Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 34

 
Friday 30th December 2005 34x304
31.12.2005
 
Thursday 29th December 2005 34x303
30.12.2005
 
Wednesday 28th December 2005 34x302
29.12.2005
 
Tuesday 27th December 2005 34x301
28.12.2005
 
Monday 26th December 2005 34x300
27.12.2005
 
Sunday 25th December 2005 34x299
26.12.2005
 
Friday 23rd December 2005 34x298
24.12.2005
 
Thursday 22nd December 2005 34x297
23.12.2005
 
Wednesday 21st December 2005 34x296
22.12.2005
 
Tuesday 20th December 2005 34x295
21.12.2005
 
Monday 19th December 2005 34x294
20.12.2005
 
Friday 16th December 2005 34x293
17.12.2005
 
Thursday 15th December 2005 34x292
16.12.2005
 
Wednesday 14th December 2005 34x291
15.12.2005
 
Tuesday 13th December 2005 34x290
14.12.2005
 
Monday 12th December 2005 34x289
13.12.2005
 
Sunday 11th December 2005 34x288
12.12.2005
 
Friday 9th December 2005 34x287
10.12.2005
 
Thursday 8th December 2005 34x286
09.12.2005
 
Wednesday 7th December 2005 34x285
08.12.2005
 
Tuesday 6th December 2005 34x284
07.12.2005
 
Monday 5th December 2005 34x283
06.12.2005
 
Sunday 4th December 2005 34x282
05.12.2005
 
Friday 2nd December 2005 34x281
03.12.2005
 
Thursday 1st December 2005 34x280
02.12.2005
 
Wednesday 30th November 2005 34x279
01.12.2005
 
Tuesday 29th November 2005 34x278
30.11.2005
 
Monday 28th November 2005 34x277
29.11.2005
 
Sunday 27th November 2005 34x276
28.11.2005
 
Friday 25th November 2005 34x275
26.11.2005
 
Thursday 24th November 2005 34x274
25.11.2005
 
Wednesday 23rd November 2005 34x273
24.11.2005
 
Tuesday 22nd November 2005 34x272
23.11.2005
 
Monday 21st November 2005 34x271
22.11.2005
 
Sunday 20th November 2005 34x270
21.11.2005
 
Friday 18th November 2005 34x269
19.11.2005
 
Thursday 17th November 2005 34x268
18.11.2005
 
Wednesday 16th November 2005 34x267
17.11.2005
 
Tuesday 15th November 2005 34x266
16.11.2005
 
Monday 14th November 2005 34x265
15.11.2005
 
Sunday 13th November 2005 34x264
14.11.2005
 
Friday 11th November 2005 34x263
12.11.2005
 
Thursday 10th November 2005 34x262
11.11.2005
 
Wednesday 9th November 2005 34x261
10.11.2005
 
Tuesday 8th November 2005 34x260
09.11.2005
 
Monday 7th November 2005 34x259
08.11.2005
 
Sunday 6th November 2005 34x258
07.11.2005
 
Friday 4th November 2005 34x257
05.11.2005
 
Thursday 3rd November 2005 34x256
04.11.2005
 
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 34x255
03.11.2005
 
Tuesday 1st November 2005 34x254
02.11.2005
 
Monday 31st October 2005 34x253
01.11.2005
 
Sunday 30th October 2005 34x252
31.10.2005
 
Friday 28th October 2005 34x251
29.10.2005
 
Thursday 27th October 2005 34x250
28.10.2005
 
Wednesday 26th October 2005 34x249
27.10.2005
 
Tuesday 25th October 2005 34x248
26.10.2005
 
Monday 24th October 2005 34x247
25.10.2005
 
Sunday 23rd October 2005 34x246
24.10.2005
 
Friday 21st October 2005 34x245
22.10.2005
 
Thursday 20th October 2005 34x244
21.10.2005
 
Wednesday 19th October 2005 34x243
20.10.2005
 
Tuesday 18th October 2005 34x242
19.10.2005
 
Monday 17th October 2005 34x241
18.10.2005
 
Sunday 16th October 2005 34x240
17.10.2005
 
Friday 14th October 2005 34x239
15.10.2005
 
Thursday 13th October 2005 34x238
14.10.2005
 
Wednesday 12th October 2005 34x237
13.10.2005
 
Tuesday 11th October 2005 34x236
12.10.2005
 
Monday 10th October 2005 34x235
11.10.2005
 
Sunday 9th October 2005 34x234
10.10.2005
 
Friday 7th October 2005 34x233
08.10.2005
 
Thursday 6th October 2005 34x232
07.10.2005
 
Wednesday 5th October 2005 34x231
06.10.2005
 
Tuesday 4th October 2005 34x230
05.10.2005
 
Monday 3rd October 2005 34x229
04.10.2005
 
Sunday 2nd October 2005 34x228
03.10.2005
 
Friday 30th September 2005 34x227
01.10.2005
 
Thursday 29th September 2005 34x226
30.09.2005
 
Wednesday 28th September 2005 34x225
29.09.2005
 
Tuesday 27th September 2005 34x224
28.09.2005
 
Monday 26th September 2005 34x223
27.09.2005
 
Friday 23rd September 2005 34x222
24.09.2005
 
Thursday 22nd September 2005 34x221
23.09.2005
 
Wednesday 21st September 2005 34x220
22.09.2005
 
Tuesday 20th September 2005 34x219
21.09.2005
 
Monday 19th September 2005 34x218
20.09.2005
 
Sunday 18th September 2005 34x217
19.09.2005
 
Friday 16th September 2005 34x216
17.09.2005
 
Thursday 15th September 2005 34x215
16.09.2005
 
Wednesday 14th September 2005 34x214
15.09.2005
 
Tuesday 13th September 2005 34x213
14.09.2005
 
Monday 12th September 2005 34x212
13.09.2005
 
Friday 9th September 2005 34x211
10.09.2005
 
Thursday 8th September 2005 34x210
09.09.2005
 
Wednesday 7th September 2005 34x209
08.09.2005
 
Tuesday 6th September 2005 34x208
07.09.2005
 
Monday 5th September 2005 34x207
06.09.2005
 
Sunday 4th September 2005 34x206
05.09.2005
 
Friday 2nd September 2005 34x205
03.09.2005
 
Thursday 1st September 2005 34x204
02.09.2005
 
Wednesday 31st August 2005 34x203
01.09.2005
 
Tuesday 30th August 2005 34x202
31.08.2005
 
Monday 29th August 2005 34x201
30.08.2005
 
Sunday 28th August 2005 34x200
29.08.2005
 
Friday 26th August 2005 34x199
27.08.2005
 
Thursday 25th August 2005 34x198
26.08.2005
 
Wednesday 24th August 2005 34x197
25.08.2005
 
Tuesday 23rd August 2005 34x196
24.08.2005
 
Monday 22nd August 2005 34x195
23.08.2005
 
Sunday 21st August 2005 34x194
22.08.2005
 
Friday 19th August 2005 34x193
20.08.2005
 
Thursday 18th August 2005 34x192
19.08.2005
 
Wednesday 17th August 2005 34x191
18.08.2005
 
Tuesday 16th August 2005 34x190
17.08.2005
 
Monday 15th August 2005 34x189
16.08.2005
 
Sunday 14th August 2005 34x188
15.08.2005
 
Friday 12th August 2005 34x187
13.08.2005
 
Thursday 11th August 2005 34x186
12.08.2005
 
Wednesday 10th August 2005 34x185
11.08.2005
 
Tuesday 9th August 2005 34x184
10.08.2005
 
Monday 8th August 2005 34x183
09.08.2005
 
Sunday 7th August 2005 34x182
08.08.2005
 
Friday 5th August 2005 34x181
06.08.2005
 
Thursday 4th August 2005 34x180
05.08.2005
 
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 34x179
04.08.2005
 
Tuesday 2nd August 2005 34x178
03.08.2005
 
Monday 1st August 2005 34x177
02.08.2005
 
Sunday 31st July 2005 34x176
01.08.2005
 
Friday 29th July 2005 34x175
30.07.2005
 
Thursday 28th July 2005 34x174
29.07.2005
 
Wednesday 27th July 2005 34x173
28.07.2005
 
Tuesday 26th July 2005 34x172
27.07.2005
 
Monday 25th July 2005 34x171
26.07.2005
 
Sunday 24th July 2005 34x170
25.07.2005
 
Friday 22nd July 2005 34x169
23.07.2005
 
Thursday 21st July 2005 34x168
22.07.2005
 
Wednesday 20th July 2005 34x167
21.07.2005
 
Tuesday 19th July 2005 34x166
20.07.2005
 
Monday 18th July 2005 34x165
19.07.2005
 
Sunday 17th July 2005 34x164
18.07.2005
 
Friday 15th July 2005 34x163
16.07.2005
 
Thursday 14th July 2005 34x162
15.07.2005
 
Wednesday 13th July 2005 34x161
14.07.2005
 
Tuesday 12th July 2005 34x160
13.07.2005
 
Monday 11th July 2005 34x159
12.07.2005
 
Sunday 10th July 2005 34x158
11.07.2005
 
Friday 8th July 2005 34x157
09.07.2005
 
Thursday 7th July 2005 34x156
08.07.2005
 
Wednesday 6th July 2005 34x155
07.07.2005
 
Tuesday 5th July 2005 34x154
06.07.2005
 
Monday 4th July 2005 34x153
05.07.2005
 
Sunday 3rd July 2005 34x152
04.07.2005
 
Friday 1st July 2005 34x151
02.07.2005
 
Thursday 30th June 2005 34x150
01.07.2005
 
Wednesday 29th June 2005 34x149
30.06.2005
 
Tuesday 28th June 2005 34x148
29.06.2005
 
Monday 27th June 2005 34x147
28.06.2005
 
Sunday 26th June 2005 34x146
27.06.2005
 
Friday 24th June 2005 34x145
25.06.2005
 
Thursday 23rd June 2005 34x144
24.06.2005
 
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 34x143
23.06.2005
 
Tuesday 21st June 2005 34x142
22.06.2005
 
Monday 20th June 2005 34x141
21.06.2005
 
Friday 17th June 2005 34x140
18.06.2005
 
Thursday 16th June 2005 34x139
17.06.2005
 
Wednesday 15th June 2005 34x138
16.06.2005
 
Tuesday 14th June 2005 34x137
15.06.2005
 
Monday 13th June 2005 34x136
14.06.2005
 
Friday 10th June 2005 34x135
11.06.2005
 
Thursday 9th June 2005 34x134
10.06.2005
 
Wednesday 8th June 2005 34x133
09.06.2005
 
Tuesday 7th June 2005 34x132
08.06.2005
 
Monday 6th June 2005 34x131
07.06.2005
 
Sunday 5th June 2005 34x130
06.06.2005
 
Friday 3rd June 2005 34x129
04.06.2005
 
Thursday 2nd June 2005 34x128
03.06.2005
 
Wednesday 1st June 2005 34x127
02.06.2005
 
Tuesday 31st May 2005 34x126
01.06.2005
 
Monday 30th May 2005 34x125
31.05.2005
 
Sunday 29th May 2005 34x124
30.05.2005
 
Friday 27th May 2005 34x123
28.05.2005
 
Thursday 26th May 2005 34x122
27.05.2005
 
Tuesday 24th May 2005 34x121
25.05.2005
 
Monday 23rd May 2005 34x120
24.05.2005
 
Sunday 22nd May 2005 34x119
23.05.2005
 
Friday 20th May 2005 34x118
21.05.2005
 
Thursday 19th May 2005 34x117
20.05.2005
 
Wednesday 18th May 2005 34x116
19.05.2005
 
Tuesday 17th May 2005 34x115
18.05.2005
 
Monday 16th May 2005 34x114
17.05.2005
 
Sunday 15th May 2005 34x113
16.05.2005
 
Friday 13th May 2005 34x112
14.05.2005
 
Thursday 12th May 2005 34x111
13.05.2005
 
Wednesday 11th May 2005 34x110
12.05.2005
 
Tuesday 10th May 2005 34x109
11.05.2005
 
Monday 9th May 2005 34x108
10.05.2005
 
Sunday 8th May 2005 34x107
09.05.2005
 
Friday 6th May 2005 34x106
07.05.2005
 
Thursday 5th May 2005 34x105
06.05.2005
 
Wednesday 4th May 2005 34x104
05.05.2005
 
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 34x103
04.05.2005
 
Monday 2nd May 2005 34x102
03.05.2005
 
Sunday 1st May 2005 34x101
02.05.2005
 
Friday 29th April 2005 34x100
30.04.2005
 
Thursday 28th April 2005 34x99
29.04.2005
 
Wednesday 27th April 2005 34x98
28.04.2005
 
Tuesday 26th April 2005 34x97
27.04.2005
 
Monday 25th April 2005 34x96
26.04.2005
 
Sunday 24th April 2005 34x95
25.04.2005
 
Friday 22nd April 2005 34x94
23.04.2005
 
Thursday 21st April 2005 34x93
22.04.2005
 
Wednesday 20th April 2005 34x92
21.04.2005
 
Tuesday 19th April 2005 34x91
20.04.2005
 
Monday 18th April 2005 34x90
19.04.2005
 
Sunday 17th April 2005 34x89
18.04.2005
 
Friday 15th April 2005 34x88
16.04.2005
 
Thursday 14th April 2005 34x87
15.04.2005
 
Wednesday 13th April 2005 34x86
14.04.2005
 
Tuesday 12th April 2005 34x85
13.04.2005
 
Monday 11th April 2005 34x84
12.04.2005
 
Sunday 10th April 2005 34x83
11.04.2005
 
Friday 8th April 2005 34x82
09.04.2005
 
Thursday 7th April 2005 34x81
08.04.2005
 
Wednesday 6th April 2005 34x80
07.04.2005
 
Tuesday 5th April 2005 34x79
06.04.2005
 
Monday 4th April 2005 34x78
05.04.2005
 
Sunday 3rd April 2005 34x77
04.04.2005
 
Friday 1st April 2005 34x76
02.04.2005
 
Thursday 31st March 2005 34x75
01.04.2005
 
Wednesday 30th March 2005 34x74
31.03.2005
 
Tuesday 29th March 2005 34x73
30.03.2005
 
Monday 28th March 2005 34x72
29.03.2005
 
Sunday 27th March 2005 34x71
28.03.2005
 
Friday 25th March 2005 34x70
26.03.2005
 
Thursday 24th March 2005 34x69
25.03.2005
 
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 34x68
24.03.2005
 
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 34x67
23.03.2005
 
Monday 21st March 2005 34x66
22.03.2005
 
Sunday 20th March 2005 34x65
21.03.2005
 
Friday 18th March 2005 34x64
19.03.2005
 
Thursday 17th March 2005 34x63
18.03.2005
 
Wednesday 16th March 2005 34x62
17.03.2005
 
Tuesday 15th March 2005 34x61
16.03.2005
 
Monday 14th March 2005 34x60
15.03.2005
 
Friday 11th March 2005 34x59
12.03.2005
 
Thursday 10th March 2005 34x58
11.03.2005
 
Wednesday 9th March 2005 34x57
10.03.2005
 
Tuesday 8th March 2005 34x56
09.03.2005
 
Monday 7th March 2005 34x55
08.03.2005
 
Sunday 6th March 2005 34x54
07.03.2005
 
Friday 4th March 2005 34x53
05.03.2005
 
Thursday 3rd March 2005 34x52
04.03.2005
 
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 34x51
03.03.2005
 
Tuesday 1st March 2005 34x50
02.03.2005
 
Monday 28th February 2005 34x49
01.03.2005
 
Friday 25th February 2005 34x48
26.02.2005
 
Thursday 24th February 2005 34x47
25.02.2005
 
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 34x46
24.02.2005
 
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 34x45
23.02.2005
 
Monday 21st February 2005 34x44
22.02.2005
 
Sunday 20th February 2005 34x43
21.02.2005
 
Friday 18th February 2005 34x42
19.02.2005
 
Thursday 17th February 2005 34x41
18.02.2005
 
Wednesday 16th February 2005 34x40
17.02.2005
 
Tuesday 15th February 2005 34x39
16.02.2005
 
Monday 14th February 2005 34x38
15.02.2005
 
Sunday 13th February 2005 34x37
14.02.2005
 
Friday 11th February 2005 34x36
12.02.2005
 
Thursday 10th February 2005 34x35
11.02.2005
 
Wednesday 9th February 2005 34x34
10.02.2005
 
Tuesday 8th February 2005 34x33
09.02.2005
 
Monday 7th February 2005 34x32
08.02.2005
 
Sunday 6th February 2005 34x31
07.02.2005
 
Friday 4th February 2005 34x30
05.02.2005
 
Thursday 3rd February 2005 34x29
04.02.2005
 
Wednesday 2nd February 2005 34x28
03.02.2005
 
Tuesday 1st February 2005 34x27
02.02.2005
 
Monday 31st January 2005 34x26
01.02.2005
 
Sunday 30th January 2005 34x25
31.01.2005
 
Friday 28th January 2005 34x24
29.01.2005
 
Thursday 27th January 2005 34x23
28.01.2005
 
Wednesday 26th January 2005 34x22
27.01.2005
 
Tuesday 25th January 2005 34x21
26.01.2005
 
Monday 24th January 2005 34x20
25.01.2005
 
Sunday 23rd January 2005 34x19
24.01.2005
 
Friday 21st January 2005 34x18
22.01.2005
 
Thursday 20th January 2005 34x17
21.01.2005
 
Wednesday 19th January 2005 34x16
20.01.2005
 
Tuesday 18th January 2005 34x15
19.01.2005
 
Monday 17th January 2005 34x14
18.01.2005
 
Sunday 16th January 2005 34x13
17.01.2005
 
Friday 14th January 2005 34x12
15.01.2005
 
Thursday 13th January 2005 34x11
14.01.2005
 
Wednesday 12th January 2005 34x10
13.01.2005
 
Tuesday 11th January 2005 34x09
12.01.2005
 
Monday 10th January 2005 34x08
11.01.2005
 
Sunday 9th January 2005 34x07
10.01.2005
 
Friday 7th January 2005 34x06
08.01.2005
 
Thursday 6th January 2005 34x05
07.01.2005
 
Wednesday 5th January 2005 34x04
06.01.2005
 
Tuesday 4th January 2005 34x03
05.01.2005
 
Monday 3rd January 2005 34x02
04.01.2005
 
Sunday 2nd January 2005 34x01
03.01.2005

Similar shows