Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 22

 
Thursday 30th December 1993 22x104
31.12.1993
 
Tuesday 28th December 1993 22x103
29.12.1993
 
Thursday 23rd December 1993 22x102
24.12.1993
 
Tuesday 21st December 1993 22x101
22.12.1993
 
Thursday 16th December 1993 22x100
17.12.1993
 
Tuesday 14th December 1993 22x99
15.12.1993
 
Thursday 9th December 1993 22x98
10.12.1993
 
Tuesday 7th December 1993 22x97
08.12.1993
 
Thursday 2nd December 1993 22x96
03.12.1993
 
Tuesday 30th November 1993 22x95
01.12.1993
 
Thursday 25th November 1993 22x94
26.11.1993
 
Tuesday 23rd November 1993 22x93
24.11.1993
 
Thursday 18th November 1993 22x92
19.11.1993
 
Tuesday 16th November 1993 22x91
17.11.1993
 
Thursday 11th November 1993 22x90
12.11.1993
 
Tuesday 9th November 1993 22x89
10.11.1993
 
Thursday 4th November 1993 22x88
05.11.1993
 
Tuesday 2nd November 1993 22x87
03.11.1993
 
Thursday 28th October 1993 22x86
29.10.1993
 
Tuesday 26th October 1993 22x85
27.10.1993
 
Thursday 21st October 1993 22x84
22.10.1993
 
Tuesday 19th October 1993 22x83
20.10.1993
 
Thursday 14th October 1993 22x82
15.10.1993
 
Tuesday 12th October 1993 22x81
13.10.1993
 
Thursday 7th October 1993 22x80
08.10.1993
 
Tuesday 5th October 1993 22x79
06.10.1993
 
Thursday 30th September 1993 22x78
01.10.1993
 
Tuesday 28th September 1993 22x77
29.09.1993
 
Thursday 23rd September 1993 22x76
24.09.1993
 
Tuesday 21st September 1993 22x75
22.09.1993
 
Thursday 16th September 1993 22x74
17.09.1993
 
Tuesday 14th September 1993 22x73
15.09.1993
 
Thursday 9th September 1993 22x72
10.09.1993
 
Tuesday 7th September 1993 22x71
08.09.1993
 
Thursday 2nd September 1993 22x70
03.09.1993
 
Tuesday 31st August 1993 22x69
01.09.1993
 
Thursday 26th August 1993 22x68
27.08.1993
 
Tuesday 24th August 1993 22x67
25.08.1993
 
Thursday 19th August 1993 22x66
20.08.1993
 
Tuesday 17th August 1993 22x65
18.08.1993
 
Thursday 12th August 1993 22x64
13.08.1993
 
Tuesday 10th August 1993 22x63
11.08.1993
 
Thursday 5th August 1993 22x62
06.08.1993
 
Tuesday 3rd August 1993 22x61
04.08.1993
 
Thursday 29th July 1993 22x60
30.07.1993
 
Tuesday 27th July 1993 22x59
28.07.1993
 
Tuesday 22nd July 1993 22x58
23.07.1993
 
Tuesday 20th July 1993 22x57
21.07.1993
 
Thursday 15th July 1993 22x56
16.07.1993
 
Tuesday 13th July 1993 22x55
14.07.1993
 
Thursday 8th July 1993 22x54
09.07.1993
 
Tuesday 6th July 1993 22x53
07.07.1993
 
Thursday 1st July 1993 22x52
02.07.1993
 
Tuesday 29th June 1993 22x51
30.06.1993
 
Thursday 24th June 1993 22x50
25.06.1993
 
Tuesday 22nd June 1993 22x49
23.06.1993
 
Thursday 17th June 1993 22x48
18.06.1993
 
Tuesday 15th June 1993 22x47
16.06.1993
 
Thursday 10th June 1993 22x46
11.06.1993
 
Tuesday 8th June 1993 22x45
09.06.1993
 
Thursday 3rd June 1993 22x44
04.06.1993
 
Tuesday 1st June 1993 22x43
02.06.1993
 
Thursday 27th May 1993 22x42
28.05.1993
 
Tuesday 25th May 1993 22x41
26.05.1993
 
Thursday 20th May 1993 22x40
21.05.1993
 
Tuesday 18th May 1993 22x39
19.05.1993
 
Thursday 13th May 1993 22x38
14.05.1993
 
Tuesday 11th May 1993 22x37
12.05.1993
 
Thursday 6th May 1993 22x36
07.05.1993
 
Tuesday 4th May 1993 22x35
05.05.1993
 
Thursday 29th April 1993 22x34
30.04.1993
 
Tuesday 27th April 1993 22x33
28.04.1993
 
Thursday 22nd April 1993 22x32
23.04.1993
 
Tuesday 20th April 1993 22x31
21.04.1993
 
Thursday 15th April 1993 22x30
16.04.1993
 
Tuesday 13th April 1993 22x29
14.04.1993
 
Thursday 8th April 1993 22x28
09.04.1993
 
Tuesday 6th April 1993 22x27
07.04.1993
 
Thursday 1st April 1993 22x26
02.04.1993
 
Tuesday 30th March 1993 22x25
31.03.1993
 
Thursday 25th March 1993 22x24
26.03.1993
 
Tuesday 23rd March 1993 22x23
24.03.1993
 
Thursday 18th March 1993 22x22
19.03.1993
 
Tuesday 16th March 1993 22x21
17.03.1993
 
Thursday 11th March 1993 22x20
12.03.1993
 
Tuesday 9th March 1993 22x19
10.03.1993
 
Thursday 4th March 1993 22x18
05.03.1993
 
Tuesday 2nd March 1993 22x17
03.03.1993
 
Thursday 25th February 1993 22x16
26.02.1993
 
Tuesday 23rd February 1993 22x15
24.02.1993
 
Thursday 18th February 1993 22x14
19.02.1993
 
Tuesday 16th February 1993 22x13
17.02.1993
 
Thursday 11th February 1993 22x12
12.02.1993
 
Tuesday 9th February 1993 22x11
10.02.1993
 
Thursday 4th February 1993 22x10
05.02.1993
 
Tuesday 2nd February 1993 22x09
03.02.1993
 
Thursday 28th January 1993 22x08
29.01.1993
 
Tuesday 26th January 1993 22x07
27.01.1993
 
Thursday 21st January 1993 22x06
22.01.1993
 
Tuesday 19th January 1993 22x05
20.01.1993
 
Thursday 14th January 1993 22x04
15.01.1993
 
Tuesday 12th January 1993 22x03
13.01.1993
 
Wedesday 6th January 1993 22x02
07.01.1993
 
Tuesday 5th January 1993 22x01
06.01.1993

Similar shows