Set in the East End of London, the show focuses on the tensions between love and family with stories ranging from hard-hitting social issues, to personal, human tragedies. And there's plenty of funny moments too. Classic characters old and new across thousands of episodes have shared a drink in The Queen Vic, shed tears of despair or joy, sat on Arthur's bench in the Square... and at some point or other they probably crossed paths with Ian Beale. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Monday 22nd July 35x117
tomorrow
Phil tries to get Ben to open up. Ian and Kathy are determined to celebrate Bobby's birthday. Tiffany makes a big decision about her future.

season 1

 
Tue 31 Dec, 1985 01x91
01.01.1986
 
Thur 26 Dec, 1985 01x90
27.12.1985
 
Tue 24 Dec, 1985 01x89
25.12.1985
 
Thur 19 Dec, 1985 01x88
20.12.1985
 
Tue 17 Dec, 1985 01x87
18.12.1985
 
Thur 12 Dec, 1985 01x86
13.12.1985
 
Tue 10 Dec, 1985 01x85
11.12.1985
 
Thur 5 Dec, 1985 01x84
06.12.1985
 
Tue 3 Dec, 1985 01x83
04.12.1985
 
Thur 28 Nov, 1985 01x82
29.11.1985
 
Tue 26 Nov, 1985 01x81
27.11.1985
 
Thur 21 Nov, 1985 01x80
22.11.1985
 
Tue 19 Nov, 1985 01x79
20.11.1985
 
Thur 14 Nov, 1985 01x78
15.11.1985
 
Tue 12 Nov, 1985 01x77
13.11.1985
 
Thur 7 Nov, 1985 01x76
08.11.1985
 
Tue 5 Nov, 1985 01x75
06.11.1985
 
Thur 31 Oct, 1985 01x74
01.11.1985
 
Tue 29 Oct, 1985 01x73
30.10.1985
 
Thur 24 Oct, 1985 01x72
25.10.1985
 
Tue 22 Oct, 1985 01x71
23.10.1985
 
Thur 17 Oct, 1985 01x70
18.10.1985
 
Tue 15 Oct, 1985 01x69
16.10.1985
 
Thur 10 Oct, 1985 01x68
11.10.1985
 
Tue 8 Oct, 1985 01x67
09.10.1985
 
Thur 3 Oct, 1985 01x66
04.10.1985
 
Tue 1 Oct, 1985 01x65
02.10.1985
 
Thur 26 Sep, 1985 01x64
27.09.1985
 
Tue 24 Sep, 1985 01x63
25.09.1985
 
Thur 19 Sep, 1985 01x62
20.09.1985
 
Tue 17 Sep, 1985 01x61
18.09.1985
 
Thur 12 Sep, 1985 01x60
13.09.1985
 
Tue 10 Sep, 1985 01x59
11.09.1985
 
Thur 5 Sep, 1985 01x58
06.09.1985
 
Tue 3 Sep, 1985 01x57
04.09.1985
 
Thur 29 Aug, 1985 01x56
30.08.1985
 
Tue 27 Aug, 1985 01x55
28.08.1985
 
Thur 22 Aug, 1985 01x54
23.08.1985
 
Tue 20 Aug, 1985 01x53
21.08.1985
 
Thur 15 Aug, 1985 01x52
16.08.1985
 
Tue 13 Aug, 1985 01x51
14.08.1985
 
Thur 8 Aug, 1985 01x50
09.08.1985
 
Tue 6 Aug, 1985 01x49
07.08.1985
 
Thur 1 Aug, 1985 01x48
02.08.1985
 
Tue 30 Jul, 1985 01x47
31.07.1985
 
Thur 25 Jul, 1985 01x46
26.07.1985
 
Tue 23 Jul, 1985 01x45
24.07.1985
 
Thur 18 Jul, 1985 01x44
19.07.1985
 
Tue 16 Jul, 1985 01x43
17.07.1985
 
Thur 11 Jul, 1985 01x42
12.07.1985
 
Tue 9 Jul, 1985 01x41
10.07.1985
 
Thur 4 Jul, 1985 01x40
05.07.1985
 
Tue 2 Jul, 1985 01x39
03.07.1985
 
Thur 27 Jun, 1985 01x38
28.06.1985
 
Tue 25 Jun, 1985 01x37
26.06.1985
 
Thur 20 Jun, 1985 01x36
21.06.1985
 
Tue 18 Jun, 1985 01x35
19.06.1985
 
Thur 13 Jun, 1985 01x34
14.06.1985
 
Tue 11 Jun, 1985 01x33
12.06.1985
 
Thur 6 Jun, 1985 01x32
07.06.1985
 
Tue 4 Jun, 1985 01x31
05.06.1985
 
Thur 30 May, 1985 01x30
31.05.1985
 
Tue 28 May, 1985 01x29
29.05.1985
 
Thur 23 May, 1985 01x28
24.05.1985
 
Tue 21 May, 1985 01x27
22.05.1985
 
Thur 16 May, 1985 01x26
17.05.1985
 
Tue 14 May, 1985 01x25
15.05.1985
 
Thur 9 May, 1985 01x24
10.05.1985
 
Tue 7 May, 1985 01x23
08.05.1985
 
Thur 2 May, 1985 01x22
03.05.1985
 
Tue 30 Apr, 1985 01x21
01.05.1985
 
Thur 25 Apr, 1985 01x20
26.04.1985
 
Tue 23 Apr, 1985 01x19
24.04.1985
 
Claction or Bust 01x18
19.04.1985
 
Showdown at Walford Station 01x17
17.04.1985
 
Micro-Wave Goodbye 01x16
12.04.1985
 
Chef's Suprise 01x15
10.04.1985
 
Tango For Two 01x14
05.04.1985
 
Rub-a-Dub-Thud 01x13
03.04.1985
 
Scorched Silks and Other Delights 01x12
29.03.1985
 
The Messenger 01x11
27.03.1985
 
Yuppie Invasion 01x10
22.03.1985
 
Bent Gear 01x09
20.03.1985
 
Bently Ruses 01x08
15.03.1985
 
A Perfect Sunday 01x07
13.03.1985
 
One Man's Trash 01x06
07.03.1985
 
Luftwaffen Lofty 01x05
06.03.1985
 
A Very Private Party 01x04
01.03.1985
 
Brewery Drives Back 01x03
27.02.1985
 
The Anniversary Walk 01x02
22.02.1985
 
Murder In Albert Square 01x01
20.02.1985

Similar shows