General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 2001

 
12.31.01 - Monday 2001x253
01.01.2002
 
12.28.01 - Friday 2001x252
29.12.2001
 
12.27.01 - Thursday 2001x251
28.12.2001
 
12.26.01 - Wednesday 2001x250
27.12.2001
 
12.24.01 - Monday 2001x249
25.12.2001
 
12.21.01 - Friday 2001x248
22.12.2001
 
12.20.01 - Thursday 2001x247
21.12.2001
 
12.19.01 - Wednesday 2001x246
20.12.2001
 
12.18.01 - Tuesday 2001x245
19.12.2001
 
12.17.01 - Monday 2001x244
18.12.2001
 
12.14.01 - Friday 2001x243
15.12.2001
 
12.13.01 - Thursday 2001x242
14.12.2001
 
12.12.01 - Wednesday 2001x241
13.12.2001
 
12.11.01 - Tuesday 2001x240
12.12.2001
 
12.10.01 - Monday 2001x239
11.12.2001
 
12.07.01 - Friday 2001x238
08.12.2001
 
12.06.01 - Thursday 2001x237
07.12.2001
 
12.05.01 - Wednesday 2001x236
06.12.2001
 
12.04.01 - Tuesday 2001x235
05.12.2001
 
12.03.01 - Monday 2001x234
04.12.2001
 
11.30.01 - Friday 2001x233
01.12.2001
 
11.29.01- Thursday 2001x232
30.11.2001
 
11.28.01 - Wednesday 2001x231
29.11.2001
 
11.27.01 - Tuesday 2001x230
28.11.2001
 
11.26.01 - Monday 2001x229
27.11.2001
 
11.22.01 - Thursday 2001x228
23.11.2001
 
11.21.01 - Wednesday 2001x227
22.11.2001
 
11.20.01 - Tuesday 2001x226
21.11.2001
 
11.19.01 - Monday 2001x225
20.11.2001
 
11.16.01 - Friday 2001x224
17.11.2001
 
11.15.01 - Thursday 2001x223
16.11.2001
 
11.14.01 - Wednesday 2001x222
15.11.2001
 
11.13.01 - Tuesday 2001x221
14.11.2001
 
11.12.01 - Monday 2001x220
13.11.2001
 
11.09.01 - Friday 2001x219
10.11.2001
 
11.08.01 - Thursday 2001x218
09.11.2001
 
11.07.01 - Wednesday 2001x217
08.11.2001
 
11.06.01 - Tuesday 2001x216
07.11.2001
 
11.05.01 - Monday 2001x215
06.11.2001
 
11.02.01 - Friday 2001x214
03.11.2001
 
11.01.01 - Thursday 2001x213
02.11.2001
 
10.31.01 - Wednesday 2001x212
01.11.2001
 
10.30.01 - Tuesday 2001x211
31.10.2001
 
10.29.01 - Monday 2001x210
30.10.2001
 
10.26.01 - Friday 2001x209
27.10.2001
 
10.25.01 - Thursday 2001x208
26.10.2001
 
10.24.01 - Wednesday 2001x207
25.10.2001
 
10.23.01 - Tuesday 2001x206
24.10.2001
 
10.22.01 - Monday 2001x205
23.10.2001
 
10.19.01 - Friday 2001x204
20.10.2001
 
10.18.01 - Thursday 2001x203
19.10.2001
 
10.17.01 - Wednesday 2001x202
18.10.2001
 
10.16.01 - Tuesday 2001x201
17.10.2001
 
10.15.01 - Monday 2001x200
16.10.2001
 
10.12.01 - Friday 2001x199
13.10.2001
 
10.11.01 - Thursday 2001x198
12.10.2001
 
10.10.01 - Wednesday 2001x197
11.10.2001
 
10.09.01 - Tuesday 2001x196
10.10.2001
 
10.08.01 - Monday 2001x195
09.10.2001
 
10.05.01 - Friday 2001x194
06.10.2001
 
10.04.01 - Thursday 2001x193
05.10.2001
 
10.03.01 - Wednesday 2001x192
04.10.2001
 
10.02.01 - Tuesday 2001x191
03.10.2001
 
10.01.01 - Monday 2001x190
02.10.2001
 
09.28.01 - Friday 2001x189
29.09.2001
 
09.27.01 - Thursday 2001x188
28.09.2001
 
09.26.01 - Wednesday 2001x187
27.09.2001
 
09.25.01 - Tuesday 2001x186
26.09.2001
 
09.24.01 - Monday 2001x185
25.09.2001
 
09.20.01 - Thursday 2001x184
21.09.2001
 
09.19.01 - Wednesday 2001x183
20.09.2001
 
09.18.01 - Tuesday 2001x182
19.09.2001
 
09.17.01 - Monday 2001x181
18.09.2001
 
09.10.01 - Monday 2001x180
11.09.2001
 
09.07.01 - Friday 2001x179
08.09.2001
 
09.06.01 - Thursday 2001x178
07.09.2001
 
09.05.01 - Wednesday 2001x177
06.09.2001
 
09.04.01 - Tuesday 2001x176
05.09.2001
 
09.03.01 - Monday 2001x175
04.09.2001
 
08.31.01 - Friday 2001x174
01.09.2001
 
08.30.01 - Thursday 2001x173
31.08.2001
 
08.29.01 - Wednesday 2001x172
30.08.2001
 
08.28.01 - Tuesday 2001x171
29.08.2001
 
08.27.01 - Monday 2001x170
28.08.2001
 
08.24.01 - Friday 2001x169
25.08.2001
 
08.23.01 - Thursday 2001x168
24.08.2001
 
08.22.01 - Wednesday 2001x167
23.08.2001
 
08.21.01 - Tuesday 2001x166
22.08.2001
 
08.20.01 - Monday 2001x165
21.08.2001
 
08.17.01 - Friday 2001x164
18.08.2001
 
08.16.01 - Thursday 2001x163
17.08.2001
 
08.15.01 - Wednesday 2001x162
16.08.2001
 
08.14.01 - Tuesday 2001x161
15.08.2001
 
08.13.01 - Monday 2001x160
14.08.2001
 
08.10.01 - Friday 2001x159
11.08.2001
 
08.09.01 - Thursday 2001x158
10.08.2001
 
08.08.01 - Wednesday 2001x157
09.08.2001
 
08.07.01 - Tuesday 2001x156
08.08.2001
 
08.06.01 - Monday 2001x155
07.08.2001
 
08.03.01 - Friday 2001x154
04.08.2001
 
08.02.01 - Thursday 2001x153
03.08.2001
 
08.01.01 - Wednesday 2001x152
02.08.2001
 
07.31.01 - Tuesday 2001x151
01.08.2001
 
07.30.01 - Monday 2001x150
31.07.2001
 
07.27.01 - Friday 2001x149
28.07.2001
 
07.26.01 - Thursday 2001x148
27.07.2001
 
07.25.01 - Wednesday 2001x147
26.07.2001
 
07.24.01 - Tuesday 2001x146
25.07.2001
 
07.23.01 - Monday 2001x145
24.07.2001
 
07.20.01 - Friday 2001x144
21.07.2001
 
07.19.01 - Thursday 2001x143
20.07.2001
 
07.18.01 - Wednesday 2001x142
19.07.2001
 
07.17.01 - Tuesday 2001x141
18.07.2001
 
07.16.01 - Monday 2001x140
17.07.2001
 
07.13.01 - Friday 2001x139
14.07.2001
 
07.12.01 - Thursday 2001x138
13.07.2001
 
07.11.01 - Wednesday 2001x137
12.07.2001
 
07.10.01 - Tuesday 2001x136
11.07.2001
 
07.09.01 - Monday 2001x135
10.07.2001
 
07.06.01 - Friday 2001x134
07.07.2001
 
07.05.01 - Thursday 2001x133
06.07.2001
 
07.04.01 - Wednesday 2001x132
05.07.2001
 
07.03.01 - Tuesday 2001x131
04.07.2001
 
07.02.01 - Monday 2001x130
03.07.2001
 
06.29.01 - Friday 2001x129
30.06.2001
 
06.28.01 - Thursday 2001x128
29.06.2001
 
06.27.01 - Wednesday 2001x127
28.06.2001
 
06.26.01 - Tuesday 2001x126
27.06.2001
 
06.25.01 - Monday 2001x125
26.06.2001
 
06.22.01 - Friday 2001x124
23.06.2001
 
06.21.01 - Thursday 2001x123
22.06.2001
 
06.20.01 - Wednesday 2001x122
21.06.2001
 
06.19.01 - Tuesday 2001x121
20.06.2001
 
06.18.01 - Monday 2001x120
19.06.2001
 
06.15.01 - Friday 2001x119
16.06.2001
 
06.14.01 - Thursday 2001x118
15.06.2001
 
06.13.01 - Wednesday 2001x117
14.06.2001
 
06.12.01 - Tuesday 2001x116
13.06.2001
 
06.11.01 - Monday 2001x115
12.06.2001
 
06.08.01 - Friday 2001x114
09.06.2001
 
06.07.01 - Thursday 2001x113
08.06.2001
 
06.06.01 - Wednesday 2001x112
07.06.2001
 
06.05.01 - Tuesday 2001x111
06.06.2001
 
06.04.01 - Monday 2001x110
05.06.2001
 
06.01.01 - Friday 2001x109
02.06.2001
 
05.31.01 - Thursday 2001x108
01.06.2001
 
05.30.01 - Wednesday 2001x107
31.05.2001
 
05.29.01 - Tuesday 2001x106
30.05.2001
 
05.28.01 - Monday 2001x105
29.05.2001
 
05.25.01 - Friday 2001x104
26.05.2001
 
05.24.01 - Thursday 2001x103
25.05.2001
 
05.23.01 - Wednesday 2001x102
24.05.2001
 
05.22.01 - Tuesday 2001x101
23.05.2001
 
05.21.01 - Monday 2001x100
22.05.2001
 
05.18.01 - Friday 2001x99
19.05.2001
 
05.17.01 - Thursday 2001x98
18.05.2001
 
05.16.01 - Wednesday 2001x97
17.05.2001
 
05.15.01 - Tuesday 2001x96
16.05.2001
 
05.14.01 - Monday 2001x95
15.05.2001
 
05.11.01 - Friday 2001x94
12.05.2001
 
05.10.01 - Thursday 2001x93
11.05.2001
 
05.09.01 - Wednesday 2001x92
10.05.2001
 
05.08.01 - Tuesday 2001x91
09.05.2001
 
05.07.01 - Monday 2001x90
08.05.2001
 
05.04.01 - Friday 2001x89
05.05.2001
 
05.03.01 - Thursday 2001x88
04.05.2001
 
05.02.01 - Wednesday 2001x87
03.05.2001
 
05.01.01 - Tuesday 2001x86
02.05.2001
 
04.30.01 - Monday 2001x85
01.05.2001
 
04.27.01 - Friday 2001x84
28.04.2001
 
04.26.01 - Thursday 2001x83
27.04.2001
 
04.25.01 - Wednesday 2001x82
26.04.2001
 
04.24.01 - Tuesday 2001x81
25.04.2001
 
04.23.01 - Monday 2001x80
24.04.2001
 
04.20.01 - Friday 2001x79
21.04.2001
 
04.19.01 - Thursday 2001x78
20.04.2001
 
04.18.01 - Wednesday 2001x77
19.04.2001
 
04.17.01 - Tuesday 2001x76
18.04.2001
 
04.16.01 - Monday 2001x75
17.04.2001
 
04.13.01 - Friday 2001x74
14.04.2001
 
04.12.01 - Thursday 2001x73
13.04.2001
 
04.11.01 - Wednesday 2001x72
12.04.2001
 
04.10.01 - Tuesday 2001x71
11.04.2001
 
04.09.01 - Monday 2001x70
04.04.2002
 
04.06.01 - Friday 2001x69
07.04.2001
 
04.05.01 - Thursday 2001x68
06.04.2001
 
04.04.01 - Wednesday 2001x67
05.04.2001
 
04.03.01 - Tuesday 2001x66
04.04.2001
 
04.02.01 - Monday 2001x65
03.04.2001
 
03.30.01 - Friday 2001x64
31.03.2001
 
03.29.01 - Thursday 2001x63
30.03.2001
 
03.28.01 - Wednesday 2001x62
29.03.2001
 
03.27.01 - Tuesday 2001x61
28.03.2001
 
03.26.01 - Monday 2001x60
27.03.2001
 
03.23.01 - Friday 2001x59
24.03.2001
 
03.22.01 - Thursday 2001x58
23.03.2001
 
03.21.01 - Wednesday 2001x57
22.03.2001
 
03.20.01 - Tuesday 2001x56
21.03.2001
 
03.19.01 - Monday 2001x55
20.03.2001
 
03.16.01 - Friday 2001x54
17.03.2001
 
03.15.01 - Thursday 2001x53
16.03.2001
 
03.14.01 - Wednesday 2001x52
15.03.2001
 
03.13.01 - Tuesday 2001x51
14.03.2001
 
03.12.01 - Monday 2001x50
13.03.2001
 
03.09.01 - Friday 2001x49
10.03.2001
 
03.08.01 - Thursday 2001x48
09.03.2001
 
03.07.01 - Wednesday 2001x47
08.03.2001
 
03.06.01 - Tuesday 2001x46
07.03.2001
 
03.05.01 - Monday 2001x45
06.03.2001
 
03.02.01 - Friday 2001x44
03.03.2001
 
03.01.01 - Thursday 2001x43
02.03.2001
 
02.28.01 - Wednesday 2001x42
01.03.2001
 
02.27.01 - Tuesday 2001x41
28.02.2001
 
02.26.01 - Monday 2001x40
27.02.2001
 
02.23.01 - Friday 2001x39
24.02.2001
 
02.22.01 - Thursday 2001x38
23.02.2001
 
02.21.01 - Wednesday 2001x37
22.02.2001
 
02.20.01 - Tuesday 2001x36
21.02.2001
 
02.19.01 - Monday 2001x35
20.02.2001
 
02.16.01 - Friday 2001x34
17.02.2001
 
02.15.01 - Thursday 2001x33
16.02.2001
 
02.14.01 - Wednesday 2001x32
15.02.2001
 
02.13.01 - Tuesday 2001x31
14.02.2001
 
02.12.01 - Monday 2001x30
13.02.2001
 
02.09.01 - Friday 2001x29
10.02.2001
 
02.08.01 - Thursday 2001x28
09.02.2001
 
02.07.01 - Wednesday 2001x27
08.02.2001
 
02.06.01 - Tuesday 2001x26
07.02.2001
 
02.05.01 - Monday 2001x25
06.02.2001
 
02.02.01 - Friday 2001x24
03.02.2001
 
02.01.01 - Thursday 2001x23
02.02.2001
 
Wednesday January 31 2001 2001x22
01.02.2001
 
Tuesday January 30 2001 2001x21
31.01.2001
 
Monday January 29 2001 2001x20
30.01.2001
 
Fri Jan 26 2001 2001x19
27.01.2001
 
Thurs Jan 25 2001 2001x18
26.01.2001
 
Wed Jan 24 2001 2001x17
25.01.2001
 
Tues Jan 23 2001 2001x16
24.01.2001
 
Mon Jan 22 2001 2001x15
23.01.2001
 
Friday January 19 2001 2001x14
20.01.2001
 
Thursday January 18 2001 2001x13
19.01.2001
 
Wednesday January 17 2001 2001x12
18.01.2001
 
Tuesday January 16 2001 2001x11
17.01.2001
 
Monday January 15 2001 2001x10
16.01.2001
 
Fri Jan 12 2001 2001x09
13.01.2001
 
Thurs Jan 11 2001 2001x08
12.01.2001
 
Wed Jan 10 2001 2001x07
11.01.2001
 
Tues Jan 09 2001 2001x06
10.01.2001
 
Mon Jan 08 2001 2001x05
09.01.2001
 
Jan 7 2002 2001x04
08.01.2002
 
January 04 2002 2001x03
05.01.2002
 
January 03 2002 2001x02
04.01.2002
 
January 02 2002 2001x01
03.01.2002

Similar shows