General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 2000

 
12.29.00 - Friday 2000x257
30.12.2001
 
12.28.00 - Thursday 2000x256
29.12.2001
 
12.27.00 - Wednesday 2000x255
28.12.2001
 
12.26.00 - Tuesday 2000x254
27.12.2001
 
12.22.00 - Friday 2000x253
23.12.2000
 
12.21.00 - Thursday 2000x252
22.12.2000
 
12.20.00 - Wednesday 2000x251
21.12.2000
 
12.19.00 - Tuesday 2000x250
20.12.2000
 
12.18.00 - Monday 2000x249
19.12.2000
 
12.15.00 - Friday 2000x248
16.12.2000
 
12.14.00 - Thursday 2000x247
15.12.2000
 
12.13.00 - Wednesday 2000x246
14.12.2000
 
12.12.00 - Tuesday 2000x245
13.12.2000
 
12.11.00 - Monday 2000x244
12.12.2000
 
12.08.00 - Friday 2000x243
09.12.2000
 
12.07.00 - Thursday 2000x242
08.12.2000
 
12.06.00 - Wednesday 2000x241
07.12.2000
 
12.05.00 - Tuesday 2000x240
06.12.2000
 
12.04.00 - Monday 2000x239
05.12.2000
 
12.01.00 - Friday 2000x238
02.12.2000
 
11.30.00 - Thursday 2000x237
01.12.2000
 
11.29.00 - Wednesday 2000x236
30.11.2000
 
11.28.00 - Tuesday 2000x235
29.11.2000
 
11.27 .00 - Monday 2000x234
28.11.2000
 
11.23.00 - Thursday 2000x233
24.11.2000
 
11.22.00 - Wednesday 2000x232
23.11.2000
 
11.21.00 - Tuesday 2000x231
22.11.2000
 
11.17.00 - Friday 2000x230
18.11.2000
 
11.16.00 - Thursday 2000x229
17.11.2000
 
11.15.00 - Wednesday 2000x228
16.11.2000
 
11.14.00 - Tuesday 2000x227
15.11.2000
 
11.13.00 - Monday 2000x226
14.11.2000
 
11.10.00 - Friday 2000x225
11.11.2000
 
11.09.00 - Thursday 2000x224
10.11.2000
 
11.08.00 - Wednesday 2000x223
09.11.2000
 
11.07.00 - Tuesday 2000x222
08.11.2000
 
11.06.00 - Monday 2000x221
07.11.2000
 
11.03.00 - Friday 2000x220
04.11.2000
 
11.02.00 - Thursday 2000x219
03.11.2000
 
11.01.00 - Wednesday 2000x218
02.11.2000
 
10.31.00 - Tuesday 2000x217
01.11.2000
 
10.30.00 - Monday 2000x216
31.10.2000
 
10.27.00 - Friday 2000x215
28.10.2000
 
10.26.00 - Thursday 2000x214
27.10.2000
 
10.25.00 - Wednesday 2000x213
26.10.2000
 
10.24.00 - Tuesday 2000x212
25.10.2000
 
10.23.00 - Monday 2000x211
24.10.2000
 
10.20.00 - Friday 2000x210
21.10.2000
 
10.19.00 - Thursday 2000x209
20.10.2000
 
10.18.00 - Wednesday 2000x208
19.10.2000
 
10.17.00 - Tuesday 2000x207
18.10.2000
 
10.16.00 - Monday 2000x206
17.10.2000
 
10.13.00 - Friday 2000x205
14.10.2000
 
10.12.00 - Thursday 2000x204
13.10.2000
 
10.11.00 - Wednesday 2000x203
12.10.2000
 
10.10.00 - Tuesday 2000x202
11.10.2000
 
10.09.00 - Monday 2000x201
10.10.2000
 
10.06.00 - Friday 2000x200
07.10.2000
 
10.05.00 - Thursday 2000x199
06.10.2000
 
10.04.00 - Wednesday 2000x198
05.10.2000
 
10.03.00 - Tuesday 2000x197
04.10.2000
 
10.02.00 - Monday 2000x196
03.10.2000
 
09.29.00 - Friday 2000x195
30.09.2000
 
09.28.00 - Thursday 2000x194
29.09.2000
 
09.27.00 - Wednesday 2000x193
28.09.2000
 
09.26.00 - Tuesday 2000x192
27.09.2000
 
09.25.00 - Monday 2000x191
26.09.2000
 
09.22.00 - Friday 2000x190
23.09.2000
 
09.21.00 - Thursday 2000x189
22.09.2000
 
09.20.00 - Wednesday 2000x188
21.09.2000
 
09.19.00 - Tuesday 2000x187
20.09.2000
 
09.18.00 - Monday 2000x186
19.09.2000
 
09.15.00 - Friday 2000x185
16.09.2000
 
09.14.00 - Thursday 2000x184
15.09.2000
 
09.13.00 - Wednesday 2000x183
14.09.2000
 
09.12.00 - Tuesday 2000x182
13.09.2000
 
09.11.00 - Monday 2000x181
12.09.2000
 
09.08.00 - Friday 2000x180
10.09.2000
 
09.07.00 - Thursday 2000x179
08.09.2000
 
09.06.00 - Wednesday 2000x178
07.09.2000
 
09.05.00 - Tuesday 2000x177
06.09.2000
 
09.04.00 - Monday 2000x176
05.09.2000
 
09.01.00 - Friday 2000x175
02.09.2000
 
08.31.00 - Thursday 2000x174
31.08.2000
 
08.30.00 - Wednesday 2000x173
31.08.2000
 
08.29.00 - Tuesday 2000x172
30.08.2000
 
08.28.00 - Monday 2000x171
29.08.2000
 
08.25.00 - Friday 2000x170
26.08.2000
 
08.24.00 - Thursday 2000x169
25.08.2000
 
08.23.00 - Wednesday 2000x168
24.08.2000
 
08.22.00 - Tuesday 2000x167
23.08.2000
 
08.21.00 - Monday 2000x166
22.08.2000
 
08.18.00 - Friday 2000x165
19.08.2000
 
08.17.00 - Thursday 2000x164
18.08.2000
 
08.16.00 - Wednesday 2000x163
17.08.2000
 
08.15.00 - Tuesday 2000x162
16.08.2000
 
08.14.00 - Monday 2000x161
15.08.2000
 
08.11.00 - Friday 2000x160
12.08.2000
 
08.10.00 - Thursday 2000x159
11.08.2000
 
08.09.00 - Wednesday 2000x158
10.08.2000
 
08.08.00 - Tuesday 2000x157
09.08.2000
 
08.07.00 - Monday 2000x156
08.08.2000
 
08.04.00 - Friday 2000x155
05.08.2000
 
08.03.00 - Thursday 2000x154
04.08.2000
 
08.02.00 - Wednesday 2000x153
03.08.2000
 
08.01.00 - Tuesday 2000x152
02.08.2000
 
07.31.00 - Monday 2000x151
01.08.2000
 
07.28.00 - Friday 2000x150
29.07.2000
 
07.27.00 - Thursday 2000x149
28.07.2000
 
07.26.00 - Wednesday 2000x148
27.07.2000
 
07.25.00 - Tuesday 2000x147
26.07.2000
 
07.24.00 - Monday 2000x146
25.07.2000
 
07.21.00 - Friday 2000x145
22.07.2000
 
07.20.00 - Thursday 2000x144
21.07.2000
 
07.19.00 - Wednesday 2000x143
20.07.2000
 
07.18.00 - Tuesday 2000x142
19.07.2000
 
07.17.00 - Monday 2000x141
18.07.2000
 
07.14.00 - Friday 2000x140
15.07.2000
 
07.13.00 - Thursday 2000x139
14.07.2000
 
07.12.00 - Wednesday 2000x138
13.07.2000
 
07.11.00 - Tuesday 2000x137
12.07.2000
 
07.10.00 - Monday 2000x136
11.07.2000
 
07.07.00 - Friday 2000x135
08.07.2000
 
07.06.00 - Thursday 2000x134
07.07.2000
 
07.05.00 - Wednesday 2000x133
06.07.2000
 
07.04.00 - Tuesday 2000x132
05.07.2000
 
07.03.00 - Monday 2000x131
04.07.2000
 
06.30.00 - Friday 2000x130
01.07.2000
 
06.29.00 - Thursday 2000x129
30.06.2000
 
06.28.00 - Wednesday 2000x128
29.06.2000
 
06.27.00 - Tuesday 2000x127
28.06.2000
 
06.26.00 - Monday 2000x126
27.06.2000
 
06.23.00 - Friday 2000x125
24.06.2000
 
06.22.00 - Thursday 2000x124
23.06.2000
 
06.21.00 - Wednesday 2000x123
22.06.2000
 
06.20.00 - Tuesday 2000x122
21.06.2000
 
06.19.00 - Monday 2000x121
20.06.2000
 
06.16.00 - Friday 2000x120
17.06.2000
 
06.15.00 - Thursday 2000x119
16.06.2000
 
06.14.00 - Wednesday 2000x118
15.06.2000
 
06.13.00 - Tuesday 2000x117
14.06.2000
 
06.12.00 - Monday 2000x116
13.06.2000
 
06.09.00 - Friday 2000x115
10.06.2000
 
06.08.00 - Thursday 2000x114
09.06.2000
 
06.07.00 - Wednesday 2000x113
08.06.2000
 
06.06.00 - Tuesday 2000x112
07.06.2000
 
06.05.00 - Monday 2000x111
06.06.2000
 
06.02.00 - Friday 2000x110
03.06.2000
 
06.01.00 - Thursday 2000x109
02.06.2000
 
05.31.00 - Wednesday 2000x108
01.06.2000
 
05.30.00 - Tuesday 2000x107
31.05.2000
 
05.29.00 - Monday 2000x106
30.05.2000
 
05.26.00 - Friday 2000x105
27.05.2000
 
05.25.00 - Thursday 2000x104
26.05.2000
 
05.24.00 - Wednesday 2000x103
25.05.2000
 
05.23.00 - Tuesday 2000x102
24.05.2000
 
05.22.00 - Monday 2000x101
23.05.2000
 
05.19.00 - Friday 2000x100
20.05.2000
 
05.18.00 - Thursday 2000x99
19.05.2000
 
05.17.00 - Wednesday 2000x98
18.05.2000
 
05.16.00 - Tuesday 2000x97
17.05.2000
 
05.15.00 - Monday 2000x96
16.05.2000
 
05.12.00 - Friday 2000x95
13.05.2000
 
05.11.00 - Thursday 2000x94
12.05.2000
 
05.10.00 - Wednesday 2000x93
11.05.2000
 
05.09.00 - Tuesday 2000x92
10.05.2000
 
05.08.00 - Monday 2000x91
09.05.2000
 
05.05.00 - Friday 2000x90
06.05.2000
 
05.05.00 - Thursday 2000x89
05.05.2000
 
05.03.00 - Wednesday 2000x88
04.05.2000
 
05.02.00 - Tuesday 2000x87
03.05.2000
 
05.01.00 - Monday 2000x86
02.05.2000
 
04.28.00 - Friday 2000x85
29.04.2000
 
04.27.00 - Thursday 2000x84
28.04.2000
 
04.26.00 - Wednesday 2000x83
27.04.2000
 
04.25.00 - Tuesday 2000x82
26.04.2000
 
04.24.00 - Monday 2000x81
25.04.2000
 
04.21.00 - Friday 2000x80
22.04.2000
 
04.20.00 - Thursday 2000x79
21.04.2000
 
04.19.00 - Wednesday 2000x78
20.04.2000
 
04.18.00 - Tuesday 2000x77
19.04.2000
 
04.17.00 - Monday 2000x76
18.04.2000
 
04.14.00 - Friday 2000x75
15.04.2000
 
04.13.00 - Thursday 2000x74
14.04.2000
 
04.12.00 - Wednesday 2000x73
13.04.2000
 
04.11.00 - Tuesday 2000x72
12.04.2000
 
04.10.00 - Monday 2000x71
11.04.2000
 
04.07.00 - Friday 2000x70
08.04.2000
 
04.06.00 - Thursday 2000x69
07.04.2000
 
04.05.00 - Wednesday 2000x68
06.04.2000
 
04.04.00 - Tuesday 2000x67
05.04.2000
 
04.03.00 - Monday 2000x66
04.04.2000
 
03.31.00 - Friday 2000x65
01.04.2000
 
03.30.00 - Thursday 2000x64
31.03.2000
 
03.29.00 - Wednesday 2000x63
30.03.2000
 
03.28.00 - Tuesday 2000x62
29.03.2000
 
03.27.00 - Monday 2000x61
28.03.2000
 
03.24.00 - Friday 2000x60
25.03.2000
 
03.23.00 - Thursday 2000x59
24.03.2000
 
03.22.00 - Wednesday 2000x58
23.03.2000
 
03.21.00 - Tuesday 2000x57
22.03.2000
 
03.20.00 - Monday 2000x56
21.03.2000
 
03.17.00 - Friday 2000x55
18.03.2000
 
03.16.00 - Thursday 2000x54
17.03.2000
 
03.15.00 - Wednesday 2000x53
16.03.2000
 
03.14.00 - Tuesday 2000x52
15.03.2000
 
03.13.00 - Monday 2000x51
14.03.2000
 
03.10.00 - Friday 2000x50
11.03.2000
 
03.09.00 - Thursday 2000x49
10.03.2000
 
03.08.00 - Wednesday 2000x48
09.03.2000
 
03.07.00 - Tuesday 2000x47
08.03.2000
 
03.06.00 - Monday 2000x46
07.03.2000
 
03.03.00 - Friday 2000x45
04.03.2000
 
03.02.00 - Thursday 2000x44
03.03.2000
 
03.01.00 - Wednesday 2000x43
02.03.2000
 
02.29.00 - Tuesday 2000x42
01.03.2000
 
02.28.00 - Monday 2000x41
29.02.2000
 
02.25.00 - Friday 2000x40
26.02.2000
 
02.24.00 - Thursday 2000x39
25.02.2000
 
02.23.00 - Wednesday 2000x38
24.02.2000
 
02.22.00 - Tuesday 2000x37
23.02.2000
 
02.21.00 - Monday 2000x36
22.02.2000
 
02.18.00 - Friday 2000x35
19.02.2000
 
02.17.00 - Thursday 2000x34
18.02.2000
 
02.16.00 - Wednesday 2000x33
17.02.2000
 
02.15.00 - Tuesday 2000x32
16.02.2000
 
02.14.00 - Monday 2000x31
15.02.2000
 
02.11.00 - Friday 2000x30
12.02.2000
 
02.10.00 - Thursday 2000x29
11.02.2000
 
02.09.00 - Wednesday 2000x28
10.02.2000
 
02.08.00 - Tuesday 2000x27
09.02.2000
 
02.07.00 - Monday 2000x26
08.02.2000
 
02.04.00 - Friday 2000x25
05.02.2000
 
02.03.00 - Thursday 2000x24
04.02.2000
 
02.02.00 - Wednesday 2000x23
03.02.2000
 
02.01.00 - Tuesday 2000x22
02.02.2000
 
Mon Jan 31 2000 2000x21
01.02.2000
 
Friday January 28 2000 2000x20
29.01.2000
 
Thursday January 27 2000 2000x19
28.01.2000
 
Wednesday January 26 2000 2000x18
27.01.2000
 
Tuesday January 25 2000 2000x17
26.01.2000
 
Monday January 24 2000 2000x16
25.01.2000
 
Fri Jan 21 2000 2000x15
22.01.2000
 
Thurs Jan 20 2000 2000x14
21.01.2000
 
Wed Jan 19 2000 2000x13
20.01.2000
 
Tues Jan 18 2000 2000x12
19.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 17 2000 2000x11
18.01.2000
 
Friday January 14 2000 2000x10
15.01.2000
 
Thursday January 13 2000 2000x09
14.01.2000
 
Wednesday Janaury 12 2000 2000x08
13.01.2000
 
Tuesday January 11 2000 2000x07
12.01.2000
 
Monday January 10 2000 2000x06
11.01.2000
 
Fri Jan 07 2000 2000x05
08.01.2000
 
Thurs Jan 06 2000 2000x04
07.01.2000
 
Wed Jan 05 2000 2000x03
06.01.2000
 
Tues Jan 04 2000 2000x02
05.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 03 2000 2000x01
04.01.2000

Similar shows