Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 35

 
December 26 2006 35x217
27.12.2006
 
Episode 176 35x176
18.11.2006
 
Episode 175 35x175
17.11.2006
 
Episode 174 35x174
16.11.2006
 
Episode 173 35x173
15.11.2006
 
13/11/06 35x172
14.11.2006
 
12/11/06 35x171
13.11.2006
 
Episode 170 35x170
11.09.2006
 
Episode 169 35x169
09.09.2006
 
Episode 168 35x168
08.09.2006
 
Episode 167 35x167
07.09.2006
 
Episode 166 35x166
06.09.2006
 
Episode 165 35x165
05.09.2006
 
Episode 164 35x164
04.09.2006
 
Episode 163 35x163
02.09.2006
 
Episode 162 35x162
01.09.2006
 
Episode 161 35x161
31.08.2006
 
Episode 160 35x160
30.08.2006
 
Episode 159 35x159
29.08.2006
 
Sun 27 August, 2006 35x158
28.08.2006
 
Fri 7 July, 2006 35x157
08.07.2006
 
Thur 6 July, 2006 35x156
07.07.2006
 
Wed 5 July, 2006 35x155
06.07.2006
 
Tue 4 July, 2006 35x154
05.07.2006
 
Mon 3 July, 2006 35x153
04.07.2006
 
Fri 30 June, 2006 35x152
01.07.2006
 
Thur 29 June, 2006 35x151
30.06.2006
 
Wed 28 June, 2006 35x150
29.06.2006
 
Tue 27 June, 2006 35x149
28.06.2006
 
Mon 26 June, 2006 35x148
27.06.2006
 
Fri 23 June, 2006 35x147
24.06.2006
 
Thur 22 June, 2006 35x146
23.06.2006
 
Wed 21 June, 2006 35x145
22.06.2006
 
Tue 20 June, 2006 35x144
21.06.2006
 
Mon 19 June, 2006 35x143
20.06.2006
 
Fri 16 June, 2006 35x142
17.06.2006
 
Thur 15 June, 2006 35x141
16.06.2006
 
Wed 14 June, 2006 35x140
15.06.2006
 
Tue 13 June, 2006 35x139
14.06.2006
 
Mon 12 June, 2006 35x138
13.06.2006
 
Sun 11 June, 2006 35x137
12.06.2006
 
Fri 9 June, 2006 35x136
10.06.2006
 
Thur 8 June, 2006 35x135
09.06.2006
 
Wed 7 June, 2006 35x134
08.06.2006
 
Tue 6 June, 2006 35x133
07.06.2006
 
Mon 5 June, 2006 35x132
06.06.2006
 
Sun 4 June, 2006 35x131
05.06.2006
 
Fri 2 June, 2006 35x130
03.06.2006
 
Thur 1 June, 2006 35x129
02.06.2006
 
Wed 31 May, 2006 35x128
01.06.2006
 
Tue 30 May, 2006 35x127
31.05.2006
 
Mon 29 May, 2006 35x126
30.05.2006
 
Sun 28 May, 2006 35x125
29.05.2006
 
Fri 26 May, 2006 35x124
27.05.2006
 
Thur 25 May, 2006 35x123
26.05.2006
 
Wed 24 May, 2006 35x122
25.05.2006
 
Tue 23 May, 2006 35x121
24.05.2006
 
Mon 22 May, 2006 35x120
23.05.2006
 
Sun 21 May, 2006 35x119
22.05.2006
 
Fri 19 May, 2006 35x118
20.05.2006
 
Thur 18 May, 2006 35x117
19.05.2006
 
Tue 16 May, 2006 35x116
17.05.2006
 
Mon 15 May, 2006 35x115
16.05.2006
 
Sun 14 May, 2006 35x114
15.05.2006
 
Fri 12 May, 2006 35x113
13.05.2006
 
Thur 11 May, 2006 35x112
12.05.2006
 
Wed 10 May, 2006 35x111
11.05.2006
 
Tue 9 May, 2006 35x110
10.05.2006
 
Mon 8 May, 2006 35x109
09.05.2006
 
Sun 7 May, 2006 35x108
08.05.2006
 
Fri 5 May, 2006 35x107
06.05.2006
 
Thur 4 May, 2006 35x106
05.05.2006
 
Wed 3 May, 2006 35x105
04.05.2006
 
Tue 2 May, 2006 35x104
03.05.2006
 
Mon 1 May, 2006 35x103
02.05.2006
 
Sun 30 Apr, 2006 35x102
01.05.2006
 
Fri 28 Apr, 2006 35x101
29.04.2006
 
Thur 27 Apr, 2006 35x100
28.04.2006
 
Wed 26 Apr, 2006 35x99
27.04.2006
 
Tue 25 Apr, 2006 35x98
26.04.2006
 
Mon 24 Apr, 2006 35x97
25.04.2006
 
Sun 23 Apr, 2006 35x96
24.04.2006
 
Fri 21 Apr, 2006 35x95
22.04.2006
 
Thur 20 Apr, 2006 35x94
21.04.2006
 
Wed 19 Apr, 2006 35x93
20.04.2006
 
Tue 18 Apr, 2006 35x92
19.04.2006
 
Mon 17 Apr, 2006 35x91
18.04.2006
 
Sun 16 Apr, 2006 35x90
17.04.2006
 
Fri 14 Apr, 2006 35x89
15.04.2006
 
Thur 13 Apr, 2006 35x88
14.04.2006
 
Wed 12 Apr, 2006 35x87
13.04.2006
 
Tue 11 Apr, 2006 35x86
12.04.2006
 
Mon 10 Apr, 2006 35x85
11.04.2006
 
Sun 9 Apr, 2006 35x84
10.04.2006
 
Fri 7 Apr, 2006 35x83
08.04.2006
 
Thur 6 Apr, 2006 35x82
07.04.2006
 
Wed 5 Apr, 2006 35x81
06.04.2006
 
Tue 4 Apr, 2006 35x80
05.04.2006
 
Mon 3 Apr, 2006 35x79
04.04.2006
 
Sun 2 Apr, 2006 35x78
03.04.2006
 
Fri 31 Mar, 2006 35x77
01.04.2006
 
Thur 30 Mar, 2006 35x76
31.03.2006
 
Wed 29 Mar, 2006 35x75
30.03.2006
 
Tue 28 Mar, 2006 35x74
29.03.2006
 
Mon 27 Mar, 2006 35x73
28.03.2006
 
Sun 26 Mar, 2006 35x72
27.03.2006
 
Fri 24 Mar, 2006 35x71
25.03.2006
 
Thur 23 Mar, 2006 35x70
24.03.2006
 
Wed 22 Mar, 2006 35x69
23.03.2006
 
Tue 21 Mar, 2006 35x68
22.03.2006
 
Mon 20 Mar, 2006 35x67
21.03.2006
 
Sun 19 Mar, 2006 35x66
20.03.2006
 
Fri 17 Mar, 2006 35x65
18.03.2006
 
Thur 16 Mar, 2006 35x64
17.03.2006
 
Wed 15 Mar, 2006 35x63
16.03.2006
 
Tue 14 Mar, 2006 35x62
15.03.2006
 
Mon 13 Mar, 2006 35x61
14.03.2006
 
Sun 12 Mar, 2006 35x60
13.03.2006
 
Fri 10 Mar, 2006 35x59
11.03.2006
 
Thur 9 Mar, 2006 35x58
10.03.2006
 
Wed 8 Mar, 2006 35x57
09.03.2006
 
Tue 7 Mar, 2006 35x56
08.03.2006
 
Mon 6 Mar, 2006 35x55
07.03.2006
 
Sun 5 Mar, 2006 35x54
06.03.2006
 
Fri 3 Mar, 2006 35x53
04.03.2006
 
Thur 2 Mar, 2006 35x52
03.03.2006
 
Wed 1 Mar, 2006 35x51
02.03.2006
 
Tue 28 Feb, 2006 35x50
01.03.2006
 
Mon 27 Feb, 2006 35x49
28.02.2006
 
Sun 26 Feb, 2006 35x48
27.02.2006
 
Fri 24 Feb, 2006 35x47
25.02.2006
 
Thur 23 Feb, 2006 35x46
24.02.2006
 
Wed 22 Feb, 2006 35x45
23.02.2006
 
Tue 21 Feb, 2006 35x44
22.02.2006
 
Mon 20 Feb, 2006 35x43
21.02.2006
 
Sun 19 Feb, 2006 35x42
20.02.2006
 
Fri 17 Feb, 2006 35x41
18.02.2006
 
Thur 16 Feb, 2006 35x40
17.02.2006
 
Wed 15 Feb, 2006 35x39
16.02.2006
 
Tue 14 Feb, 2006 35x38
15.02.2006
 
Mon 13 Feb, 2006 35x37
14.02.2006
 
Fri 10 Feb, 2006 35x36
11.02.2006
 
Thur 9 Feb, 2006 35x35
10.02.2006
 
Wed 8 Feb, 2006 35x34
09.02.2006
 
Tue 7 Feb, 2006 35x33
08.02.2006
 
Mon 6 Feb, 2006 35x32
07.02.2006
 
Sun 5 Feb, 2006 35x31
06.02.2006
 
Fri 3 Feb, 2006 35x30
04.02.2006
 
Thur 2 Feb, 2006 35x29
03.02.2006
 
Wed 1 Feb, 2006 35x28
02.02.2006
 
Tue 31 Jan, 2006 35x27
01.02.2006
 
Mon 30 Jan, 2006 35x26
31.01.2006
 
Sun 29 Jan, 2006 35x25
30.01.2006
 
Fri 27 Jan, 2006 35x24
28.01.2006
 
Thur 26 Jan, 2006 35x23
27.01.2006
 
Wed 25 Jan, 2006 35x22
26.01.2006
 
Tue 24 Jan, 2006 35x21
25.01.2006
 
Mon 23 Jan, 2006 35x20
24.01.2006
 
Sun 22 Jan, 2006 35x19
23.01.2006
 
Fri 20 Jan, 2006 35x18
21.01.2006
 
Thur 19 Jan, 2006 35x17
20.01.2006
 
Wed 18 Jan, 2006 35x16
19.01.2006
 
Tue 17 Jan, 2006 35x15
18.01.2006
 
Mon 16 Jan, 2006 35x14
17.01.2006
 
Sun 15 Jan, 2006 35x13
16.01.2006
 
Fri 13 Jan, 2006 35x12
14.01.2006
 
Thur 12 Jan, 2006 35x11
13.01.2006
 
Wed 11 Jan, 2006 35x10
12.01.2006
 
Tue 10 Jan, 2006 35x09
11.01.2006
 
Mon 9 Jan, 2006 35x08
10.01.2006
 
Sunday 8th January 2006 35x07
09.01.2006
 
Friday 6th January 2006 35x06
07.01.2006
 
Thursday 5th January 2006 35x05
06.01.2006
 
Wednesday 4th January 2006 35x04
05.01.2006
 
Tuesday 3rd January 2006 35x03
04.01.2006
 
Monday 2nd January 2006 35x02
03.01.2006
 
Sunday 1st January 2006 35x01
02.01.2006

Similar shows