Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 6

 
Thursday 15th December 1977 06x92
16.12.1977
 
Tuesday 13th December 1977 06x91
14.12.1977
 
Thursday 8th December 1977 06x90
09.12.1977
 
Tuesday 6th December 1977 06x89
07.12.1977
 
Thursday 1st December 1977 06x88
02.12.1977
 
Tuesday 29th November 1977 06x87
30.11.1977
 
Thursday 24th November 1977 06x86
25.11.1977
 
Tuesday 22nd November 1977 06x85
23.11.1977
 
Thursday 17th November 1977 06x84
18.11.1977
 
Tuesday 15th November 1977 06x83
16.11.1977
 
Thursday 10th November 1977 06x82
11.11.1977
 
Tuesday 8th November 1977 06x81
09.11.1977
 
Thursday 3rd November 1977 06x80
04.11.1977
 
Tuesday 1st November 1977 06x79
02.11.1977
 
Thursday 27th October 1977 06x78
28.10.1977
 
Tuesday 25th October 1977 06x77
26.10.1977
 
Thursday 20th October 1977 06x76
21.10.1977
 
Tuesday 18th October 1977 06x75
19.10.1977
 
Thursday 13th October 1977 06x74
14.10.1977
 
Tuesday 11th October 1977 06x73
12.10.1977
 
Thursday 6th October 1977 06x72
07.10.1977
 
Tuesday 4th October 1977 06x71
05.10.1977
 
Thursday 29th September 1977 06x70
30.09.1977
 
Tuesday 27th September 1977 06x69
28.09.1977
 
Thursday 22nd September 1977 06x68
23.09.1977
 
Tuesday 20th September 1977 06x67
21.09.1977
 
Thursday 15th September 1977 06x66
16.09.1977
 
Tuesday 13th September 1977 06x65
14.09.1977
 
Thursday 8th September 1977 06x64
09.09.1977
 
Tuesday 6th September 1977 06x63
07.09.1977
 
Thursday 25th August 1977 06x62
26.08.1977
 
Tuesday 23rd August 1977 06x61
24.08.1977
 
Monday 22nd August 1977 06x60
23.08.1977
 
Tuesday 16th August 1977 06x59
17.08.1977
 
Monday 15th August 1977 06x58
16.08.1977
 
Tuesday 9th August 1977 06x57
10.08.1977
 
Monday 8th August 1977 06x56
09.08.1977
 
Tuesday 2nd August 1977 06x55
03.08.1977
 
Thursday 28th July 1977 06x54
29.07.1977
 
Tuesday 26th July 1977 06x53
27.07.1977
 
Thursday 21st July 1977 06x52
22.07.1977
 
Tuesday 19th July 1977 06x51
20.07.1977
 
Thursday 14th July 1977 06x50
15.07.1977
 
Tuesday 12th July 1977 06x49
13.07.1977
 
Thursday 7th July 1977 06x48
08.07.1977
 
Tuesday 5th July 1977 06x47
06.07.1977
 
Thursday 30th June 1977 06x46
01.07.1977
 
Tuesday 28th June 1977 06x45
29.06.1977
 
Thursday 23rd June 1977 06x44
24.06.1977
 
Tuesday 21st June 1977 06x43
22.06.1977
 
Thursday 16th June 1977 06x42
17.06.1977
 
Tuesday 14th June 1977 06x41
15.06.1977
 
Thursday 2nd June 1977 06x40
03.06.1977
 
Tuesday 31st May 1977 06x39
01.06.1977
 
Thursday 26th May 1977 06x38
27.05.1977
 
Tuesday 24th May 1977 06x37
25.05.1977
 
Thursday 19th May 1977 06x36
20.05.1977
 
Tuesday 17th May 1977 06x35
18.05.1977
 
Thursday 12th May 1977 06x34
13.05.1977
 
Tuesday 10th May 1977 06x33
11.05.1977
 
Thursday 5th May 1977 06x32
06.05.1977
 
Tuesday 3rd May 1977 06x31
04.05.1977
 
Thursday 28th April 1977 06x30
29.04.1977
 
Tuesday 26th April 1977 06x29
27.04.1977
 
Thursday 21st April 1977 06x28
22.04.1977
 
Tuesday 19th April 1977 06x27
20.04.1977
 
Thursday 14th April 1977 06x26
15.04.1977
 
Tuesday 12th April 1977 06x25
13.04.1977
 
Tuesday 22nd March 1977 06x24
23.03.1977
 
Monday 21st March 1977 06x23
22.03.1977
 
Tuesday 15th March 1977 06x22
16.03.1977
 
Monday 14th March 1977 06x21
15.03.1977
 
Tuesday 8th March 1977 06x20
09.03.1977
 
Monday 7th March 1977 06x19
08.03.1977
 
Tuesday 1st March 1977 06x18
02.03.1977
 
Monday 28th February 1977 06x17
01.03.1977
 
Tuesday 22nd February 1977 06x16
23.02.1977
 
Monday 21st February 1977 06x15
22.02.1977
 
Tuesday 15th February 1977 06x14
16.02.1977
 
Monday 14th February 1977 06x13
15.02.1977
 
Tuesday 8th February 1977 06x12
09.02.1977
 
Monday 7th February 1977 06x11
08.02.1977
 
Tuesday 1st February 1977 06x10
02.02.1977
 
Monday 31st January 1977 06x09
01.02.1977
 
Tuesday 25th January 1977 06x08
26.01.1977
 
Monday 24th January 1977 06x07
25.01.1977
 
Tuesday 18th January 1977 06x06
19.01.1977
 
Monday 17th January 1977 06x05
18.01.1977
 
Tuesday 11th January 1977 06x04
12.01.1977
 
Monday 10th January 1977 06x03
11.01.1977
 
Tuesday 4th January 1977 06x02
05.01.1977
 
Monday 3rd January 1977 06x01
04.01.1977

Similar shows