General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14332 2019x123
tomorrow

season 10

 
Fri Jan 28 2000 10x21
29.01.2000
 
Thurs Jan 27 2000 10x20
28.01.2000
 
Wed Jan 26 2000 10x19
27.01.2000
 
Tues Jan 25 2000 10x18
26.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 24 2000 10x17
25.01.2000
 
Friday January 21 2000 10x16
22.01.2000
 
Thursday January 20 2000 10x15
21.01.2000
 
Wednesday January 19 2000 10x14
20.01.2000
 
Tuesday January 18 2000 10x13
19.01.2000
 
Monday January 17 2000 10x12
18.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 17 2005 10x11
18.01.2005
 
Fri Jan 14 2000 10x10
15.01.2000
 
Thurs Jan 13 2000 10x09
14.01.2000
 
Wed Jan 12 2000 10x08
13.01.2000
 
Tues Jan 11 2000 10x07
12.01.2000
 
Mon Jan 10 2000 10x06
11.01.2000
 
Friday January 07 2000 10x05
08.01.2000
 
Thursday January 06 2000 10x04
07.01.2000
 
Wednesday January 05 2000 10x03
06.01.2000
 
Tuesday January 04 2000 10x02
05.01.2000
 
Monday January 03 2000 10x01
04.01.2000

Similar shows