Desus & Mero featuring popular TV and podcast personalities Desus and Mero, speaking highly off the cuff and chatting with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Episode 36 2019x36
tuesday

season 2018

 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2018x95
29.06.2018
The series finale of Desus & Mero with special guests Mike Francesa, Crissle, Charlamagne tha God, Vashtie and "I no F***'in Baby."
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2018x94
28.06.2018
Dame Dash steps to Lee Daniels about a $2 million loan. A man dressed as a masked superhero pulls over speeders on his bicycle. Lala Anthony talks "Power."
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2018x93
27.06.2018
The guy who got evicted from his parents' house now does odd jobs at an Airbnb. Fetishists in Germany party on The Torture Ship. Michael Arceneaux talks new book.
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 2018x92
26.06.2018
A white woman calls the cops on a little black girl for selling water without a permit. Jamie Foxx makes Childish Gambino sing at the BET Awards. Estelle talks new album.
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 2018x91
22.06.2018
A woman gets hit in the face by a hot dog shot out of a cannon at a Phillies game. A man gets shot in the nuts by his wife over the AC. Malcolm Jenkins talks activism.
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2018x90
21.06.2018
Canada legalizes weed. Fetishers compete in physical challenges dressed like horses. There's a new song about ass-eating. Wiz Khalifa talks new album & working out high.
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2018x89
20.06.2018
A 7-foot tall Canadian kid dominates his 8-foot rim league. A man notices that his fast-food receipt lists "spit" as an ingredient. Rich Paul talks business & NBA Draft.
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 2018x88
19.06.2018
Phil Mickelson hurts people's feelings at the US Open. A woman sees a model of herself that's made of animal parts she wishes she had. Hannibal Buress talks "Tag."
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2018x87
15.06.2018
Tekashi 6ix9ine takes Chief Keef's baby momma shopping at Gucci. The Dodgers and the Rangers brawl. Ray Liotta talks career and "Shades of Blue."
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2018x86
14.06.2018
The guy shot by the backflipping FBI agent speaks out. A raccoon makes America forget how terrifying raccoons are by climbing a building. Marlon Wayans talks "Marlon."
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2018x85
13.06.2018
Trump & Kim Jong Un take their talents to Singapore for a historic photo op. A politician pepper sprays himself in his campaign ad. Taye Diggs talks new film "Set It Up."
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 2018x84
12.06.2018
A man loses his pet monkey after crashing a stolen car in Florida. A woman is attacked by someone's pet monkey also in Florida. Roxane Gay talks life, trolls & new book.
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 2018x83
08.06.2018
Peacocks terrorize cars in a Canadian town. A woman's beauty tip is drinking dog pee. A fake braces hustler gets exposed. Jim Jones talks "Wasted Talent."
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2018x82
07.06.2018
Trump doesn't know all the words to "God Bless America." A San Diego local news report features inflatables & awkwardness. IHOP is now IHOb? Director X talks "Superfly."
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2018x81
06.06.2018
Pres.Trump lies about why the Eagles White House visit was canceled. A pastor says God wants him to have a $54 million jet. Borough Prez Ruben Diaz Jr. talks BX all day.
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 2018x80
05.06.2018
Desus & Mero recap the Cavs vs Warriors and Pusha T vs Drake. An FBI agent's gun goes off on the dance floor. J. Prince talks new book & why he told Drake to drop it.
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 2018x79
25.05.2018
The guy who got evicted by his parents has an awkward interview on CNN. Lenny Dykstra lowers his Uber rating. Sting & Shaggy cancel last minute on Desus & Mero.
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 2018x78
24.05.2018
A judge evicts a 30-year-old from his parents' house. A Texas politician incentivizes his kids to marry straight white people. Anderson .Paak talks success & "Bubblin."
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2018x77
23.05.2018
A baboon runs wild in San Antonio's airport. A white girl sings the n-word on stage with Kendrick Lamar. An escalator swallows a man. Pod Save America talks politics.
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 2018x76
22.05.2018
Desus & Mero break down the Royal Wedding, drink liquor out of teacups and deliver Britsh-themed shoutouts. Nikki Glaser talks doing radio & why she dates short guys.
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 2018x75
18.05.2018
A Russian face slap champion is crowned. A racist lawyer erupts at people speaking Spanish. A Kent State grad loves her guns. Terry Crews talks Brooklyn 99 & Deadpool 2.
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2018x74
17.05.2018
John Travolta dances with 50 Cent. Robinson Cano tests positive for PEDs. A Georgia Governor candidate has a deportation bus. Kyle O'Quinn talks NY Knicks & NBA.
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2018x73
16.05.2018
A YouTuber does a "women's edit" of Childish Gambino's "This is America." A high school prank involves cupcakes & bodily fluids. Travis Kelce talks TD dances & NFL life
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 2018x72
15.05.2018
A white lady calls 911 on black people for barbecuing in a park. A woman claims she can read the minds of animals. Cedric The Entertainer talks career and The Last O.G.
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 2018x71
11.05.2018
The dine and dasher strikes again. A Duke University official gets two baristas fired over a rap song. Barkley and Shaq get heated. Karrueche Tran talks The Honor List.
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 2018x70
10.05.2018
Google reveals its new human sounding AI. Uber reveals its new flying cars. Pornhub reveals its new line of socks. Melissa McCarthy talks The Life of the Party.
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 2018x69
09.05.2018
The 2018 Met Gala has a Catholic theme for some reason. Cardinals catcher Yadier Molina gets his bells rung. Nessa talks Hot 97, Summer Jam & hosting Talk Stoop.
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 2018x68
08.05.2018
DJ Khaled won't go down on his wife. A West Virginia Senate candidate releases a racist campaign ad. Bill Nye talks saving the world.
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 2018x67
04.05.2018
Charles Barkley apologizes for asking someone to punch Draymond Green. A Brink's truck drops over $100k on a highway. Tracee Ellis Ross talks Blackish & her sneaker game.
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 2018x66
03.05.2018
Kanye talks liposuction and optional slavery on TMZ Live. Trump's long-haired doctor recalls having his office raided. Alexis Ohanian talks business & fatherhood.
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 2018x65
02.05.2018
Rival Georgia Gubernatorial candidates release campaign ads featuring firearms. Barbra Streisand ends all debate about her fingernails. Andre Drummond talks NBA life.
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 2018x64
01.05.2018
Michelle Wolf takes heat for telling jokes at the White House Correspondents' dinner. Pelicans invade a graduation ceremony. Rae Sremmurd talk new album.
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 2018x63
27.04.2018
Kanye tweets his support for Trump. Trump calls Fox & Friends to show his thanks for Kanye. Penn Jillette talks new film & and what annoys him about Teller.
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2018x62
26.04.2018
Meek Mill attends a 76ers game with Kevin Hart after getting out of jail. A woman has issues with her neighbor's sex parties. Lil Yachty talks influences & new music.
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 2018x61
25.04.2018
Amazon can now break into your car for deliveries. A man gets a successful penis transplant. A woman does weird things with a squid. Arian Foster talks his new album.
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 2018x60
24.04.2018
A Syracuse frat gets expelled for a racist skit. A woman gets massaged by a snake. Joakim Noah sends love from the jungle. Martellus Bennett talks life after football.
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 2018x59
20.04.2018
A teacher is busted for running a fight club in class. A shuttle driver takes his passengers on a police chase. Tracy Morgan talks giving back, weird sex & "The Last OG."
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 2018x58
19.04.2018
Steve Harvey tells Ellen about The Kardashians' Family Feud appearance. Kanye has a thoughtful tweetstorm. Paula Patton talks her new film "Traffik."
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2018x57
18.04.2018
Starbucks apologizes to the two black guys who got arrested for waiting at their store in Philly. Kendrick Lamar wins a Pulitzer. Seth Rogen talks "Hilarity for Charity."
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 2018x56
17.04.2018
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 2018x55
13.04.2018
The Yankees & Red Sox brawl at Fenway. The Walmart yodeling kid takes his talents to Ellen. Cynthia Nixon wants legal weed in NY. Jamie Hector talks Season 4 of "Bosch."
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 2018x54
12.04.2018
Cameras catch Tristan Thomspon with another girl while Khloe's about to have his baby. Congress invades Mark Zuckerberg's privacy on Capitol Hill. Tinashe talks new album
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 2018x53
11.04.2018
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 2018x52
10.04.2018
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 2018x51
06.04.2018
A contestant knocks himself out on Sri Lanka's Got Talent. Tekashi 6ix9ine beefs with "Cash Me Outside" girl. Jean Grae & Quelle Chris talk new album Everything's Fine.
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2018x50
05.04.2018
Safaree tells Angie Martinez all about getting robbed at gunpoint and his dick pic on Power 105. Comedian Rob Haze recalls opening for Chappelle and meeting Kanye.
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 2018x49
04.04.2018
Villanova's MVP has some problematic old tweets in his timeline. Jay-Z reveals his softer side to David Letterman. Nicky Jam gives Desus & Mero a dance lesson.
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 2018x48
03.04.2018
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 2018x47
30.03.2018
The Howard U. scammer gets dragged for his social media pics. Trump congratulates his pal Roseanne for her ratings. Eric Holder talks politics, ballin' with Barry & 2020.
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2018x46
29.03.2018
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 2018x45
28.03.2018
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 2018x44
27.03.2018
 
Thursday, March, 22, 2018 2018x43
23.03.2018
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2018x42
22.03.2018
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2018x41
21.03.2018
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 2018x40
20.03.2018
 
Thursday, March, 15, 2018 2018x39
16.03.2018
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 2018x38
15.03.2018
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2018x37
14.03.2018
 
Monday, March 12, 2018 2018x36
13.03.2018
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 2018x35
02.03.2018
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 2018x34
01.03.2018
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 2018x33
28.02.2018
 
Monday, February 26, 2018 2018x32
27.02.2018
 
Thursday, February, 22, 2018 2018x31
23.02.2018
 
Wednesday, February, 21, 2018 2018x30
22.02.2018
 
Tuesday, February, 20, 2018 2018x29
21.02.2018
 
Monday, February, 19, 2018 2018x28
20.02.2018
 
Thursday, February, 15, 2018 2018x27
16.02.2018
 
Wednesday, February, 14, 2018 2018x26
15.02.2018
 
Tuesday, February, 13, 2018 2018x25
14.02.2018
 
Monday, February, 12, 2018 2018x24
13.02.2018
 
Thursday, February, 8, 2018 2018x23
09.02.2018
 
Wednesday, February, 7, 2018 2018x22
08.02.2018
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 2018x21
07.02.2018
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 2018x20
06.02.2018
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 2018x19
02.02.2018
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2018x18
01.02.2018
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2018x17
31.01.2018
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 2018x16
30.01.2018
 
Thursday, January, 25, 2018 2018x15
26.01.2018
 
Wednesday, January, 24, 2018 2018x14
25.01.2018
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2018x13
24.01.2018
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 2018x12
23.01.2018
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 2018x11
19.01.2018
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 2018x10
18.01.2018
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2018x09
17.01.2018
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 2018x08
16.01.2018
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 2018x07
12.01.2018
 
Wednesday. January 10, 2018 2018x06
11.01.2018
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 2018x05
10.01.2018
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 2018x04
09.01.2018
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 2018x03
05.01.2018
 
Wednesday. January 3, 2018 2018x02
04.01.2018
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2018x01
03.01.2018

Similar shows