Set in the East End of London, the show focuses on the tensions between love and family with stories ranging from hard-hitting social issues, to personal, human tragedies. And there's plenty of funny moments too. Classic characters old and new across thousands of episodes have shared a drink in The Queen Vic, shed tears of despair or joy, sat on Arthur's bench in the Square... and at some point or other they probably crossed paths with Ian Beale. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Tuesday 20th February 2018 34x29
wednesday

Latest episodes

 
Friday 16th February 2018 34x28
yesterday
 
Thursday 15th February 2018 34x27
friday
 
Tuesday 13th February 2018 34x26
wednesday
Max is left in pieces following Lauren's latest revelation. Kim attempts to solve her family's dire financial situation, and Donna puts her Valentine's Day scam into action.
 
Monday 12th February 2018 34x25
tuesday
Max makes an upsetting discovery. Vincent struggles with Aidan's demands, and Masood finds himself in hot water.
 
Friday 9th February 34x24
10.02.2018
Tension mounts between Stacey and Martin as they struggle to put their differences aside. Mariam and Arshad ponder their future.
 
Thursday 8th February 34x23
09.02.2018
Mel is faced with a difficult situation which threatens to tear her family apart. Things go from bad to worse for Billy. Martin and Stacey attempt to stay civil.
 
Tuesday 6th February 34x22
07.02.2018
Things start to look up for Mel, but for how long? Karen's new business venture takes a turn for the worse. Billy struggles to accept what has happened.
 
Monday 5th February 34x21
06.02.2018
Mel gets closer than ever to being reunited with her son. Billy receives a surprise visitor, but what news do they bring?
 
Friday 2nd February 34x20
03.02.2018
Mel tries to take advantage of Louise but is stopped by Sharon. Masood attempts to make things up to Mariam but gets more than he bargained for. Billy gets some worrying news.
 
Thursday 1st February 34x19
02.02.2018
Aidan reaches the end of his tether. Kim prepares an unusual surprise for Denise's birthday. Masood finds himself lying to his family again.

Similar shows