General Hospital, which celebrated its golden anniversary on April 1, 2013, continues its tradition of passion, intrigue and adventure that takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces. As always, love, danger and mind blowing plot twists continue to abound on General Hospital with contemporary storylines and unforgettable characters. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Ep. #14332 2019x123
tomorrow

season 1

 
Episode 126 01x126
24.09.1963
 
Episode 125 01x125
21.09.1963
 
Episode 124 01x124
20.09.1963
 
Episode 123 01x123
19.09.1963
 
Episode 122 01x122
18.09.1963
 
Episode 121 01x121
17.09.1963
 
Episode 120 01x120
14.09.1963
 
Episode 119 01x119
13.09.1963
 
Episode 118 01x118
12.09.1963
 
Episode 117 01x117
11.09.1963
 
Episode 116 01x116
10.09.1963
 
Episode 115 01x115
07.09.1963
 
Episode 114 01x114
06.09.1963
 
Episode 113 01x113
05.09.1963
 
Episode 112 01x112
04.09.1963
 
Episode 111 01x111
03.09.1963
 
Episode 110 01x110
31.08.1963
 
Episode 109 01x109
30.08.1963
 
Episode 108 01x108
29.08.1963
 
Episode 107 01x107
28.08.1963
 
Episode 106 01x106
27.08.1963
 
Episode 105 01x105
24.08.1963
 
Episode 104 01x104
23.08.1963
 
Episode 103 01x103
22.08.1963
 
Episode 102 01x102
21.08.1963
 
Episode 101 01x101
20.08.1963
 
Episode 00 01x100
17.08.1963
 
Episode 99 01x99
16.08.1963
 
Episode 98 01x98
15.08.1963
 
Episode 97 01x97
14.08.1963
 
Episode 96 01x96
13.08.1963
 
Episode 95 01x95
10.08.1963
 
Episode 94 01x94
09.08.1963
 
Episode 93 01x93
08.08.1963
 
Episode 92 01x92
07.08.1963
 
Episode 91 01x91
06.08.1963
 
Episode 90 01x90
03.08.1963
 
Episode 89 01x89
02.08.1963
 
Episode 88 01x88
01.08.1963
 
Episode 87 01x87
31.07.1963
 
Episode 86 01x86
30.07.1963
 
Episode 85 01x85
27.07.1963
 
Episode 84 01x84
26.07.1963
 
Episode 83 01x83
25.07.1963
 
Episode 82 01x82
24.07.1963
 
Episode 81 01x81
23.07.1963
 
Episode 80 01x80
20.07.1963
 
Episode 79 01x79
19.07.1963
 
Episode 78 01x78
18.07.1963
 
Episode 77 01x77
17.07.1963
 
Episode 76 01x76
16.07.1963
 
Episode 75 01x75
13.07.1963
 
Episode 74 01x74
12.07.1963
 
Episode 73 01x73
11.07.1963
 
Episode 72 01x72
10.07.1963
 
Episode 71 01x71
09.07.1963
 
Episode 70 01x70
06.07.1963
 
Episode 69 01x69
05.07.1963
 
Episode 68 01x68
04.07.1963
 
Episode 67 01x67
03.07.1963
 
Fri Jun 28 1963 01x66
29.06.1963
 
Thurs Jun 27 1963 01x65
28.06.1963
 
Tues Mar 31 1987 01x64
01.04.1987
 
Mon Mar 30 1987 01x63
31.03.1987
 
Friday March 27 1987 01x62
28.03.1987
 
Thursday March 26 1987 01x61
27.03.1987
 
Wednesday March 25 1987 01x60
26.03.1987
 
Tuesday March 24 1987 01x59
25.03.1987
 
Monday March 23 1987 01x58
24.03.1987
 
Fri Mar 20 1987 01x57
21.03.1987
 
Thurs Mar 19 1987 01x56
20.03.1987
 
Wed Mar 18 1987 01x55
19.03.1987
 
Tues Mar 17 1987 01x54
18.03.1987
 
Mon Mar 16 1987 01x53
17.03.1987
 
Fri Mar 13 1987 01x52
14.03.1987
 
Thurs Mar 12 1987 01x51
13.03.1987
 
Wed Mar 11 1987 01x50
12.03.1987
 
Tues Mar 10 1987 01x49
11.03.1987
 
Mon Mar 09 1987 01x48
10.03.1987
 
Friday Marh 6 1987 01x47
07.03.1987
 
Thursday March 5 1987 01x46
06.03.1987
 
Wednesday March 4 1987 01x45
05.03.1987
 
Tuesday March 3 1987 01x44
04.03.1987
 
Monday March 02 1987 01x43
03.03.1987
 
Friday February 27 1987 01x42
28.02.1987
 
Thursday February 26 1987 01x41
27.02.1987
 
Wednesday February 25 1987 01x40
26.02.1987
 
Wednesday February 24 1987 01x39
25.02.1987
 
Monday February 23 1987 01x38
24.02.1987
 
Fri Feb 20 1987 01x37
21.02.1987
 
Thurs Feb 19 1987 01x36
20.02.1987
 
Wed Feb 18 1987 01x35
19.02.1987
 
Tues Feb 17 1987 01x34
18.02.1987
 
Mon Feb 16 1987 01x33
17.02.1987
 
Friday February 13 1987 01x32
14.02.1987
 
Thursday February 12 1987 01x31
13.02.1987
 
Wednesday February 11 1987 01x30
12.02.1987
 
Tuesday February 10 1987 01x29
11.02.1987
 
Monday February 09 1987 01x28
10.02.1987
 
Fri Feb 6 1987 01x27
07.02.1987
 
Thurs Feb 5 1987 01x26
06.02.1987
 
Wed Feb 4 1987 01x25
05.02.1987
 
Tues Feb 3 1987 01x24
04.02.1987
 
Mon Feb 02 1987 01x23
03.02.1987
 
Friday January 30 1987 01x22
31.01.1987
 
Thursday January 29 1987 01x21
30.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 28 1987 01x20
29.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 27 1987 01x19
28.01.1987
 
Monday January 26 1987 01x18
27.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 23 1987 01x17
24.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 22 1987 01x16
23.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 21 1987 01x15
22.01.1987
 
Tues Jan 20 1987 01x14
21.01.1987
 
Mon Jan 19 1987 01x13
20.01.1987
 
Friday January 16 1987 01x12
17.01.1987
 
Thursday January 15 1987 01x11
16.01.1987
 
Wednesday January 14 1987 01x10
15.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 13 1987 01x09
14.01.1987
 
Monday January 12 1987 01x08
13.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 9 1987 01x07
10.01.1987
 
Thurs Jan 8 1987 01x06
09.01.1987
 
Wed Jan 7 1987 01x05
08.01.1987
 
Tuesday January 6 1987 01x04
07.01.1987
 
Monday January 05 1987 01x03
06.01.1987
 
Fri Jan 2 1987 01x02
03.01.1987
 
Ep. #1 01x01
02.04.1963

Similar shows