Set in the East End of London, the show focuses on the tensions between love and family with stories ranging from hard-hitting social issues, to personal, human tragedies. And there's plenty of funny moments too. Classic characters old and new across thousands of episodes have shared a drink in The Queen Vic, shed tears of despair or joy, sat on Arthur's bench in the Square... and at some point or other they probably crossed paths with Ian Beale. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Thursday 22nd August 35x135
tomorrow
Mitch and Karen do their best to support Bailey, Mel gets some alarming news, and Max grows frustrated at Rainie.

season 23

 
31 December 2007 23x210
01.01.2008
 
28 December 2007 23x209
29.12.2007
 
27 December 2007 23x208
28.12.2007
 
26 December 2007 23x207
27.12.2007
 
25 December 2007 (2) 23x206
26.12.2007
 
25 December 2007 (1) 23x205
26.12.2007
 
24 December 2007 23x204
25.12.2007
 
21 December 2007 23x203
22.12.2007
 
20 December 2007 23x202
21.12.2007
 
18 December 2007 23x201
19.12.2007
 
17 December 2007 23x200
18.12.2007
 
14 December 2007 23x199
15.12.2007
 
13 December 2007 23x198
14.12.2007
 
11 December 2007 23x197
12.12.2007
 
10 December 2007 23x196
11.12.2007
 
7 December 2007 23x195
08.12.2007
 
6 December 2007 23x194
07.12.2007
 
4 December 2007 23x193
05.12.2007
 
3 December 2007 23x192
04.12.2007
 
30 November 2007 23x191
01.12.2007
 
29 November 2007 23x190
30.11.2007
 
27 November 2007 23x189
28.11.2007
 
26 November 2007 23x188
27.11.2007
 
23 November 2007 23x187
24.11.2007
 
22 November 2007 23x186
23.11.2007
 
20 November 2007 23x185
21.11.2007
 
19 November 2007 23x184
20.11.2007
 
15 November 2007 23x182
16.11.2007
 
13 November 2007 23x181
14.11.2007
 
12 November 2007 23x180
13.11.2007
 
9 November 2007 23x179
10.11.2007
 
8 November 2007 23x178
09.11.2007
 
6 November 2007 23x177
07.11.2007
 
5 November 2007 23x176
06.11.2007
 
2 November 2007 23x175
03.11.2007
 
1 November 2007 23x174
02.11.2007
 
30 October 2007 23x173
31.10.2007
 
29 October 2007 23x172
30.10.2007
 
Friday, 26 October 2007 23x171
27.10.2007
 
Thursday, 25 October 2007 23x170
26.10.2007
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2007 23x169
24.10.2007
 
Monday, 22 October 2007 23x168
23.10.2007
 
Friday, 19 October 2007 23x167
20.10.2007
 
Thursday, 18 October 2007 23x166
19.10.2007
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2007 23x165
17.10.2007
 
Monday, 15 October 2007 23x164
16.10.2007
 
Friday, 12 October 2007 23x163
13.10.2007
 
Thursday, 11 October 2007 23x162
12.10.2007
 
Tuesday, 9 October 2007 23x161
10.10.2007
 
Monday, 8 October 2007 23x160
09.10.2007
 
Friday, 5 October 2007 23x159
06.10.2007
 
Thursday, 4 October 2007 23x158
05.10.2007
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2007 23x157
03.10.2007
 
Monday, 1 October 2007 23x156
02.10.2007
 
Friday, 28 September 2007 23x155
29.09.2007
 
Thursday, 27 September 2007 23x154
28.09.2007
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2007 23x153
26.09.2007
 
Monday, 24 September 2007 23x152
25.09.2007
 
Friday, 21 September 2007 23x151
22.09.2007
 
Thursday, 20 September 2007 23x150
21.09.2007
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2007 23x149
19.09.2007
 
Monday, 17 September 2007 23x148
18.09.2007
 
Friday, 14 September 2007 23x147
15.09.2007
 
Thursday, 13 September 2007 23x146
14.09.2007
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2007 23x145
12.09.2007
 
Monday, 10 September 2007 23x144
11.09.2007
 
Friday, 7 September 2007 23x143
08.09.2007
 
Thursday, 6 September 2007 23x142
07.09.2007
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2007 23x141
05.09.2007
 
Monday, 3 September 2007 23x140
04.09.2007
 
Friday, 31 August 2007 23x139
01.09.2007
 
Thursday, 30 August 2007 23x138
31.08.2007
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2007 23x137
29.08.2007
 
Monday, 27 August 2007 23x136
28.08.2007
 
Friday, 24 August 2007 23x135
25.08.2007
 
Thursday, 23 August 2007 23x134
24.08.2007
 
Tuesday, 21 August 2007 23x133
22.08.2007
 
Monday, 20 August 2007 23x132
21.08.2007
 
Friday, 17 August 2007 23x131
18.08.2007
 
Thursday, 16 August 2007 23x130
17.08.2007
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2007 23x129
15.08.2007
 
Monday, 13 August 2007 23x128
14.08.2007
 
Friday, 10 August 2007 23x127
11.08.2007
 
Thursday, 9 August 2007 23x126
10.08.2007
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2007 23x125
08.08.2007
 
Monday, 6 August 2007 23x124
07.08.2007
 
Friday, 3 August 2007 23x123
04.08.2007
 
Thursday, 2 August 2007 23x122
03.08.2007
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2007 23x121
01.08.2007
 
Monday, 30 July 2007 23x120
31.07.2007
 
Friday, 27 July 2007 23x119
28.07.2007
 
Thursday, 26 July 2007 23x118
27.07.2007
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2007 23x117
25.07.2007
 
Monday, 23 July 2007 23x116
24.07.2007
 
Friday, 20 July 2007 23x115
21.07.2007
 
Thursday, 19 July 2007 23x114
20.07.2007
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2007 23x113
18.07.2007
 
Monday, 16 July 2007 23x112
17.07.2007
 
Friday, 13 July 2007 23x111
14.07.2007
 
Thursday, 12 July 2007 23x110
13.07.2007
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2007 23x109
11.07.2007
 
Monday, 9 July 2007 23x108
10.07.2007
 
Friday, 6 July 2007 23x107
07.07.2007
 
Thursday, 5 July 2007 23x106
06.07.2007
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2007 23x105
04.07.2007
 
Monday, 2 July 2007 23x104
03.07.2007
 
Friday, 29 June 2007 23x103
30.06.2007
 
Thursday, 28 June 2007 23x102
29.06.2007
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2007 23x101
27.06.2007
 
Mon Jun 25, 2007 23x100
26.06.2007
 
Fri Jun 22, 2007 23x99
23.06.2007
 
Thur Jun 21, 2007 23x98
22.06.2007
 
Tue Jun 19, 2007 23x97
20.06.2007
 
Mon Jun 18, 2007 23x96
19.06.2007
 
Fri June 15, 2007 23x95
16.06.2007
 
Thur June 14, 2007 23x94
15.06.2007
 
Tue June 12, 2007 23x93
13.06.2007
 
Mon June 11, 2007 23x92
12.06.2007
 
Fri June 8, 2007 23x91
09.06.2007
 
Thur June 7, 2007 23x90
08.06.2007
 
Tue June 5, 2007 23x89
06.06.2007
 
Mon June 4, 2007 23x88
05.06.2007
 
Thur May 31, 2007 23x86
01.06.2007
 
Tue May 29, 2007 23x85
30.05.2007
 
Mon May 28, 2007 23x84
29.05.2007
 
Fri May 25, 2007 23x83
26.05.2007
 
Thur May 24, 2007 23x82
25.05.2007
 
Tue May 22, 2007 23x81
23.05.2007
 
Mon May 21, 2007 23x80
22.05.2007
 
Fri May 18, 2007 23x79
19.05.2007
 
Thur May 17, 2007 23x78
18.05.2007
 
Tue May 15, 2007 23x77
16.05.2007
 
Mon May 14, 2007 23x76
15.05.2007
 
Fri May 11, 2007 23x75
12.05.2007
 
Thur May 10, 2007 23x74
11.05.2007
 
Tue May 8, 2007 23x73
09.05.2007
 
Mon May 7, 2007 23x72
08.05.2007
 
Fri May 4, 2007 23x71
05.05.2007
 
Thur May 3, 2007 23x70
04.05.2007
 
May 1, 2007 23x69
02.05.2007
 
Mon April 30, 2007 23x68
01.05.2007
 
Fri April 27, 2007 23x67
28.04.2007
 
Thur April 26, 2007 23x66
27.04.2007
 
Tainted Lives 23x65
25.04.2007
 
Family Announcement 23x64
24.04.2007
 
Fri April 20, 2007 23x63
21.04.2007
 
Thur April 19, 2007 23x62
20.04.2007
 
Tue April 17, 2007 23x61
18.04.2007
 
Mon April 16, 2007 23x60
17.04.2007
 
Fri April 13, 2007 23x59
14.04.2007
 
Thur April 12, 2007 23x58
13.04.2007
 
Tue April 10, 2007 23x57
11.04.2007
 
Fri April 6, 2007 23x56
07.04.2007
 
Thur April 5, 2007 23x55
06.04.2007
 
Tue April 3, 2007 23x54
04.04.2007
 
Mon April 2, 2007 23x53
03.04.2007
 
Fri March 30, 2007 23x52
31.03.2007
 
Thur March 29, 2007 23x51
30.03.2007
 
Tue March 27, 2007 23x50
28.03.2007
 
Mon March 26, 2007 23x49
27.03.2007
 
Fri March 23, 2007 23x48
24.03.2007
 
Thur March 22, 2007 (Episode 2) 23x47
23.03.2007
 
Thur March 22, 2007 (Episode 1) 23x46
23.03.2007
 
Tue March 20, 2007 23x45
21.03.2007
 
Thur March 15, 2007 23x44
16.03.2007
 
Tue March 13, 2007 23x43
14.03.2007
 
Mon March 12, 2007 23x42
13.03.2007
 
Fri March 9, 2007 23x41
10.03.2007
 
Thur March 8, 2007 23x40
09.03.2007
 
Tue March 6, 2007 23x39
07.03.2007
 
Mon March, 5, 2007 23x38
06.03.2007
 
Fri March 2, 2007 23x37
03.03.2007
 
Thur March 1, 2007 23x36
02.03.2007
 
Tue 27 February, 2007 23x35
28.02.2007
 
Mon 26 February, 2007 23x34
27.02.2007
 
Fri 23 February, 2007 23x33
24.02.2007
 
Thur 22 February, 2007 23x32
23.02.2007
 
Tue 20 February, 2007 23x31
21.02.2007
 
Mon 19 February, 2007 23x30
20.02.2007
 
Fri 16 February, 2007 23x29
17.02.2007
 
Thur 15 February, 2007 23x28
16.02.2007
 
Tue 13 February, 2007 23x27
14.02.2007
 
Mon 12 February, 2007 23x26
13.02.2007
 
Fri 9 February, 2007 23x25
10.02.2007
 
Thur 8 February, 2007 23x24
09.02.2007
 
Tue 6 February, 2007 23x23
07.02.2007
 
Mon 5 February, 2007 23x22
06.02.2007
 
Fri 2 February, 2007 23x21
03.02.2007
 
Thur 1 February, 2007 23x20
02.02.2007
 
Tue 30 January, 2007 23x19
31.01.2007
 
Mon 29 January, 2007 23x18
30.01.2007
 
Fri 26 January, 2007 23x17
27.01.2007
 
Thur 25 January, 2007 23x16
26.01.2007
 
Tue 23 January, 2007 23x15
24.01.2007
 
Mon 22 January, 2007 23x14
23.01.2007
 
Fri 19 January, 2007 23x13
20.01.2007
 
Thur 18 January, 2007 23x12
19.01.2007
 
Tue 16 January, 2007 23x11
17.01.2007
 
Mon 15 January, 2007 23x10
16.01.2007
 
Fri 12 January, 2007 23x09
13.01.2007
 
Thur 11 January, 2007 23x08
12.01.2007
 
Tue 9 January, 2007 23x07
10.01.2007
 
Mon 8 January, 2007 23x06
09.01.2007
 
Fri 5 January, 2007 23x05
06.01.2007
 
Thur 4 January, 2007 23x04
05.01.2007
 
Tue 2 January, 2007 23x03
03.01.2007
 
Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 2] 23x02
02.01.2007
 
Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 1] 23x01
02.01.2007

Similar shows