Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 5

 
Tuesday 18th May 1976 05x38
19.05.1976
 
Monday 17th May 1976 05x37
18.05.1976
 
Tuesday 11th May 1976 05x36
12.05.1976
 
Monday 10th May 1976 05x35
11.05.1976
 
Tuesday 4th May 1976 05x34
05.05.1976
 
Monday 3rd May 1976 05x33
04.05.1976
 
Tuesday 27th April 1976 05x32
28.04.1976
 
Monday 26th April 1976 05x31
27.04.1976
 
Tuesday 13th April 1976 05x30
14.04.1976
 
Monday 12th April 1976 05x29
13.04.1976
 
Tuesday 6th April 1976 05x28
07.04.1976
 
Monday 5th April 1976 05x27
06.04.1976
 
Tuesday 30th March 1976 05x26
31.03.1976
 
Monday 29th March 1976 05x25
30.03.1976
 
Tuesday 23rd March 1976 05x24
24.03.1976
 
Monday 22nd March 1976 05x23
23.03.1976
 
Tuesday 16th March 1976 05x22
17.03.1976
 
Monday 15th March 1976 05x21
16.03.1976
 
Tuesday 9th March 1976 05x20
10.03.1976
 
Monday 8th March 1976 05x19
09.03.1976
 
Tuesday 2nd March 1976 05x18
03.03.1976
 
Monday 1st March 1976 05x17
02.03.1976
 
Tuesday 24th February 1976 05x16
25.02.1976
 
Monday 23rd February 1976 05x15
24.02.1976
 
Tuesday 17th February 1976 05x14
18.02.1976
 
Monday 16th February 1976 05x13
17.02.1976
 
Tuesday 10th February 1976 05x12
11.02.1976
 
Monday 9th February 1976 05x11
10.02.1976
 
Tuesday 3rd February 1976 05x10
04.02.1976
 
Monday 2nd February 1976 05x09
03.02.1976
 
Tuesday 27th January 1976 05x08
28.01.1976
 
Monday 26th January 1976 05x07
27.01.1976
 
Tuesday 20th January 1976 05x06
21.01.1976
 
Monday 19th January 1976 05x05
20.01.1976
 
Tuesday 13th January 1976 05x04
14.01.1976
 
Monday 12th January 1976 05x03
13.01.1976
 
Tuesday 6th January 1976 05x02
07.01.1976
 
Monday 5th January 1976 05x01
06.01.1976

Similar shows