Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 4

 
Tuesday 30th December 1975 04x62
31.12.1975
 
Monday 29th December 1975 04x61
30.12.1975
 
Tuesday 23rd December 1975 04x60
24.12.1975
 
Monday 22nd December 1975 04x59
23.12.1975
 
Tuesday 16th December 1975 04x58
17.12.1975
 
Monday 15th December 1975 04x57
16.12.1975
 
Tuesday 9th December 1975 04x56
10.12.1975
 
Monday 8th December 1975 04x55
09.12.1975
 
Tuesday 2nd December 1975 04x54
03.12.1975
 
Monday 1st December 1975 04x53
02.12.1975
 
Tuesday 25th November 1975 04x52
26.11.1975
 
Monday 24th November 1975 04x51
25.11.1975
 
Tuesday 18th November 1975 04x50
19.11.1975
 
Monday 17th November 1975 04x49
18.11.1975
 
Tuesday 11th November 1975 04x48
12.11.1975
 
Monday 10th November 1975 04x47
11.11.1975
 
Tuesday 4th November 1975 04x46
05.11.1975
 
Monday 3rd November 1975 04x45
04.11.1975
 
Tuesday 28th October 1975 04x44
29.10.1975
 
Monday 27th October 1975 04x43
28.10.1975
 
Tuesday 21st October 1975 04x42
22.10.1975
 
Monday 20th October 1975 04x41
21.10.1975
 
Tuesday 14th October 1975 04x40
15.10.1975
 
Monday 13th October 1975 04x39
14.10.1975
 
Tuesday 20th May 1975 04x38
21.05.1975
 
Monday 19th May 1975 04x37
20.05.1975
 
Tuesday 13th May 1975 04x36
14.05.1975
 
Monday 12th May 1975 04x35
13.05.1975
 
Tuesday 6th May 1975 04x34
07.05.1975
 
Monday 5th May 1975 04x33
06.05.1975
 
Tuesday 29th April 1975 04x32
30.04.1975
 
Monday 28th April 1975 04x31
29.04.1975
 
Tuesday 22nd April 1975 04x30
23.04.1975
 
Monday 21st April 1975 04x29
22.04.1975
 
Tuesday 15th April 1975 04x28
16.04.1975
 
Monday 14th April 1975 04x27
15.04.1975
 
Tuesday 8th April 1975 04x26
09.04.1975
 
Monday 7th April 1975 04x25
08.04.1975
 
Tuesday 25th March 1975 04x24
26.03.1975
 
Monday 24th March 1975 04x23
25.03.1975
 
Tuesday 18th March 1975 04x22
19.03.1975
 
Monday 17th March 1975 04x21
18.03.1975
 
Tuesday 11th March 1975 04x20
12.03.1975
 
Monday 10th March 1975 04x19
11.03.1975
 
Tuesday 4th March 1975 04x18
05.03.1975
 
Monday 3rd March 1975 04x17
04.03.1975
 
Tuesday 25th February 1975 04x16
26.02.1975
 
Monday 24th February 1975 04x15
25.02.1975
 
Tuesday 18th February 1975 04x14
19.02.1975
 
Monday 17th February 1975 04x13
18.02.1975
 
Tuesday 11th February 1975 04x12
12.02.1975
 
Monday 10th February 1975 04x11
11.02.1975
 
Tuesday 4th February 1975 04x10
05.02.1975
 
Monday 3rd February 1975 04x09
04.02.1975
 
Tuesday 28th January 1975 04x08
29.01.1975
 
Monday 27th January 1975 04x07
28.01.1975
 
Tuesday 21st January 1975 04x06
22.01.1975
 
Monday 20th January 1975 04x05
21.01.1975
 
Tuesday 14th January 1975 04x04
15.01.1975
 
Monday 13th January 1975 04x03
14.01.1975
 
Tuesday 7th January 1975 04x02
08.01.1975
 
Monday 6th January 1975 04x01
07.01.1975

Similar shows