season 1

Air date Episode Title
15.11.2017 01x01 Pilot
15.11.2017 01x02 Herpe: Fully Loaded
15.11.2017 01x03 A Riphole in Time
15.11.2017 01x04 A Fuel's Errand
15.11.2017 01x05 Justice Desserts
15.11.2017 01x06 A Blowjob Before Dying
15.11.2017 01x07 Pandora's Mailbox
15.11.2017 01x08 Girth, Wind & Fire
15.11.2017 01x09 Operation: Fatal Attraction
15.11.2017 01x10 Operation: Natal Attraction
15.11.2017 01x11 Beyond the Truffledome
15.11.2017 01x12 Prelude to an Apocalypse
15.11.2017 01x13 A Date with Destiny

season 2

Air date Episode Title
12.01.2019 02x01 Countdown to a Prologue
12.01.2019 02x02 The I of the Tiger
12.01.2019 02x03 A Wolf in the Torque House
12.01.2019 02x04 Guess Who's Coming to Lunch
12.01.2019 02x05 J1: Judgement Day
12.01.2019 02x06 The Binx Ultimatum
12.01.2019 02x07 Homicide: Life in the Mons
12.01.2019 02x08 The Last Horchata
12.01.2019 02x09 The Ballad of PUP-E Q. Barkington
12.01.2019 02x10 Exes and OS
12.01.2019 02x11 Dia De Los Robots
12.01.2019 02x12 The Brain Job
12.01.2019 02x13 Ultra-Max

Similar shows