Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 19

 
Thursday 27th December 1990 19x102
28.12.1990
 
Thursday 20th December 1990 19x101
21.12.1990
 
Tuesday 18th December 1990 19x100
19.12.1990
 
Thursday 13th December 1990 19x99
14.12.1990
 
Tuesday 11th December 1990 19x98
12.12.1990
 
Thursday 6th December 1990 19x97
07.12.1990
 
Tuesday 4th December 1990 19x96
05.12.1990
 
Thursday 29th November 1990 19x95
30.11.1990
 
Tuesday 27th November 1990 19x94
28.11.1990
 
Thursday 22nd November 1990 19x93
23.11.1990
 
Tuesday 20th November 1990 19x92
21.11.1990
 
Thursday 15th November 1990 19x91
16.11.1990
 
Tuesday 13th November 1990 19x90
14.11.1990
 
Thursday 8th November 1990 19x89
09.11.1990
 
Tuesday 6th November 1990 19x88
07.11.1990
 
Thursday 1st November 1990 19x87
02.11.1990
 
Tuesday 30th October 1990 19x86
31.10.1990
 
Thursday 25th October 1990 19x85
26.10.1990
 
Tuesday 23rd October 1990 19x84
24.10.1990
 
Tuesday 16th October 1990 19x83
17.10.1990
 
Thursday 11th October 1990 19x82
12.10.1990
 
Tuesday 9th October 1990 19x81
10.10.1990
 
Thursday 4th October 1990 19x80
05.10.1990
 
Tuesday 2nd October 1990 19x79
03.10.1990
 
Thursday 27th September 1990 19x78
28.09.1990
 
Tuesday 25th September 1990 19x77
26.09.1990
 
Sunday 23rd September 1990 19x76
24.09.1990
 
Thursday 20th September 1990 19x75
21.09.1990
 
Tuesday 18th September 1990 19x74
19.09.1990
 
Thursday 13th September 1990 19x73
14.09.1990
 
Tuesday 11th September 1990 19x72
12.09.1990
 
Thursday 6th September 1990 19x71
07.09.1990
 
Tuesday 4th September 1990 19x70
05.09.1990
 
Wednesday 29th August 1990 19x69
30.08.1990
 
Tuesday 28th August 1990 19x68
29.08.1990
 
Thursday 23rd August 1990 19x67
24.08.1990
 
Tuesday 21st August 1990 19x66
22.08.1990
 
Thursday 16th August 1990 19x65
17.08.1990
 
Tuesday 14th August 1990 19x64
15.08.1990
 
Thursday 9th August 1990 19x63
10.08.1990
 
Tuesday 7th August 1990 19x62
08.08.1990
 
Thursday 2nd August 1990 19x61
03.08.1990
 
Tuesday 31st July 1990 19x60
01.08.1990
 
Thursday 26th July 1990 19x59
27.07.1990
 
Tuesday 24th July 1990 19x58
25.07.1990
 
Thursday 19th July 1990 19x57
20.07.1990
 
Tuesday 17th July 1990 19x56
18.07.1990
 
Thursday 12th July 1990 19x55
13.07.1990
 
Tuesday 10th July 1990 19x54
11.07.1990
 
Thursday 5th July 1990 19x53
06.07.1990
 
Thursday 28th June 1990 19x52
29.06.1990
 
Tuesday 26th June 1990 19x51
27.06.1990
 
Thursday 21st June 1990 19x50
22.06.1990
 
Tuesday 19th June 1990 19x49
20.06.1990
 
Thursday 14th June 1990 19x48
15.06.1990
 
Tuesday 12th June 1990 19x47
13.06.1990
 
Thursday 7th June 1990 19x46
08.06.1990
 
Tuesday 5th June 1990 19x45
06.06.1990
 
Thursday 31st May 1990 19x44
01.06.1990
 
Tuesday 29th May 1990 19x43
30.05.1990
 
Thursday 24th May 1990 19x42
25.05.1990
 
Tuesday 22nd May 1990 19x41
23.05.1990
 
Thursday 17th May 1990 19x40
18.05.1990
 
Tuesday 15th May 1990 19x39
16.05.1990
 
Thursday 10th May 1990 19x38
11.05.1990
 
Tuesday 8th May 1990 19x37
09.05.1990
 
Thursday 3rd May 1990 19x36
04.05.1990
 
Tuesday 1st May 1990 19x35
02.05.1990
 
Wednesday 25th April 1990 19x34
26.04.1990
 
Tuesday 24th April 1990 19x33
25.04.1990
 
Thursday 19th April 1990 19x32
20.04.1990
 
Tuesday 17th April 1990 19x31
18.04.1990
 
Thursday 12th April 1990 19x30
13.04.1990
 
Tuesday 10th April 1990 19x29
11.04.1990
 
Thursday 5th April 1990 19x28
10.04.1990
 
Tuesday 3rd April 1990 19x27
04.04.1990
 
Thursday 29th March 1990 19x26
30.03.1990
 
Tuesday 27th March 1990 19x25
28.03.1990
 
Thursday 22nd March 1990 19x24
23.03.1990
 
Tuesday 20th March 1990 19x23
21.03.1990
 
Thursday 15th March 1990 19x22
16.03.1990
 
Tuesday 13th March 1990 19x21
14.03.1990
 
Thursday 8th March 1990 19x20
09.03.1990
 
Tuesday 6th March 1990 19x19
07.03.1990
 
Thursday 1st March 1990 19x18
02.03.1990
 
Tuesday 27th February 1990 19x17
28.02.1990
 
Thursday 22nd February 1990 19x16
23.02.1990
 
Tuesday 20th February 1990 19x15
21.02.1990
 
Thursday 15th February 1990 19x14
16.02.1990
 
Tuesday 13th February 1990 19x13
14.02.1990
 
Thursday 8th February 1990 19x12
09.02.1990
 
Tuesday 6th February 1990 19x11
07.02.1990
 
Thursday 1st February 1990 19x10
02.02.1990
 
Tuesday 30th January 1990 19x09
31.01.1990
 
Thursday 25th January 1990 19x08
26.01.1990
 
Tuesday 23rd January 1990 19x07
24.01.1990
 
Thursday 18th January 1990 19x06
19.01.1990
 
Tuesday 16th January 1990 19x05
17.01.1990
 
Thursday 11th January 1990 19x04
12.01.1990
 
Tuesday 9th January 1990 19x03
10.01.1990
 
Thursday 4th January 1990 19x02
05.01.1990
 
Tuesday 2nd January 1990 19x01
03.01.1990

Similar shows