Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 13

 
Thursday 20th December 1984 13x76
21.12.1984
 
Tuesday 18th December 1984 13x75
19.12.1984
 
Thursday 13th December 1984 13x74
14.12.1984
 
Tuesday 11th December 1984 13x73
12.12.1984
 
Thursday 6th December 1984 13x72
07.12.1984
 
Tuesday 4th December 1984 13x71
05.12.1984
 
Thursday 29th November 1984 13x70
30.11.1984
 
Tuesday 27th November 1984 13x69
28.11.1984
 
Thursday 22nd November 1984 13x68
23.11.1984
 
Tuesday 20th November 1984 13x67
21.11.1984
 
Thursday 15th November 1984 13x66
16.11.1984
 
Tuesday 13th November 1984 13x65
14.11.1984
 
Thursday 8th November 1984 13x64
09.11.1984
 
Tuesday 6th November 1984 13x63
07.11.1984
 
Thursday 1st November 1984 13x62
02.11.1984
 
Tuesday 30th October 1984 13x61
31.10.1984
 
Thursday 25th October 1984 13x60
26.10.1984
 
Tuesday 23rd October 1984 13x59
24.10.1984
 
Thursday 18th October 1984 13x58
19.10.1984
 
Tuesday 16th October 1984 13x57
17.10.1984
 
Thursday 11th October 1984 13x56
12.10.1984
 
Tuesday 9th October 1984 13x55
10.10.1984
 
Thursday 4th October 1984 13x54
05.10.1984
 
Tuesday 2nd October 1984 13x53
03.10.1984
 
Thursday 27th September 1984 13x52
28.09.1984
 
Tuesday 25th September 1984 13x51
26.09.1984
 
Thursday 20th September 1984 13x50
21.09.1984
 
Tuesday 18th September 1984 13x49
19.09.1984
 
Thursday 13th September 1984 13x48
14.09.1984
 
Tuesday 11th September 1984 13x47
12.09.1984
 
Thursday 14th June 1984 13x46
15.06.1984
 
Tuesday 12th June 1984 13x45
13.06.1984
 
Thursday 7th June 1984 13x44
08.06.1984
 
Tuesday 5th June 1984 13x43
06.06.1984
 
Thursday 31st May 1984 13x42
01.06.1984
 
Tuesday 29th May 1984 13x41
30.05.1984
 
Thursday 24th May 1984 13x40
25.05.1984
 
Tuesday 22nd May 1984 13x39
23.05.1984
 
Wednesday 16th May 1984 13x38
17.05.1984
 
Tuesday 15th May 1984 13x37
16.05.1984
 
Thursday 10th May 1984 13x36
11.05.1984
 
Tuesday 8th May 1984 13x35
09.05.1984
 
Thursday 3rd May 1984 13x34
04.05.1984
 
Tuesday 1st May 1984 13x33
02.05.1984
 
Thursday 26th April 1984 13x32
27.04.1984
 
Tuesday 24th April 1984 13x31
25.04.1984
 
Thursday 19th April 1984 13x30
20.04.1984
 
Tuesday 17th April 1984 13x29
18.04.1984
 
Thursday 12th April 1984 13x28
13.04.1984
 
Tuesday 10th April 1984 13x27
11.04.1984
 
Thursday 5th April 1984 13x26
06.04.1984
 
Tuesday 3rd April 1984 13x25
04.04.1984
 
Thursday 29th March 1984 13x24
30.03.1984
 
Tuesday 27th March 1984 13x23
28.03.1984
 
Thursday 22nd March 1984 13x22
23.03.1984
 
Tuesday 20th March 1984 13x21
21.03.1984
 
Thursday 15th March 1984 13x20
16.03.1984
 
Tuesday 13th March 1984 13x19
14.03.1984
 
Thursday 8th March 1984 13x18
09.03.1984
 
Tuesday 6th March 1984 13x17
07.03.1984
 
Thursday 1st March 1984 13x16
02.03.1984
 
Tuesday 28th February 1984 13x15
29.02.1984
 
Thursday 23rd February 1984 13x14
24.02.1984
 
Tuesday 21st February 1984 13x13
22.02.1984
 
Thursday 16th February 1984 13x12
17.02.1984
 
Tuesday 14th February 1984 13x11
15.02.1984
 
Thursday 9th February 1984 13x10
10.02.1984
 
Tuesday 7th February 1984 13x09
08.02.1984
 
Thursday 2nd February 1984 13x08
03.02.1984
 
Tuesday 31st January 1984 13x07
01.02.1984
 
Thursday 26th January 1984 13x06
27.01.1984
 
Tuesday 24th January 1984 13x05
25.01.1984
 
Thursday 19th January 1984 13x04
20.01.1984
 
Tuesday 17th January 1984 13x03
18.01.1984
 
Thursday 12th January 1984 13x02
13.01.1984
 
Tuesday 10th January 1984 13x01
11.01.1984

Similar shows