General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14330 2019x121
tomorrow

season 24

 
Wed Jan 21 1987 24x231
22.01.1987
 
Tues Jan 20 1987 24x230
21.01.1987
 
Mon Jan 19 1987 24x229
20.01.1987
 
Friday January 16 1987 24x228
17.01.1987
 
Thursday January 15 1987 24x227
16.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 14 1987 24x226
15.01.1987
 
Monday January 12 1987 24x225
13.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 9 1987 24x224
10.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 8 1987 24x223
09.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 7 1987 24x222
08.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 6 1987 24x221
07.01.1987
 
Monday January 05 1987 24x220
06.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 30 1987 24x21
31.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 29 1987 24x20
30.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 28 1987 24x19
29.01.1987
 
Tues Jan 27 1987 24x18
28.01.1987
 
Mon Jan 26 1987 24x17
27.01.1987
 
Friday January 23 1987 24x16
24.01.1987
 
Thursday January 22 1987 24x15
23.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 21 1987 24x14
22.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 20 1987 24x13
21.01.1987
 
Monday January 19 1987 24x12
20.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 16 1987 24x11
17.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 15 1987 24x10
16.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 14 1987 24x09
15.01.1987
 
Tues Jan 13 1987 24x08
14.01.1987
 
Mon Jan 12 1987 24x07
13.01.1987
 
Friday January 9 1987 24x06
10.01.1987
 
Thursday January 8 1987 24x05
09.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 7 1987 24x04
08.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 6 1987 24x03
07.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 2 1987 24x02
03.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 1 1987 24x01
02.01.1987

Similar shows