Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 7

 
Thursday 14th December 1978 07x75
15.12.1978
 
Thursday 7th December 1978 07x74
08.12.1978
 
Tuesday 5th December 1978 07x73
06.12.1978
 
Thursday 30th November 1978 07x72
01.12.1978
 
Tuesday 28th November 1978 07x71
29.11.1978
 
Thursday 23rd November 1978 07x70
24.11.1978
 
Tuesday 21st November 1978 07x69
22.11.1978
 
Thursday 16th November 1978 07x68
17.11.1978
 
Tuesday 14th November 1978 07x67
15.11.1978
 
Thursday 9th November 1978 07x66
10.11.1978
 
Tuesday 7th November 1978 07x65
08.11.1978
 
Thursday 2nd November 1978 07x64
03.11.1978
 
Tuesday 31st October 1978 07x63
01.11.1978
 
Thursday 26th October 1978 07x62
27.10.1978
 
Tuesday 24th October 1978 07x61
25.10.1978
 
Thursday 19th October 1978 07x60
20.10.1978
 
Tuesday 17th October 1978 07x59
18.10.1978
 
Thursday 12th October 1978 07x58
13.10.1978
 
Tuesday 10th October 1978 07x57
11.10.1978
 
Thursday 5th October 1978 07x56
06.10.1978
 
Tuesday 3rd October 1978 07x55
04.10.1978
 
Thursday 28th September 1978 07x54
29.09.1978
 
Tuesday 26th September 1978 07x53
27.09.1978
 
Thursday 21st September 1978 07x52
22.09.1978
 
Tuesday 19th September 1978 07x51
20.09.1978
 
Thursday 14th September 1978 07x50
15.09.1978
 
Tuesday 12th September 1978 07x49
13.09.1978
 
Thursday 7th September 1978 07x48
08.09.1978
 
Tuesday 5th September 1978 07x47
06.09.1978
 
Thursday 29th June 1978 07x46
30.06.1978
 
Tuesday 27th June 1978 07x45
28.06.1978
 
Thursday 22nd June 1978 07x44
23.06.1978
 
Tuesday 20th June 1978 07x43
21.06.1978
 
Thursday 15th June 1978 07x42
16.06.1978
 
Tuesday 13th June 1978 07x41
14.06.1978
 
Thursday 8th June 1978 07x40
09.06.1978
 
Tuesday 30th May 1978 07x39
31.05.1978
 
Thursday 25th May 1978 07x38
26.05.1978
 
Tuesday 23rd May 1978 07x37
24.05.1978
 
Thursday 18th May 1978 07x36
19.05.1978
 
Tuesday 16th May 1978 07x35
17.05.1978
 
Thursday 11th May 1978 07x34
12.05.1978
 
Tuesday 9th May 1978 07x33
10.05.1978
 
Thursday 4th May 1978 07x32
05.05.1978
 
Tuesday 2nd May 1978 07x31
03.05.1978
 
Thursday 27th April 1978 07x30
28.04.1978
 
Tuesday 25th April 1978 07x29
26.04.1978
 
Thursday 20th April 1978 07x28
21.04.1978
 
Tuesday 18th April 1978 07x27
19.04.1978
 
Thursday 13th April 1978 07x26
14.04.1978
 
Tuesday 11th April 1978 07x25
12.04.1978
 
Thursday 6th April 1978 07x24
07.04.1978
 
Tuesday 4th April 1978 07x23
05.04.1978
 
Thursday 23rd March 1978 07x22
24.03.1978
 
Tuesday 21st March 1978 07x21
22.03.1978
 
Thursday 16th March 1978 07x20
17.03.1978
 
Tuesday 14th March 1978 07x19
15.03.1978
 
Thursday 9th March 1978 07x18
10.03.1978
 
Tuesday 7th March 1978 07x17
08.03.1978
 
Thursday 2nd March 1978 07x16
03.03.1978
 
Tuesday 28th February 1978 07x15
01.03.1978
 
Thursday 23rd February 1978 07x14
24.02.1978
 
Tuesday 21st February 1978 07x13
22.02.1978
 
Thursday 16th February 1978 07x12
17.02.1978
 
Tuesday 14th February 1978 07x11
15.02.1978
 
Thursday 9th February 1978 07x10
10.02.1978
 
Tuesday 7th February 1978 07x09
08.02.1978
 
Thursday 2nd February 1978 07x08
03.02.1978
 
Tuesday 31st January 1978 07x07
01.02.1978
 
Thursday 26th January 1978 07x06
27.01.1978
 
Tuesday 24th January 1978 07x05
25.01.1978
 
Thursday 19th January 1978 07x04
20.01.1978
 
Tuesday 17th January 1978 07x03
18.01.1978
 
Thursday 12th January 1978 07x02
13.01.1978
 
Tuesday 10th January 1978 07x01
11.01.1978

Similar shows