Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 18

 
Thursday 28th December 1989 18x103
29.12.1989
 
Thursday 21st December 1989 18x102
22.12.1989
 
Tuesday 19th December 1989 18x101
20.12.1989
 
Thursday 14th December 1989 18x100
15.12.1989
 
Tuesday 12th December 1989 18x99
13.12.1989
 
Thursday 7th December 1989 18x98
08.12.1989
 
Tuesday 5th December 1989 18x97
06.12.1989
 
Thursday 30th November 1989 18x96
01.12.1989
 
Tuesday 28th November 1989 18x95
29.11.1989
 
Thursday 23rd November 1989 18x94
24.11.1989
 
Tuesday 21st November 1989 18x93
22.11.1989
 
Thursday 16th November 1989 18x92
17.11.1989
 
Tuesday 14th November 1989 18x91
15.11.1989
 
Thursday 9th November 1989 18x90
10.11.1989
 
Tuesday 7th November 1989 18x89
08.11.1989
 
Thursday 2nd November 1989 18x88
03.11.1989
 
Tuesday 31st October 1989 18x87
01.11.1989
 
Thursday 26th October 1989 18x86
27.10.1989
 
Tuesday 24th October 1989 18x85
25.10.1989
 
Thursday 19th October 1989 18x84
20.10.1989
 
Tuesday 17th October 1989 18x83
18.10.1989
 
Wednesday 11th October 1989 18x82
12.10.1989
 
Tuesday 10th October 1989 18x81
11.10.1989
 
Friday 6th October 1989 18x80
07.10.1989
 
Tuesday 3rd October 1989 18x79
04.10.1989
 
Thursday 28th September 1989 18x78
29.09.1989
 
Tuesday 26th September 1989 18x77
27.09.1989
 
Thursday 21st September 1989 18x76
22.09.1989
 
Tuesday 19th September 1989 18x75
20.09.1989
 
Thursday 14th September 1989 18x74
15.09.1989
 
Tuesday 12th September 1989 18x73
13.09.1989
 
Thursday 7th September 1989 18x72
08.09.1989
 
Tuesday 5th September 1989 18x71
06.09.1989
 
Thursday 31st August 1989 18x70
01.09.1989
 
Wednesday 30th August 1989 18x69
31.08.1989
 
Thursday 24th August 1989 18x68
25.08.1989
 
Wednesday 23rd August 1989 18x67
24.08.1989
 
Thursday 17th August 1989 18x66
18.08.1989
 
Wednesday 16th August 1989 18x65
17.08.1989
 
Thursday 10th August 1989 18x64
11.08.1989
 
Wednesday 9th August 1989 18x63
10.08.1989
 
Thursday 3rd August 1989 18x62
04.08.1989
 
Wednesday 2nd August 1989 18x61
03.08.1989
 
Thursday 27th July 1989 18x60
28.07.1989
 
Wednesday 26th July 1989 18x59
27.07.1989
 
Thursday 20th July 1989 18x58
21.07.1989
 
Wednesday 19th July 1989 18x57
20.07.1989
 
Thursday 13th July 1989 18x56
14.07.1989
 
Wednesday 12th July 1989 18x55
13.07.1989
 
Thursday 6th July 1989 18x54
07.07.1989
 
Wednesday 5th July 1989 18x53
06.07.1989
 
Thursday 29th June 1989 18x52
30.06.1989
 
Wednesday 28th June 1989 18x51
29.06.1989
 
Thursday 22nd June 1989 18x50
23.06.1989
 
Wednesday 21st June 1989 18x49
22.06.1989
 
Thursday 15th June 1989 18x48
16.06.1989
 
Wednesday 14th June 1989 18x47
15.06.1989
 
Thursday 8th June 1989 18x46
09.06.1989
 
Wednesday 7th June 1989 18x45
08.06.1989
 
Thursday 1st June 1989 18x44
02.06.1989
 
Wednesday 31st May 1989 18x43
01.06.1989
 
Thursday 25th May 1989 18x42
26.05.1989
 
Wednesday 24th May 1989 18x41
25.05.1989
 
Thursday 18th May 1989 18x40
19.05.1989
 
Wednesday 17th May 1989 18x39
18.05.1989
 
Thursday 11th May 1989 (2) 18x38
12.05.1989
 
Thursday 11th May 1989 (1) 18x37
12.05.1989
 
Thursday 4th May 1989 18x36
05.05.1989
 
Wednesday 3rd May 1989 18x35
04.05.1989
 
Thursday 27th April 1989 18x34
28.04.1989
 
Wednesday 26th April 1989 18x33
27.04.1989
 
Thursday 20th April 1989 18x32
21.04.1989
 
Wednesday 19th April 1989 18x31
20.04.1989
 
Thursday 13th April 1989 18x30
14.04.1989
 
Wednesday 12th April 1989 18x29
13.04.1989
 
Thursday 6th April 1989 18x28
07.04.1989
 
Wednesday 5th April 1989 18x27
06.04.1989
 
Thursday 30th March 1989 18x26
31.03.1989
 
Wednesday 29th March 1989 18x25
30.03.1989
 
Thursday 23rd March 1989 18x24
24.03.1989
 
Wednesday 22nd March 1989 18x23
23.03.1989
 
Thursday 16th March 1989 18x22
17.03.1989
 
Wednesday 15th March 1989 18x21
16.03.1989
 
Thursday 9th March 1989 18x20
10.03.1989
 
Wednesday 8th March 1989 18x19
09.03.1989
 
Thursday 2nd March 1989 18x18
03.03.1989
 
Wednesday 1st March 1989 18x17
02.03.1989
 
Thursday 23rd February 1989 18x16
24.02.1989
 
Wednesday 22nd February 1989 18x15
23.02.1989
 
Thursday 16th February 1989 18x14
17.02.1989
 
Wednesday 15th February 1989 18x13
16.02.1989
 
Thursday 9th February 1989 18x12
10.02.1989
 
Wednesday 8th February 1989 18x11
09.02.1989
 
Thursday 2nd February 1989 18x10
03.02.1989
 
Wednesday 1st February 1989 18x09
02.02.1989
 
Thursday 26th January 1989 18x08
27.01.1989
 
Wednesday 25th January 1989 18x07
26.01.1989
 
Thursday 19th January 1989 18x06
20.01.1989
 
Wednesday 18th January 1989 18x05
19.01.1989
 
Thursday 12th January 1989 18x04
13.01.1989
 
Wednesday 11th January 1989 18x03
12.01.1989
 
Thursday 5th January 1989 18x02
06.01.1989
 
Wednesday 4th January 1989 18x01
05.01.1989

Similar shows