General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 1998

 
Tuesday January 20 1998 1998x313
21.01.1998
 
Fri Jan 16 1998 1998x311
17.01.1998
 
12.31.98 - Thursday 1998x258
01.01.1999
 
12.30.98 - Wednesday 1998x257
31.12.1998
 
12.29.98 - Tuesday 1998x256
30.12.1998
 
12.28.98 - Monday 1998x255
29.12.1998
 
12.24.98 - Thursday 1998x254
25.12.1998
 
12.23.98 - Wednesday 1998x253
24.12.1998
 
12.22.98 - Tuesday 1998x252
23.12.1998
 
12.21.98 - Monday 1998x251
22.12.1998
 
12.18.98 - Friday 1998x250
19.12.1998
 
12.17.98 - Thursday 1998x249
18.12.1998
 
12.16.98 - Wednesday 1998x248
17.12.1998
 
12.15.98 - Tuesday 1998x247
16.12.1998
 
12.14.98 - Monday 1998x246
15.12.1998
 
12.11.98 - Friday 1998x245
12.12.1998
 
12.10.98 - Thursday 1998x244
11.12.1998
 
12.09.98 - Wednesday 1998x243
10.12.1998
 
12.08.98 - Tuesday 1998x242
09.12.1998
 
12.07.98 - Monday 1998x241
08.12.1998
 
12.04.98 - Friday 1998x240
05.12.1998
 
12.03.98 - Thursday 1998x239
04.12.1998
 
12.02.98 - Wednesday 1998x238
03.12.1998
 
12.01.98 - Tuesday 1998x237
02.12.1998
 
11.30.98 - Monday 1998x236
01.12.1998
 
11.25.98 - Wednesday 1998x235
26.11.1998
 
11.24.98 - Tuesday 1998x234
25.11.1998
 
11.23.98 - Monday 1998x233
24.11.1998
 
11.20.98 - Friday 1998x232
21.11.1998
 
11.19.98 - Thursday 1998x231
20.11.1998
 
11.18.98 - Wednesday 1998x230
19.11.1998
 
11.17.98 - Tuesday 1998x229
18.11.1998
 
11.16.98 - Monday 1998x228
17.11.1998
 
11.13.98 - Friday 1998x227
14.11.1998
 
11.12.98 - Thursday 1998x226
13.11.1998
 
11.11.98 - Wednesday 1998x225
12.11.1998
 
11.10.98 - Tuesday 1998x224
11.11.1998
 
11.09.98 - Monday 1998x223
10.11.1998
 
11.06.98 - Friday 1998x222
07.11.1998
 
11.05.98 - Thursday 1998x221
06.11.1998
 
11.04.98 - Wednesday 1998x220
05.11.1998
 
11.03.98 - Tuesday 1998x219
04.11.1998
 
11.02.98 - Monday 1998x218
03.11.1998
 
10.30.98 - Friday 1998x217
31.10.1998
 
10.29.98 - Thursday 1998x216
30.10.1998
 
10.28.98 - Wednesday 1998x215
29.10.1998
 
10.27.98 - Tuesday 1998x214
28.10.1998
 
10.26.98 - Monday 1998x213
27.10.1998
 
10.23.98 - Friday 1998x212
24.10.1998
 
10.22.98 - Thursday 1998x211
23.10.1998
 
10.21.98 - Wednesday 1998x210
22.10.1998
 
10.20.98 - Tuesday 1998x209
21.10.1998
 
10.19.98 - Monday 1998x208
20.10.1998
 
10.16.98 - Friday 1998x207
17.10.1998
 
10.15.98 - Thursday 1998x206
16.10.1998
 
10.14.98 - Wednesday 1998x205
15.10.1998
 
10.13.98 - Tuesday 1998x204
14.10.1998
 
10.12.98 - Monday 1998x203
13.10.1998
 
10.09.98 - Friday 1998x202
10.10.1998
 
10.08.98 - Thursday 1998x201
09.10.1998
 
10.07.98 - Wednesday 1998x200
08.10.1998
 
10.06.98 - Tuesday 1998x199
07.10.1998
 
10.05.98 - Monday 1998x198
06.10.1998
 
10.02.98 - Friday 1998x197
03.10.1998
 
10.01.98 - Thursday 1998x196
02.10.1998
 
09.30.98 - Wednesday 1998x195
01.10.1998
 
09.29.98 - Tuesday 1998x194
30.09.1998
 
09.28.98 - Monday 1998x193
29.09.1998
 
09.25.98 - Friday 1998x192
26.09.1998
 
09.24.98 - Thursday 1998x191
25.09.1998
 
09.23.98 - Wednesday 1998x190
24.09.1998
 
09.22.98 - Tuesday 1998x189
23.09.1998
 
09.21.98 - Monday 1998x188
22.09.1998
 
09.18.98 - Friday 1998x187
19.09.1998
 
09.17.98 - Thursday 1998x186
18.09.1998
 
09.16.98 - Wednesday 1998x185
17.09.1998
 
09.15.98 - Tuesday 1998x184
16.09.1998
 
09.14.98 - Monday 1998x183
15.09.1998
 
09.11.98 - Friday 1998x182
12.09.1998
 
09.10.98 - Thursday 1998x181
11.09.1998
 
09.09.98 - Wednesday 1998x180
10.09.1998
 
09.08.98 - Tuesday 1998x179
09.09.1998
 
09.07.98 - Monday 1998x178
08.09.1998
 
09.04.98 - Friday 1998x177
05.09.1998
 
09.03.98 - Thursday 1998x176
04.09.1998
 
09.02.98 - Wednesday 1998x175
03.09.1998
 
09.01.98 - Tuesday 1998x174
02.09.1998
 
08.31.98 - Monday 1998x173
01.09.1998
 
08.28.98 - Friday 1998x172
29.08.1998
 
08.27.98 - Thursday 1998x171
28.08.1998
 
08.26.98 - Wednesday 1998x170
27.08.1998
 
08.25.98 - Tuesday 1998x169
26.08.1998
 
08.24.98 - Monday 1998x168
25.08.1998
 
08.21.98 - Friday 1998x167
22.08.1998
 
08.20.98 - Thursday 1998x166
21.08.1998
 
08.19.98 - Wednesday 1998x165
20.08.1998
 
08.18.98 - Tuesday 1998x164
19.08.1998
 
08.17.98 - Monday 1998x163
18.08.1998
 
08.14.98 - Friday 1998x162
15.08.1998
 
08.13.98 - Thursday 1998x161
14.08.1998
 
08.12.98 - Wednesday 1998x160
13.08.1998
 
08.11.98 - Tuesday 1998x159
12.08.1998
 
08.10.98 - Monday 1998x158
11.08.1998
 
08.07.98 - Friday 1998x157
08.08.1998
 
08.06.98 - Thursday 1998x156
07.08.1998
 
08.05.98 - Wednesday 1998x155
06.08.1998
 
08.04.98 - Tuesday 1998x154
05.08.1998
 
08.03.98 - Monday 1998x153
04.08.1998
 
07.31.98 - Friday 1998x152
01.08.1998
 
07.30.98 - Thursday 1998x151
31.07.1998
 
07.29.98 - Wednesday 1998x150
30.07.1998
 
07.28.98 - Tuesday 1998x149
29.07.1998
 
07.27.98 - Monday 1998x148
28.07.1998
 
07.24.98 - Friday 1998x147
25.07.1998
 
07.23.98 - Thursday 1998x146
24.07.1998
 
07.22.98 - Wednesday 1998x145
23.07.1998
 
07.21.98 - Tuesday 1998x144
22.07.1998
 
07.20.98 - Monday 1998x143
21.07.1998
 
07.17.98 - Friday 1998x142
18.07.1998
 
07.16.98 - Thursday 1998x141
17.07.1998
 
07.15.98 - Wednesday 1998x140
16.07.1998
 
07.14.98 - Tuesday 1998x139
15.07.1998
 
07.13.98 - Monday 1998x138
14.07.1998
 
07.10.98 - Friday 1998x137
11.07.1998
 
07.09.98 - Thursday 1998x136
10.07.1998
 
07.08.98 - Wednesday 1998x135
09.07.1998
 
07.07.98 - Tuesday 1998x134
08.07.1998
 
07.06.98 - Monday 1998x133
07.07.1998
 
07.03.98 - Friday 1998x132
04.07.1998
 
07.02.98 - Thursday 1998x131
03.07.1998
 
07.01.98 - Wednesday 1998x130
02.07.1998
 
06.30.98 - Tuesday 1998x129
01.07.1998
 
06.29.98 - Monday 1998x128
30.06.1998
 
06.26.98 - Friday 1998x127
27.06.1998
 
06.25.98 - Thursday 1998x126
26.06.1998
 
06.24.98 - Wednesday 1998x125
25.06.1998
 
06.23.98 - Tuesday 1998x124
24.06.1998
 
06.22.98 - Monday 1998x123
23.06.1998
 
06.19.98 - Friday 1998x122
20.06.1998
 
06.18.98 - Thursday 1998x121
19.06.1998
 
06.17.98 - Wednesday 1998x120
18.06.1998
 
06.16.98 - Tuesday 1998x119
17.06.1998
 
06.15.98 - Monday 1998x118
16.06.1998
 
06.12.98 - Friday 1998x117
13.06.1998
 
06.11.98 - Thursday 1998x116
12.06.1998
 
06.10.98 - Wednesday 1998x115
11.06.1998
 
06.09.98 - Tuesday 1998x114
10.06.1998
 
06.08.98 - Monday 1998x113
09.06.1998
 
06.05.98 - Friday 1998x112
06.06.1998
 
06.04.98 - Thursday 1998x111
05.06.1998
 
06.03.98 - Wednesday 1998x110
04.06.1998
 
06.02.98 - Tuesday 1998x109
03.06.1998
 
06.01.98 - Monday 1998x108
02.06.1998
 
05.29.98 - Friday 1998x107
30.05.1998
 
05.28.98 - Thursday 1998x106
29.05.1998
 
05.27.98 - Wednesday 1998x105
28.05.1998
 
05.26.98 - Tuesday 1998x104
27.05.1998
 
05.25.98 - Monday 1998x103
26.05.1998
 
05.22.98 - Friday 1998x102
23.05.1998
 
05.21.98 - Thursday 1998x101
22.05.1998
 
05.20.98 - Wednesday 1998x100
21.05.1998
 
05.19.98 - Tuesday 1998x99
20.05.1998
 
05.18.98 - Monday 1998x98
19.05.1998
 
05.15.98 - Friday 1998x97
16.05.1998
 
05.14.98 - Thursday 1998x96
15.05.1998
 
05.13.98 - Wednesday 1998x95
14.05.1998
 
05.12.98 - Tuesday 1998x94
13.05.1998
 
05.11.98 - Monday 1998x93
12.05.1998
 
05.08.98 - Friday 1998x92
09.05.1998
 
05.07.98 - Thursday 1998x91
08.05.1998
 
05.06.98 - Wednesday 1998x90
07.05.1998
 
05.05.98 - Tuesday 1998x89
06.05.1998
 
05.04.98 - Monday 1998x88
05.05.1998
 
05.01.98 - Friday 1998x87
05.05.1998
 
04.30.98 - Thursday 1998x86
01.05.1998
 
04.29.98 - Wednesday 1998x85
30.04.1998
 
04.28.98 - Tuesday 1998x84
29.04.1998
 
04.27.98 - Monday 1998x83
28.04.1998
 
04.24.98 - Friday 1998x82
25.04.1998
 
04.23.98 - Thursday 1998x81
24.04.1998
 
04.22.98 - Wednesday 1998x80
23.04.1998
 
04.21.98 - Tuesday 1998x79
22.04.1998
 
04.20.98 - Monday 1998x78
21.04.1998
 
04.17.98 - Friday 1998x77
18.04.1998
 
04.16.98 - Thursday 1998x76
17.04.1998
 
04.15.98 - Wednesday 1998x75
16.04.1998
 
04.14.98 - Tuesday 1998x74
15.04.1998
 
04.13.98 - Monday 1998x73
14.04.1998
 
04.10.98 - Friday 1998x72
11.04.1998
 
04.09.98 - Thursday 1998x71
10.04.1998
 
04.08.98 - Wednesday 1998x70
09.04.1998
 
04.07.98 - Tuesday 1998x69
08.04.1998
 
04.06.98 - Monday 1998x68
07.04.1998
 
04.03.98 - Friday 1998x67
04.04.1998
 
35th Anniversary Special 1998x66
03.04.1998
 
04.02.98 - Thursday 1998x65
03.04.1998
 
04.01.98 - Wednesday 1998x64
02.04.1998
 
03.31.98 - Tuesday 1998x63
01.04.1998
 
03.30.98 - Monday 1998x62
31.03.1998
 
03.27.98 - Friday 1998x61
28.03.1998
 
03.26.98 - Thursday 1998x60
27.03.1998
 
03.25.98 - Wednesday 1998x59
26.03.1998
 
03.24.98 - Tuesday 1998x58
25.03.1998
 
03.23.98 - Monday 1998x57
24.03.1998
 
03.20.98 - Friday 1998x56
21.03.1998
 
03.19.98 - Thursday 1998x55
20.03.1998
 
03.18.98 - Wednesday 1998x54
19.03.1998
 
03.17.98 - Tuesday 1998x53
18.03.1998
 
03.16.98 - Monday 1998x52
17.03.1998
 
03.13.98 - Friday 1998x51
14.03.1998
 
03.12.98 - Thursday 1998x50
13.03.1998
 
03.11.98 - Wednesday 1998x49
12.03.1998
 
03.10.98 - Tuesday 1998x48
11.03.1998
 
03.09.98 - Monday 1998x47
10.03.1998
 
03.06.98 - Friday 1998x46
07.03.1998
 
03.05.98 - Thursday 1998x45
06.03.1998
 
03.04.98 - Wednesday 1998x44
05.03.1998
 
03.03.98 - Tuesday 1998x43
04.03.1998
 
03.02.98 - Monday 1998x42
03.03.1998
 
02.27.98 - Friday 1998x41
28.02.1998
 
02.26.98 - Thursday 1998x40
27.02.1998
 
02.25.98 - Wednesday 1998x39
26.02.1998
 
02.24.98 - Tuesday 1998x38
25.02.1998
 
02.23.98 - Monday 1998x37
24.02.1998
 
02.20.98 - Friday 1998x36
21.02.1998
 
02.19.98 - Thursday 1998x35
20.02.1998
 
02.18.98 - Thursday 1998x34
19.02.1998
 
02.17.98 - Tuesday 1998x33
18.02.1998
 
02.16.98 - Monday 1998x32
17.02.1998
 
02.13.98 - Friday 1998x31
14.02.1998
 
02.12.98 - Thursday 1998x30
13.02.1998
 
02.11.98 - Wednesday 1998x29
12.02.1998
 
02.10.98 - Tuesday 1998x28
11.02.1998
 
02.09.98 - Monday 1998x27
10.02.1998
 
02.06.98 - Friday 1998x26
07.02.1998
 
02.05.98 - Thursday 1998x25
06.02.1998
 
02.04.98 - Wednesday 1998x24
05.02.1998
 
02.03.98 - Tuesday 1998x23
04.02.1998
 
Fri Jan 30 1998 1998x22
31.01.1998
 
Thurs Jan 29 1998 1998x21
30.01.1998
 
Wed Jan 28 1998 1998x20
29.01.1998
 
Tues Jan 27 1998 1998x19
28.01.1998
 
Mon Jan 26 1998 1998x18
27.01.1998
 
Thursday January 22 1998 1998x17
23.01.1998
 
Thursday January 22 1998 1998x16
23.01.1998
 
Wednesday January 21 1998 1998x15
22.01.1998
 
Tuesday January 20 1998 1998x14
21.01.1998
 
Monday January 19 1998 1998x13
20.01.1998
 
Fri Jan 16 1998 1998x12
17.01.1998
 
Thurs Jan 15 1998 1998x11
16.01.1998
 
Wed Jan 14 1998 1998x10
15.01.1998
 
Tues Jan 13 1998 1998x09
14.01.1998
 
Mon Jan 12 1998 1998x08
13.01.1998
 
Friday January 09 1998 1998x07
10.01.1998
 
Thursday January 08 1998 1998x06
09.01.1998
 
Wednesday January 07 1998 1998x05
08.01.1998
 
Tuesday January 06 1998 1998x04
07.01.1998
 
Monday January 05 1998 1998x03
06.01.1998
 
Fri Jan 2 1998 1998x02
03.01.1998
 
Thurs Jan 1 1998 1998x01
02.01.1998

Similar shows