Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 10th December 49x282
tomorrow
Ellis makes a discovery. Pete is less than thrilled. Daz reaches a decision.

season 1

 
Tuesday 19th December 1972 01x20
20.12.1972
 
Monday 18th December 1972 01x19
19.12.1972
 
Tuesday 12th December 1972 01x18
13.12.1972
 
Monday 11th December 1972 01x17
12.12.1972
 
Tuesday 5th December 1972 01x16
06.12.1972
 
Monday 4th December 1972 01x15
05.12.1972
 
Tuesday 28th November 1972 01x14
29.11.1972
 
Monday 27th November 1972 01x13
28.11.1972
 
Tuesday 21st November 1972 01x12
22.11.1972
 
Monday 20th November 1972 01x11
21.11.1972
 
Tuesday 14th November 1972 01x10
15.11.1972
 
Monday 13th November 1972 01x09
14.11.1972
 
Tuesday 7th November 1972 01x08
08.11.1972
 
Monday 6th November 1972 01x07
07.11.1972
 
Tuesday 31st October 1972 01x06
01.11.1972
 
Monday 30th October 1972 01x05
31.10.1972
 
Tuesday 24th October 1972 01x04
25.10.1972
 
Monday 23rd October 1972 01x03
24.10.1972
 
Tuesday 17th October 1972 01x02
18.10.1972
 
Monday 16th October 1972 01x01
17.10.1972

Similar shows