General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows


season 1989

 
Tues Feb 28 1989 1989x44
01.03.1989
 
Mon Feb 27 1989 1989x43
28.02.1989
 
Friday February 24 1989 1989x42
25.02.1989
 
Thursday February 23 1989 1989x41
24.02.1989
 
Wednesday February 22 1989 1989x40
23.02.1989
 
Tuesday February 21 1989 1989x39
22.02.1989
 
Monday February 20 1989 1989x38
21.02.1989
 
Fri Feb 17 1989 1989x37
18.02.1989
 
Thurs Feb 16 1989 1989x35
17.02.1989
 
Wed Feb 15 1989 1989x34
16.02.1989
 
Tues Feb 14 1989 1989x33
15.02.1989
 
Mon Feb 13 1989 1989x32
14.02.1989
 
Friday February 10 1989 1989x31
11.02.1989
 
Thursday February 9 1989 1989x30
10.02.1989
 
Wednesday February 8 1989 1989x29
09.02.1989
 
Tuesday February 7 1989 1989x28
08.02.1989
 
Monday February 6 1989 1989x27
07.02.1989
 
Fri Feb 03 1989 1989x26
04.02.1989
 
Thurs Feb 02 1989 1989x25
03.02.1989
 
Wed Feb 01 1989 1989x24
02.02.1989
 
Tues Jan 31 1989 1989x23
01.02.1989
 
Mon Jan 30 1989 1989x22
31.01.1989
 
Friday January 27 1989 1989x21
28.01.1989
 
Thursday January 26 1989 1989x20
27.01.1989
 
Wednesday January 25 1989 1989x19
26.01.1989
 
Tuesday January 24 1989 1989x18
25.01.1989
 
Monday January 23 1989 1989x17
24.01.1989
 
Fri Jan 20 1989 1989x16
21.01.1989
 
Thurs Jan 19 1989 1989x15
20.01.1989
 
Wed Jan 18 1989 1989x14
19.01.1989
 
Tues Jan 17 1989 1989x13
18.01.1989
 
Mon Jan 16 1989 1989x12
17.01.1989
 
Friday January 13 1989 1989x11
14.01.1989
 
Thursday January 12 1989 1989x10
13.01.1989
 
Wednesday January 11 1989 1989x09
12.01.1989
 
Tuesday January 10 1989 1989x08
11.01.1989
 
January 09 1989 1989x07
10.01.1989
 
Jan 6 1989 1989x06
07.01.1989
 
Jan 5 1989 1989x05
06.01.1989
 
Jan 4 1989 1989x03
05.01.1989
 
Jan 3 1989 1989x02
04.01.1989
 
Jan 2 1989 1989x01
03.01.1989

Similar shows