - Thursday 35x231
20.11.1998
 
11.18.98 - Wednesday 35x230
19.11.1998
 
11.17.98 - Tuesday 35x229
18.11.1998
 
11.16.98 - Monday 35x228
17.11.1998
 
11.13.98 - Friday 35x227
14.11.1998
 
11.12.98 - Thursday 35x226
13.11.1998
 
11.11.98 - Wednesday 35x225
12.11.1998
 
11.10.98 - Tuesday 35x224
11.11.1998
 
11.09.98 - Monday 35x223
10.11.1998
 
11.06.98 - Friday 35x222
07.11.1998
 
11.05.98 - Thursday 35x221
06.11.1998
 
11.04.98 - Wednesday 35x220
05.11.1998
 
11.03.98 - Tuesday 35x219
04.11.1998
 
11.02.98 - Monday 35x218
03.11.1998
 
10.30.98 - Friday 35x217
31.10.1998
 
10.29.98 - Thursday 35x216
30.10.1998
 
10.28.98 - Wednesday 35x215
29.10.1998
 
10.27.98 - Tuesday 35x214
28.10.1998
 
10.26.98 - Monday 35x213
27.10.1998
 
10.23.98 - Friday 35x212
24.10.1998
 
10.22.98 - Thursday 35x211
23.10.1998
 
10.21.98 - Wednesday 35x210
22.10.1998
 
10.20.98 - Tuesday 35x209
21.10.1998
 
10.19.98 - Monday 35x208
20.10.1998
 
10.16.98 - Friday 35x207
17.10.1998
 
10.15.98 - Thursday 35x206
16.10.1998
 
10.14.98 - Wednesday 35x205
15.10.1998
 
10.13.98 - Tuesday 35x204
14.10.1998
 
10.12.98 - Monday 35x203
13.10.1998
 
10.09.98 - Friday 35x202
10.10.1998
 
10.08.98 - Thursday 35x201
09.10.1998
 
10.07.98 - Wednesday 35x200
08.10.1998
 
10.06.98 - Tuesday 35x199
07.10.1998
 
10.05.98 - Monday 35x198
06.10.1998
 
10.02.98 - Friday 35x197
03.10.1998
 
10.01.98 - Thursday 35x196
02.10.1998
 
09.30.98 - Wednesday 35x195
01.10.1998
 
09.29.98 - Tuesday 35x194
30.09.1998
 
09.28.98 - Monday 35x193
29.09.1998
 
09.25.98 - Friday 35x192
26.09.1998
 
09.24.98 - Thursday 35x191
25.09.1998
 
09.23.98 - Wednesday 35x190
24.09.1998
 
09.22.98 - Tuesday 35x189
23.09.1998
 
09.21.98 - Monday 35x188
22.09.1998
 
09.18.98 - Friday 35x187
19.09.1998
 
09.17.98 - Thursday 35x186
18.09.1998
 
09.16.98 - Wednesday 35x185
17.09.1998
 
09.15.98 - Tuesday 35x184
16.09.1998
 
09.14.98 - Monday 35x183
15.09.1998
 
09.11.98 - Friday 35x182
12.09.1998
 
09.10.98 - Thursday 35x181
11.09.1998
 
09.09.98 - Wednesday 35x180
10.09.1998
 
09.08.98 - Tuesday 35x179
09.09.1998
 
09.07.98 - Monday 35x178
08.09.1998
 
09.04.98 - Friday 35x177
05.09.1998
 
09.03.98 - Thursday 35x176
04.09.1998
 
09.02.98 - Wednesday 35x175
03.09.1998
 
09.01.98 - Tuesday 35x174
02.09.1998
 
08.31.98 - Monday 35x173
01.09.1998
 
08.28.98 - Friday 35x172
29.08.1998
 
08.27.98 - Thursday 35x171
28.08.1998
 
08.26.98 - Wednesday 35x170
27.08.1998
 
08.25.98 - Tuesday 35x169
26.08.1998
 
08.24.98 - Monday 35x168
25.08.1998
 
08.21.98 - Friday 35x167
22.08.1998
 
08.20.98 - Thursday 35x166
21.08.1998
 
08.19.98 - Wednesday 35x165
20.08.1998
 
08.18.98 - Tuesday 35x164
19.08.1998
 
08.17.98 - Monday 35x163
18.08.1998
 
08.14.98 - Friday 35x162
15.08.1998
 
08.13.98 - Thursday 35x161
14.08.1998
 
08.12.98 - Wednesday 35x160
13.08.1998
 
08.11.98 - Tuesday 35x159
12.08.1998
 
08.10.98 - Monday 35x158
11.08.1998
 
08.07.98 - Friday 35x157
08.08.1998
 
08.06.98 - Thursday 35x156
07.08.1998
 
08.05.98 - Wednesday 35x155
06.08.1998
 
08.04.98 - Tuesday 35x154
05.08.1998
 
08.03.98 - Monday 35x153
04.08.1998
 
07.31.98 - Friday 35x152
01.08.1998
 
07.30.98 - Thursday 35x151
31.07.1998
 
07.29.98 - Wednesday 35x150
30.07.1998
 
07.28.98 - Tuesday 35x149
29.07.1998
 
07.27.98 - Monday 35x148
28.07.1998
 
07.24.98 - Friday 35x147
25.07.1998
 
07.23.98 - Thursday 35x146
24.07.1998
 
07.22.98 - Wednesday 35x145
23.07.1998
 
07.21.98 - Tuesday 35x144
22.07.1998
 
07.20.98 - Monday 35x143
21.07.1998
 
07.17.98 - Friday 35x142
18.07.1998
 
07.16.98 - Thursday 35x141
17.07.1998
 
07.15.98 - Wednesday 35x140
16.07.1998
 
07.14.98 - Tuesday 35x139
15.07.1998
 
07.13.98 - Monday 35x138
14.07.1998
 
07.10.98 - Friday 35x137
11.07.1998
 
07.09.98 - Thursday 35x136
10.07.1998
 
07.08.98 - Wednesday 35x135
09.07.1998
 
07.07.98 - Tuesday 35x134
08.07.1998
 
07.06.98 - Monday 35x133
07.07.1998
 
07.03.98 - Friday 35x132
04.07.1998
 
07.02.98 - Thursday 35x131
03.07.1998
 
07.01.98 - Wednesday 35x130
02.07.1998
 
06.30.98 - Tuesday 35x129
01.07.1998
 
06.29.98 - Monday 35x128
30.06.1998
 
06.26.98 - Friday 35x127
27.06.1998
 
06.25.98 - Thursday 35x126
26.06.1998
 
06.24.98 - Wednesday 35x125
25.06.1998
 
06.23.98 - Tuesday 35x124
24.06.1998
 
06.22.98 - Monday 35x123
23.06.1998
 
06.19.98 - Friday 35x122
20.06.1998
 
06.18.98 - Thursday 35x121
19.06.1998
 
06.17.98 - Wednesday 35x120
18.06.1998
 
06.16.98 - Tuesday 35x119
17.06.1998
 
06.15.98 - Monday 35x118
16.06.1998
 
06.12.98 - Friday 35x117
13.06.1998
 
06.11.98 - Thursday 35x116
12.06.1998
 
06.10.98 - Wednesday 35x115
11.06.1998
 
06.09.98 - Tuesday 35x114
10.06.1998
 
06.08.98 - Monday 35x113
09.06.1998
 
06.05.98 - Friday 35x112
06.06.1998
 
06.04.98 - Thursday 35x111
05.06.1998
 
06.03.98 - Wednesday 35x110
04.06.1998
 
06.02.98 - Tuesday 35x109
03.06.1998
 
06.01.98 - Monday 35x108
02.06.1998
 
05.29.98 - Friday 35x107
30.05.1998
 
05.28.98 - Thursday 35x106
29.05.1998
 
05.27.98 - Wednesday 35x105
28.05.1998
 
05.26.98 - Tuesday 35x104
27.05.1998
 
05.25.98 - Monday 35x103
26.05.1998
 
05.22.98 - Friday 35x102
23.05.1998
 
05.21.98 - Thursday 35x101
22.05.1998
 
05.20.98 - Wednesday 35x100
21.05.1998
 
05.19.98 - Tuesday 35x99
20.05.1998
 
05.18.98 - Monday 35x98
19.05.1998
 
05.15.98 - Friday 35x97
16.05.1998
 
05.14.98 - Thursday 35x96
15.05.1998
 
05.13.98 - Wednesday 35x95
14.05.1998
 
05.12.98 - Tuesday 35x94
13.05.1998
 
05.11.98 - Monday 35x93
12.05.1998
 
05.08.98 - Friday 35x92
09.05.1998
 
05.07.98 - Thursday 35x91
08.05.1998
 
05.06.98 - Wednesday 35x90
07.05.1998
 
05.05.98 - Tuesday 35x89
06.05.1998
 
05.04.98 - Monday 35x88
05.05.1998
 
05.01.98 - Friday 35x87
05.05.1998
 
04.30.98 - Thursday 35x86
01.05.1998
 
04.29.98 - Wednesday 35x85
30.04.1998
 
04.28.98 - Tuesday 35x84
29.04.1998
 
04.27.98 - Monday 35x83
28.04.1998
 
04.24.98 - Friday 35x82
25.04.1998
 
04.23.98 - Thursday 35x81
24.04.1998
 
04.22.98 - Wednesday 35x80
23.04.1998
 
04.21.98 - Tuesday 35x79
22.04.1998
 
04.20.98 - Monday 35x78
21.04.1998
 
04.17.98 - Friday 35x77
18.04.1998
 
04.16.98 - Thursday 35x76
17.04.1998
 
04.15.98 - Wednesday 35x75
16.04.1998
 
04.14.98 - Tuesday 35x74
15.04.1998
 
04.13.98 - Monday 35x73
14.04.1998
 
04.10.98 - Friday 35x72
11.04.1998
 
04.09.98 - Thursday 35x71
10.04.1998
 
04.08.98 - Wednesday 35x70
09.04.1998
 
04.07.98 - Tuesday 35x69
08.04.1998
 
04.06.98 - Monday 35x68
07.04.1998
 
04.03.98 - Friday 35x67
04.04.1998
 
35th Anniversary Special 35x66
03.04.1998
 
04.02.98 - Thursday 35x65
03.04.1998
 
04.01.98 - Wednesday 35x64
02.04.1998
 
03.31.98 - Tuesday 35x63
01.04.1998
 
03.30.98 - Monday 35x62
31.03.1998
 
03.27.98 - Friday 35x61
28.03.1998
 
03.26.98 - Thursday 35x60
27.03.1998
 
03.25.98 - Wednesday 35x59
26.03.1998
 
03.24.98 - Tuesday 35x58
25.03.1998
 
03.23.98 - Monday 35x57
24.03.1998
 
03.20.98 - Friday 35x56
21.03.1998
 
03.19.98 - Thursday 35x55
20.03.1998
 
03.18.98 - Wednesday 35x54
19.03.1998
 
03.17.98 - Tuesday 35x53
18.03.1998
 
03.16.98 - Monday 35x52
17.03.1998
 
03.13.98 - Friday 35x51
14.03.1998
 
03.12.98 - Thursday 35x50
13.03.1998
 
03.11.98 - Wednesday 35x49
12.03.1998
 
03.10.98 - Tuesday 35x48
11.03.1998
 
03.09.98 - Monday 35x47
10.03.1998
 
03.06.98 - Friday 35x46
07.03.1998
 
03.05.98 - Thursday 35x45
06.03.1998
 
03.04.98 - Wednesday 35x44
05.03.1998
 
03.03.98 - Tuesday 35x43
04.03.1998
 
03.02.98 - Monday 35x42
03.03.1998
 
02.27.98 - Friday 35x41
28.02.1998
 
02.26.98 - Thursday 35x40
27.02.1998
 
02.25.98 - Wednesday 35x39
26.02.1998
 
02.24.98 - Tuesday 35x38
25.02.1998
 
02.23.98 - Monday 35x37
24.02.1998
 
02.20.98 - Friday 35x36
21.02.1998
 
02.19.98 - Thursday 35x35
20.02.1998
 
02.18.98 - Thursday 35x34
19.02.1998
 
02.17.98 - Tuesday 35x33
18.02.1998
 
02.16.98 - Monday 35x32
17.02.1998
 
02.13.98 - Friday 35x31
14.02.1998
 
02.12.98 - Thursday 35x30
13.02.1998
 
02.11.98 - Wednesday 35x29
12.02.1998
 
02.10.98 - Tuesday 35x28
11.02.1998
 
02.09.98 - Monday 35x27
10.02.1998
 
02.06.98 - Friday 35x26
07.02.1998
 
02.05.98 - Thursday 35x25
06.02.1998
 
02.04.98 - Wednesday 35x24
05.02.1998
 
02.03.98 - Tuesday 35x23
04.02.1998
 
02.02.98 - Monday 35x22
03.02.1998
 
Fri Jan 30 1998 35x21
31.01.1998
 
Thurs Jan 29 1998 35x20
30.01.1998
 
Wed Jan 28 1998 35x19
29.01.1998
 
Tues Jan 27 1998 35x18
28.01.1998
 
Mon Jan 26 1998 35x17
27.01.1998
 
Friday January 23 1998 35x16
24.01.1998
 
Thursday January 22 1998 35x15
23.01.1998
 
Wednesday January 21 1998 35x14
22.01.1998
 
Tuesday January 20 1998 35x13
21.01.1998
 
Monday January 19 1998 35x12
20.01.1998
 
Fri Jan 16 1998 35x11
17.01.1998
 
Thurs Jan 15 1998 35x10
16.01.1998
 
Wed Jan 14 1998 35x09
15.01.1998
 
Tues Jan 13 1998 35x08
14.01.1998
 
Mon Jan 12 1998 35x07
13.01.1998
 
Friday Janaury 09 1998 35x06
10.01.1998
 
Thursday Janaury 08 1998 35x05
09.01.1998
 
Wednesday Janaury 07 1998 35x04
08.01.1998
 
Tuesday Janaury 06 1998 35x03
07.01.1998
 
Monday Janaury 05 1998 35x02
06.01.1998
 
Fri Jan 02 1998 35x01
03.01.1998

Similar shows