Emmerdale is a British soap focusing on the lives of several families and locals living around an estate, a farm and the nearby village in the Yorkshire Dales. It is the second longest British soap in television history since airing its first episode on ITV in 1972, as 'Emmerdale Farm', the show was renamed in 1989. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Wednesday 5th August 51x129
tomorrow
Nate and Tracy receive surprising news, Priya decides to confront Al, and Gabby is feeling fed-up.

Latest episodes

 
Monday 3rd August 51x128
yesterday
Priya confronts Sarah, Harriet is stopped in her tracks, and Dan lashes out at Amelia.
 
Friday 31st July 51x127
saturday
Dan is left hopeful, Charity and Sarah overhear something, and Amy forms a plan.
 
Wednesday 29th July 51x126
thursday
Sarah enacts a plan on Nicola's advice.
 
Monday 27th July 51x125
28.07.2020
Drama unfolds in the garage.
 
Friday 24th July 51x124
25.07.2020
Harriet is completely floored by Malone's admission.
 
Wednesday 22nd July 51x123
23.07.2020
Jamie is at his lowest ebb and soon trapped.
 
Monday 20th July 51x122
21.07.2020
Harriet is left uneasy by Cain's threats.
 
Friday 17th July 51x121
18.07.2020
Nate and Rhona try to calm Cain as Kim threatens to bring down Butlers Farm, while Jamie feels trapped as Andrea holds all the cards. Nicola slyly railroads Jimmy into suggesting that they buy into the cafe, and Belle's heart is broken as her hopes are crushed.
 
Wednesday 15th July 51x120
16.07.2020
Jamie worries about keeping the truth from Kim, but Andrea tells him they must convince her that they are back together for good. Moira lays unconscious in hospital, and Cain talks to the nurse about her condition, anxious he may lose her, while Bob is adamant he can run the cafe while Brenda is away.
 
Monday 13th July 51x119
14.07.2020
Andrea tries to convince Jamie that he must have hit an animal, but Lydia arrives to reveal Moira has been the victim of a hit and run and Jamie struggles to take in the news. Harriet rejects Will's suggestion that they attend a wedding fair. while Amelia is furious when she opens a 'get well soon' card to Dan from Brenda.

Similar shows