General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 2002

 
12.31.02 - Tuesday 2002x257
01.01.2003
 
12.30.02 - Monday 2002x256
31.12.2002
 
12.27.02 - Friday 2002x255
29.12.2002
 
12.26.02 - Thursday 2002x254
27.12.2002
 
12.24.02 - Tuesday 2002x253
25.12.2002
 
12.23.02 - Monday 2002x252
24.12.2002
 
12.20.02 - Friday 2002x251
21.12.2002
 
12.19.02 - Thursday 2002x250
20.12.2002
 
12.18.02 - Wednesday 2002x249
19.12.2002
 
12.17.02 - Tuesday 2002x248
18.12.2002
 
12.16.02 - Monday 2002x247
17.12.2002
 
12.13.02 - Friday 2002x246
14.12.2002
 
12.12.02 - Thursday 2002x245
13.12.2002
 
12.11.02 - Wednesday 2002x244
12.12.2002
 
12.10.02 - Tuesday 2002x243
11.12.2002
 
12.09.02 - Monday 2002x242
10.12.2002
 
12.06.02 - Friday 2002x241
07.12.2002
 
12.05.02 - Thursday 2002x240
06.12.2002
 
12.04.02 - Wednesday 2002x239
05.12.2002
 
12.03.02 - Tuesday 2002x238
04.12.2002
 
12.02.02 - Monday 2002x237
03.12.2002
 
11.28.02 - Thursday 2002x236
29.11.2002
 
11.27.02 - Wednesday 2002x235
28.11.2002
 
11.26.02 - Tuesday 2002x234
27.11.2002
 
11.25.02 - Monday 2002x233
26.11.2002
 
11.22.02 - Friday 2002x232
23.11.2002
 
11.21.02 - Thursday 2002x231
22.11.2002
 
11.20.02 - Wednesday 2002x230
21.11.2002
 
11.19.02 - Tuesday 2002x229
20.11.2002
 
11.18.02 - Monday 2002x228
19.11.2002
 
11.15.02 - Friday 2002x227
16.11.2002
 
11.14.02 - Thursday 2002x226
15.11.2002
 
11.13.02 - Wednesday 2002x225
14.11.2002
 
11.12.02 - Tuesday 2002x224
13.11.2002
 
11.11.02 - Monday 2002x223
12.11.2002
 
11.08.02 - Friday 2002x222
09.11.2002
 
11.07.02 - Thursday 2002x221
08.11.2002
 
11.06.02 - Wednesday 2002x220
07.11.2002
 
11.05.02 - Tuesday 2002x219
06.11.2002
 
11.04.02 - Monday 2002x218
05.11.2002
 
11.01.02 - Friday 2002x217
02.11.2002
 
10.31.02 - Thursday 2002x216
01.11.2002
 
10.30.02 - Wednesday 2002x215
31.10.2002
 
10.29.02 - Tuesday 2002x214
30.10.2002
 
10.28.02 - Monday 2002x213
29.10.2002
 
10.25.02 - Friday 2002x212
26.10.2002
 
10.24.02 - Thursday 2002x211
25.10.2002
 
10.23.02 - Wednesday 2002x210
24.10.2002
 
10.22.02 - Tuesday 2002x209
23.10.2002
 
10.21.02 - Monday 2002x208
22.10.2002
 
10.18.02 - Friday 2002x207
19.10.2002
 
10.17.02 - Thursday 2002x206
18.10.2002
 
10.16.02 - Wednesday 2002x205
17.10.2002
 
10.15.02 - Tuesday 2002x204
16.10.2002
 
10.14.02 - Monday 2002x203
15.10.2002
 
10.11.02 - Friday 2002x202
12.10.2002
 
10.10.02 - Thursday 2002x201
11.10.2002
 
10.09.02 - Wednesday 2002x200
10.10.2002
 
10.08.02 - Tuesday 2002x199
09.10.2002
 
10.07.02 - Monday 2002x198
08.10.2002
 
10.04.02 - Friday 2002x197
05.10.2002
 
10.03.02 - Thursday 2002x196
04.10.2002
 
10.02.02 - Wednesday 2002x195
03.10.2002
 
10.01.02 - Tuesday 2002x194
02.10.2002
 
09.30.02 - Monday 2002x193
01.10.2002
 
09.27.02 - Friday 2002x192
28.09.2002
 
09.26.02 - Thursday 2002x191
27.09.2002
 
09.25.02 - Wednesday 2002x190
26.09.2002
 
09.24.02 - Tuesday 2002x189
25.09.2002
 
09.23.02 - Monday 2002x188
24.09.2002
 
09.20.02 - Friday 2002x187
21.09.2002
 
09.19.02 - Thursday 2002x186
20.09.2002
 
09.18.02 - Wednesday 2002x185
19.09.2002
 
09.17.02 - Tuesday 2002x184
18.09.2002
 
09.16.02 - Monday 2002x183
17.09.2002
 
09.13.02 - Friday 2002x182
14.09.2002
 
09.12.02 - Thursday 2002x181
13.09.2002
 
09.10.02 - Tuesday 2002x180
11.09.2002
 
09.09.02 - Monday 2002x179
10.09.2002
 
09.06.02 - Friday 2002x178
07.09.2002
 
09.05.02 - Thursday 2002x177
06.09.2002
 
09.04.02 - Wednesday 2002x176
05.09.2002
 
09.03.02 - Tuesday 2002x175
04.09.2002
 
09.02.02 - Monday 2002x174
03.09.2002
 
08.30.02 - Friday 2002x173
31.08.2002
 
08.29.02 - Thursday 2002x172
30.08.2002
 
08.28.02 - Wednesday 2002x171
29.08.2002
 
08.27.02 - Tuesday 2002x170
28.08.2002
 
08.26.02 - Monday 2002x169
27.08.2002
 
08.23.02 - Friday 2002x168
24.08.2002
 
08.22.02 - Thursday 2002x167
23.08.2002
 
08.21.02 - Wednesday 2002x166
22.08.2002
 
08.20.02 - Tuesday 2002x165
21.08.2002
 
08.19.02 - Monday 2002x164
20.08.2002
 
08.16.02 - Friday 2002x163
17.08.2002
 
08.15.02 - Thursday 2002x162
16.08.2002
 
08.14.02 - Wednesday 2002x161
15.08.2002
 
08.13.02 - Tuesday 2002x160
14.08.2002
 
08.12.02 - Monday 2002x159
13.08.2002
 
08.09.02 - Friday 2002x158
10.08.2002
 
08.08.02 - Thursday 2002x157
09.08.2002
 
08.07.02 - Wednesday 2002x156
08.08.2002
 
08.06.02 - Tuesday 2002x155
07.08.2002
 
08.05.02 - Monday 2002x154
06.08.2002
 
08.02.02 - Friday 2002x153
03.08.2002
 
08.01.02 - Thursday 2002x152
02.08.2002
 
07.31.02 - Wednesday 2002x151
01.08.2002
 
07.30.02 - Tuesday 2002x150
31.07.2002
 
07.29.02 - Monday 2002x149
30.07.2002
 
07.26.02 - Friday 2002x148
27.07.2002
 
07.25.02 - Thursday 2002x147
26.07.2002
 
07.24.02 - Wednesday 2002x146
25.07.2002
 
07.23.02 - Tuesday 2002x145
24.07.2002
 
07.22.02 - Monday 2002x144
23.07.2002
 
07.19.02 - Friday 2002x143
20.07.2002
 
07.18.02 - Thursday 2002x142
19.07.2002
 
07.17.02 - Wednesday 2002x141
18.07.2002
 
07.16.02 - Tuesday 2002x140
17.07.2002
 
07.15.02 - Monday 2002x139
16.07.2002
 
07.12.02 - Friday 2002x138
13.07.2002
 
07.11.02 - Thursday 2002x137
12.07.2002
 
07.10.02 - Wednesday 2002x136
11.07.2002
 
07.09.02 - Tuesday 2002x135
10.07.2002
 
07.08.02 - Monday 2002x134
09.07.2002
 
07.02.02 - Friday 2002x133
06.07.2002
 
07.04.02 - Thursday 2002x132
05.07.2002
 
07.03.02 - Wednesday 2002x131
04.07.2002
 
07.02.02 - Tuesday 2002x130
03.07.2002
 
07.01.02 - Monday 2002x129
02.07.2002
 
06.28.02 - Friday 2002x128
29.06.2002
 
06.27.02 - Thursday 2002x127
28.06.2002
 
06.26.02 - Wednesday 2002x126
27.06.2002
 
06.25.02 - Tuesday 2002x125
26.06.2002
 
06.24.02 - Monday 2002x124
25.06.2002
 
06.21.02 - Friday 2002x123
22.06.2002
 
06.20.02 - Thursday 2002x122
21.06.2002
 
06.19.02 - Wednesday 2002x121
20.06.2002
 
06.18.02 - Tuesday 2002x120
19.06.2002
 
06.17.02 - Monday 2002x119
18.06.2002
 
06.14.02 - Friday 2002x118
15.06.2002
 
06.13.02 - Thursday 2002x117
14.06.2002
 
06.12.02 - Wednesday 2002x116
13.06.2002
 
06.11.02 - Tuesday 2002x115
12.06.2002
 
06.10.02 - Monday 2002x114
11.06.2002
 
06.07.02 - Friday 2002x113
08.06.2002
 
06.06.02 - Thursday 2002x112
07.06.2002
 
06.05.02 - Wednesday 2002x111
06.06.2002
 
06.04.02 - Tuesday 2002x110
05.06.2002
 
06.03.02 - Monday 2002x109
04.06.2002
 
05.31.02 - Friday 2002x108
01.06.2002
 
05.30.02 - Thursday 2002x107
31.05.2002
 
05.29.02 - Wednesday 2002x106
30.05.2002
 
05.28.02 - Tuesday 2002x105
29.05.2002
 
05.27.02 - Monday 2002x104
28.05.2002
 
05.24.02 - Friday 2002x103
25.05.2002
 
05.23.02 - Thursday 2002x102
24.05.2002
 
05.22.02 - Wednesday 2002x101
23.05.2002
 
05.21.02 - Tuesday 2002x100
22.05.2002
 
05.20.02 - Monday 2002x99
21.05.2002
 
05.17.02 - Friday 2002x98
18.05.2002
 
05.16.02 - Thursday 2002x97
17.05.2002
 
05.15.02 - Wednesday 2002x96
16.05.2002
 
05.14.02 - Tuesday 2002x95
15.05.2002
 
05.13.02 - Monday 2002x94
14.05.2002
 
05.10.02 - Friday 2002x93
11.05.2002
 
05.09.02 - Thursday 2002x92
10.05.2002
 
05.08.02 - Wednesday 2002x91
09.05.2002
 
05.07.02 - Tuesday 2002x90
08.05.2002
 
05.06.02 - Monday 2002x89
07.05.2002
 
05.03.02 - Friday 2002x88
04.05.2002
 
05.02.02 - Thursday 2002x87
03.05.2002
 
05.01.02 - Wednesday 2002x86
02.05.2002
 
04.30.02 - Tuesday 2002x85
01.05.2002
 
04.29.02 - Monday 2002x84
30.04.2002
 
04.26.02 - Friday 2002x83
27.04.2002
 
04.25.02 - Thursday 2002x82
26.04.2002
 
04.24.02 - Wednesday 2002x81
25.04.2002
 
04.23.02 - Tuesday 2002x80
24.04.2002
 
04.22.02 - Monday 2002x79
23.04.2002
 
04.19.02 - Friday 2002x78
20.04.2002
 
04.18.02 - Thursday 2002x77
19.04.2002
 
04.17.02 - Wednesday (10,000th Broadcast) 2002x76
18.04.2002
 
04.16.02 - Tuesday 2002x75
17.04.2002
 
04.15.02 - Monday 2002x74
16.04.2002
 
04.12.02 - Friday 2002x73
13.04.2002
 
04.11.02 - Thursday 2002x72
12.04.2002
 
04.10.02 - Wednesday 2002x71
11.04.2002
 
04.09.02 - Tuesday 2002x70
10.04.2002
 
04.08.02 - Monday 2002x69
09.04.2002
 
04.05.02 - Friday 2002x68
06.04.2002
 
04.04.02 - Thurday 2002x67
05.04.2002
 
04.03.02 - Wednesday 2002x66
04.04.2002
 
04.02.02 - Tuesday 2002x65
03.04.2002
 
04.01.02 - Monday 2002x64
02.04.2002
 
03.29.02 - Friday 2002x63
30.03.2002
 
03.28.02 - Thursday 2002x62
29.03.2002
 
03.27.02 - Wednesday 2002x61
28.03.2002
 
03.26.02 - Tuesday 2002x60
27.03.2002
 
03.25.02 - Monday 2002x59
26.03.2002
 
03.22.02 - Friday 2002x58
23.03.2002
 
03.21.02 - Thursday 2002x57
22.03.2002
 
03.20.02 - Wednesday 2002x56
21.03.2002
 
03.19.02 - Tuesday 2002x55
20.03.2002
 
03.18.02 - Monday 2002x54
19.03.2002
 
03.15.02 - Friday 2002x53
16.03.2002
 
03.14.02 - Thursday 2002x52
15.03.2002
 
03.13.02 - Wednesday 2002x51
14.03.2002
 
03.12.02 - Tuesday 2002x50
13.03.2002
 
03.11.02 - Monday 2002x49
12.03.2002
 
03.08.02 - Friday 2002x48
09.03.2002
 
03.07.02 - Thursday 2002x47
08.03.2002
 
03.06.02 - Wednesday 2002x46
07.03.2002
 
03.05.02- Tuesday 2002x45
06.03.2002
 
03.04.02 - Monday 2002x44
05.03.2002
 
03.01.02 - Friday 2002x43
02.03.2002
 
02.28.02 - Thursday 2002x42
01.03.2002
 
02.27.02 - Wednesday 2002x41
28.02.2002
 
02.26.02 - Tuesday 2002x40
27.02.2002
 
02.25.02 - Monday 2002x39
26.02.2002
 
02.22.02 - Friday 2002x38
23.02.2002
 
02.21.02 - Thursday 2002x37
22.02.2002
 
02.20.02 - Wednesday 2002x36
21.02.2002
 
02.19.02 - Tuesday 2002x35
20.02.2002
 
02.18.02 - Monday 2002x34
19.02.2002
 
02.15.02 - Friday 2002x33
16.02.2002
 
02.14.02 - Thursday 2002x32
15.02.2002
 
02.13.02 - Wednesday 2002x31
14.02.2002
 
02.12.02 - Tuesday 2002x30
13.02.2002
 
02.11.02 - Monday 2002x29
12.02.2002
 
02.08.02 - Friday 2002x28
09.02.2002
 
02.07.02 - Thursday 2002x27
08.02.2002
 
02.06.02 - Wednesday 2002x26
07.02.2002
 
02.05.02 - Tuesday 2002x25
06.02.2002
 
02.04.02 - Monday 2002x24
05.02.2002
 
02.01.02 - Friday 2002x23
02.02.2002
 
Thurs Jan 31 2002 2002x22
01.02.2002
 
Wed Jan 30 2002 2002x21
31.01.2002
 
Tues Jan 29 2002 2002x20
30.01.2002
 
Mon Jan 28 2002 2002x19
29.01.2002
 
Friday January 25 2002 2002x18
26.01.2002
 
Thursday January 24 2002 2002x17
25.01.2002
 
Wednesday January 23 2002 2002x16
24.01.2002
 
Tuesday January 22 2002 2002x15
23.01.2002
 
Monday January 21 2002 2002x14
22.01.2002
 
Fri Jan 18 2002 2002x13
19.01.2002
 
Thurs Jan 17 2002 2002x12
18.01.2002
 
Wed Jan 16 2002 2002x11
17.01.2002
 
Tues Jan 15 2002 2002x10
16.01.2002
 
Mon Jan 14 2002 2002x09
15.01.2002
 
Friday January 11 2002 2002x08
12.01.2002
 
Thursday January 10 2002 2002x07
11.01.2002
 
Wednesday January 09 2002 2002x06
10.01.2002
 
Tuesday January 08 2002 2002x05
09.01.2002
 
Monday January 07 2002 2002x04
08.01.2002
 
Fri Jan 04 2002 2002x03
05.01.2002
 
Thurs Jan 03 2002 2002x02
04.01.2002
 
Wed Jan 02 2002 2002x01
03.01.2002

Similar shows