Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 8

 
Thursday 5th July 1979 08x53
06.07.1979
 
Tuesday 3rd July 1979 08x52
04.07.1979
 
Thursday 28th June 1979 08x51
29.06.1979
 
Tuesday 26th June 1979 08x50
27.06.1979
 
Thursday 21st June 1979 08x49
22.06.1979
 
Tuesday 19th June 1979 08x48
20.06.1979
 
Thursday 14th June 1979 08x47
15.06.1979
 
Tuesday 12th June 1979 08x46
13.06.1979
 
Thursday 7th June 1979 08x45
08.06.1979
 
Tuesday 5th June 1979 08x44
06.06.1979
 
Thursday 31st May 1979 08x43
01.06.1979
 
Tuesday 29th May 1979 08x42
30.05.1979
 
Thursday 24th May 1979 08x41
25.05.1979
 
Tuesday 22nd May 1979 08x40
23.05.1979
 
Thursday 17th May 1979 08x39
18.05.1979
 
Tuesday 15th May 1979 08x38
16.05.1979
 
Thursday 10th May 1979 08x37
11.05.1979
 
Tuesday 8th May 1979 08x36
09.05.1979
 
Thursday 3rd May 1979 08x35
04.05.1979
 
Tuesday 1st May 1979 08x34
02.05.1979
 
Thursday 26th April 1979 08x33
27.04.1979
 
Tuesday 24th April 1979 08x32
25.04.1979
 
Thursday 19th April 1979 08x31
20.04.1979
 
Tuesday 17th April 1979 08x30
18.04.1979
 
Thursday 12th April 1979 08x29
13.04.1979
 
Tuesday 10th April 1979 08x28
11.04.1979
 
Thursday 5th April 1979 08x27
06.04.1979
 
Tuesday 3rd April 1979 08x26
04.04.1979
 
Thursday 29th March 1979 08x25
30.03.1979
 
Tuesday 27th March 1979 08x24
28.03.1979
 
Thursday 22nd March 1979 08x23
23.03.1979
 
Tuesday 20th March 1979 08x22
21.03.1979
 
Thursday 15th March 1979 08x21
16.03.1979
 
Tuesday 13th March 1979 08x20
14.03.1979
 
Thursday 8th March 1979 08x19
09.03.1979
 
Tuesday 6th March 1979 08x18
07.03.1979
 
Thursday 1st March 1979 08x17
02.03.1979
 
Tuesday 27th February 1979 08x16
28.02.1979
 
Thursday 22nd February 1979 08x15
23.02.1979
 
Tuesday 20th February 1979 08x14
21.02.1979
 
Thursday 15th February 1979 08x13
16.02.1979
 
Tuesday 13th February 1979 08x12
14.02.1979
 
Thursday 8th February 1979 08x11
09.02.1979
 
Tuesday 6th February 1979 08x10
07.02.1979
 
Thursday 1st February 1979 08x09
02.02.1979
 
Tuesday 30th January 1979 08x08
31.01.1979
 
Thursday 25th January 1979 08x07
26.01.1979
 
Tuesday 23rd January 1979 08x06
24.01.1979
 
Thursday 18th January 1979 08x05
19.01.1979
 
Tuesday 16th January 1979 08x04
17.01.1979
 
Thursday 11th January 1979 08x03
12.01.1979
 
Tuesday 9th January 1979 08x02
10.01.1979
 
Wednesday 3rd January 1979 08x01
04.01.1979

Similar shows