Set in the East End of London, the show focuses on the tensions between love and family with stories ranging from hard-hitting social issues, to personal, human tragedies. And there's plenty of funny moments too. Classic characters old and new across thousands of episodes have shared a drink in The Queen Vic, shed tears of despair or joy, sat on Arthur's bench in the Square... and at some point or other they probably crossed paths with Ian Beale. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Thursday 23rd May 35x83
friday
Ben is tired of Billy interfering in his plans so he tries to get rid of him. Mel snoops through Jack's private information and Kat worries about Kush's custody idea.

season 2

 
Tues 30 December, 1986 02x105
31.12.1986
 
Thur 25 December, 1986 [Episode 2] 02x104
26.12.1986
 
Thur 25 December, 1986 [Episode 1] 02x103
26.12.1986
 
Tues 23 December, 1986 02x102
24.12.1986
 
Thur 18 December, 1986 02x101
19.12.1986
 
Tues 16 December, 1986 02x100
17.12.1986
 
Thur 11 December, 1986 02x99
12.12.1986
 
Tues 9 December, 1986 02x98
10.12.1986
 
Thur 4 December, 1986 02x97
05.12.1986
 
Tues 2 December, 1986 02x96
03.12.1986
 
Thur 27 November, 1986 02x95
28.11.1986
 
Tues 25 November, 1986 02x94
26.11.1986
 
Thur 20 November, 1986 02x93
21.11.1986
 
Tues 18 November, 1986 02x92
19.11.1986
 
Thur 13 November, 1986 02x91
14.11.1986
 
Tues 11 November, 1986 02x90
08.11.1986
 
Thur 6 November, 1986 02x89
07.11.1986
 
Tues 4 November, 1986 02x88
05.11.1986
 
Thur 30 October, 1986 02x87
31.10.1986
 
Tues 28 October, 1986 02x86
29.10.1986
 
Thur 23 October, 1986 02x85
24.10.1986
 
Tues 21 October, 1986 02x84
22.10.1986
 
Thur 16 October, 1986 02x83
17.10.1986
 
Tues 14 October, 1986 02x82
15.10.1986
 
Thur 9 October, 1986 02x81
10.10.1986
 
Tues 7 October, 1986 02x80
08.10.1986
 
Thur 2 October, 1986 02x79
03.10.1986
 
Tues 30 September, 1986 02x78
01.10.1986
 
Thur 25 September, 1986 02x77
26.09.1986
 
Tues 23 September, 1986 02x76
24.09.1986
 
Thur 18 September, 1986 02x75
19.09.1986
 
Tues 16 September, 1986 02x74
17.09.1986
 
Thur 11 September, 1986 02x73
12.09.1986
 
Tues 9 September, 1986 02x72
10.09.1986
 
Thur 4 September, 1986 02x71
05.09.1986
 
Tues 2 September, 1986 02x70
03.09.1986
 
Thur 28 August, 1986 02x69
29.08.1986
 
Tue 26 August, 1986 02x68
27.08.1986
 
Thur 21 August, 1986 02x67
22.08.1986
 
Tue 19 August, 1986 02x66
20.08.1986
 
Thur 14 August, 1986 02x65
15.08.1986
 
Tue 12 August, 1986 02x64
13.08.1986
 
Thur 7 August, 1986 02x63
08.08.1986
 
Tue 5 August, 1986 02x62
06.08.1986
 
Thur 31 July, 1986 02x61
31.07.1986
 
Tue 29 July, 1986 02x60
30.07.1986
 
Thur 24 July, 1986 02x59
25.07.1986
 
Tue 22 July, 1986 02x58
23.07.1986
 
Thur 17 July, 1986 02x57
18.07.1986
 
Tue 15 July, 1986 02x56
16.07.1986
 
Thur 10 July, 1986 02x55
11.07.1986
 
Tue 8 July, 1986 02x54
09.07.1986
 
Thur 3 July, 1986 02x53
04.07.1986
 
Tue 1 July, 1986 02x52
02.07.1986
 
Thur 26 June, 1986 02x51
27.06.1986
 
Tue 24 June, 1986 02x50
25.06.1986
 
Thur 19 June, 1986 02x49
20.06.1986
 
Tue 17 June, 1986 02x48
18.06.1986
 
Thur 12 June, 1986 02x47
13.06.1986
 
Tue 10 June, 1986 02x46
11.06.1986
 
Thur 5 June, 1986 02x45
06.06.1986
 
Tue 3 June, 1986 02x44
04.06.1986
 
Thur 29 May, 1986 02x43
30.05.1986
 
Tue 27 May, 1986 02x42
28.05.1986
 
Thur 22 May, 1986 02x41
23.05.1986
 
Tue 20 May, 1986 02x40
21.05.1986
 
Thur 15 May, 1986 02x39
16.05.1986
 
Tue 13 May, 1986 02x38
14.05.1986
 
Thur 8 May, 1986 02x37
09.05.1986
 
Tue 6 May, 1986 02x36
07.05.1986
 
Thur 1 May, 1986 02x35
02.05.1986
 
Tue 29 Apr, 1986 02x34
30.04.1986
 
Thur 24 Apr, 1986 02x33
25.04.1986
 
Tue 22 Apr, 1986 02x32
23.04.1986
 
Thur 17 Apr, 1986 02x31
18.04.1986
 
Tue 15 Apr, 1986 02x30
16.04.1986
 
Thur 10 Apr, 1986 02x29
11.04.1986
 
Tue 8 Apr, 1986 02x28
09.04.1986
 
Thur 3 Apr, 1986 02x27
04.04.1986
 
Tue 1 Apr, 1986 02x26
02.04.1986
 
Thur 27 Mar, 1986 02x25
28.03.1986
 
Tue 25 Mar, 1986 02x24
26.03.1986
 
Thur 20 Mar, 1986 02x23
21.03.1986
 
Tue 18 Mar, 1986 02x22
19.03.1986
 
Thur 13 Mar, 1986 02x21
14.03.1986
 
Tue 11 Mar, 1986 02x20
12.03.1986
 
Thur 6 Mar, 1986 02x19
07.03.1986
 
Tue 4 Mar, 1986 02x18
05.03.1986
 
Thur 27 Feb, 1986 02x17
28.02.1986
 
Tue 25 Feb, 1986 02x16
26.02.1986
 
Thur 20 Feb, 1986 02x15
21.02.1986
 
Tue 18 Feb, 1986 02x14
19.02.1986
 
Thur 13 Feb, 1986 02x13
14.02.1986
 
Tue 11 Feb, 1986 02x12
12.02.1986
 
Thur 6 Feb, 1986 02x11
07.02.1986
 
Tue 4 Feb, 1986 02x10
05.02.1986
 
Thur 30 Jan, 1986 02x09
31.01.1986
 
Tue 28 Jan, 1986 02x08
29.01.1986
 
Thur 23 Jan, 1986 02x07
24.01.1986
 
Tue 21 Jan, 1986 02x06
22.01.1986
 
Thur 16 Jan, 1986 02x05
17.01.1986
 
Tue 14 Jan, 1986 02x04
15.01.1986
 
Thur 9 Jan, 1986 02x03
10.01.1986
 
Tue 7 Jan, 1986 02x02
08.01.1986
 
Thur 2 Jan, 1986 02x01
03.01.1986

Similar shows