General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14330 2019x121
tomorrow

season 30

 
Fri Jan 29 1993 30x28
30.01.1993
 
Thurs Jan 28 1993 30x27
29.01.1993
 
Wed Jan 27 1993 30x26
28.01.1993
 
Tues Jan 26 1993 30x25
27.01.1993
 
Mon Jan 25 1993 30x24
26.01.1993
 
Friday January 22 1993 30x23
23.01.1993
 
Thursday January 21 1993 30x22
22.01.1993
 
Wednesday January 20 1993 30x21
21.01.1993
 
Tuesday January 19 1993 30x13
20.01.1993
 
Monday January 18 1993 30x12
19.01.1993
 
Fri Jan 15 1993 30x11
16.01.1993
 
Thurs Jan 14 1993 30x10
15.01.1993
 
Wed Jan 13 1993 30x09
14.01.1993
 
Tues Jan 12 1993 30x08
13.01.1993
 
Jan 11 1993 30x07
12.01.1993
 
January 8 1993 30x06
09.01.1993
 
Thursday January 7 1993 30x05
08.01.1993
 
Wednesday January 6 1993 30x04
07.01.1993
 
Tuesday January 5 1993 30x03
06.01.1993
 
Monday January 4 1993 30x02
05.01.1993
 
Friday January 1 1993 30x01
02.01.1993

Similar shows