season 1

Air date Episode Title
23.09.2014 01x01 Pilot
24.09.2014 01x02 Look Before You Leap
01.10.2014 01x03 Fountain of Youth
08.10.2014 01x04 The Art of Murder
15.10.2014 01x05 The Pugilist Break
22.10.2014 01x06 The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths
29.10.2014 01x07 New York Kids
12.11.2014 01x08 The Ecstasy of Agony
19.11.2014 01x09 6 A.M.
03.12.2014 01x10 The Man in the Killer Suit
10.12.2014 01x11 Skinny Dipper
07.01.2015 01x12 The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn
14.01.2015 01x13 Diamonds Are Forever
04.02.2015 01x14 Hitler on the Half-Shell
11.02.2015 01x15 The King of Columbus Circle
25.02.2015 01x16 Memories of Murder
04.03.2015 01x17 Social Engineering
25.03.2015 01x18 Dead Men Tell Long Tales
01.04.2015 01x19 Punk is Dead
08.04.2015 01x20 Best Foot Forward
22.04.2015 01x21 The Night in Question
06.05.2015 01x22 The Last Death of Henry Morgan

Similar shows