Desus & Mero featuring popular TV and podcast personalities Desus and Mero, speaking highly off the cuff and chatting with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more. Add to my shows

Next episode

 
Episode 36 2019x36
tuesday

season 2016

 
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2016x40
23.12.2016
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2016x39
22.12.2016
 
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 2016x38
21.12.2016
 
Monday, December 19, 2016 2016x37
20.12.2016
 
Thursday, December 15, 2016 2016x36
16.12.2016
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2016x35
15.12.2016
 
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2016x34
14.12.2016
 
Monday, December 12, 2016 2016x33
13.12.2016
 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 2016x32
09.12.2016
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2016x31
08.12.2016
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 2016x30
07.12.2016
 
Monday, December 5, 2016 2016x29
06.12.2016
The Bronx's own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, aka the Bodega Boys, give their takes on politics, sports, entertainment and other subjects they don't really know about.
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 2016x28
02.12.2016
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 2016x27
01.12.2016
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2016x26
23.11.2016
 
Monday, November 28, 2016 2016x25
29.11.2016
 
Thursday, November 24, 2016 2016x24
25.11.2016
 
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 2016x23
24.11.2016
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 2016x22
23.11.2016
 
Monday, November 21, 2016 2016x21
22.11.2016
 
Thursday, November 17, 2016 2016x20
18.11.2016
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2016x19
17.11.2016
 
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 2016x18
16.11.2016
 
Monday, November 14, 2016 2016x17
15.11.2016
 
Thursday, November 10, 2016 2016x16
11.11.2016
 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 2016x15
10.11.2016
 
Live Election Special 2016 2016x14
09.11.2016
 
Monday, November 7, 2016 2016x13
08.11.2016
 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 2016x12
04.11.2016
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 2016x11
03.11.2016
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 2016x10
02.11.2016
 
Monday, October 31, 2016 2016x09
01.11.2016
 
Thursday, October 27, 2016 2016x08
28.10.2016
This episode is on fire.
 
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 2016x07
27.10.2016
This episode isn't just TV, it's art.
 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2016x06
26.10.2016
Put on your sunglasses because this episode is super lit.
 
Monday, October 24, 2016 2016x05
25.10.2016
Lighting some people up.
 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 2016x04
21.10.2016
Occasionally pushing the boundaries of good taste.
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 2016x03
20.10.2016
The brand increases in strength.
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 2016x02
19.10.2016
Desus and Mero discuss Mary J Blige's divorce proceedings, Al Green's painful anniversary and shout out conspiracy theorists everywhere. Taxstone stops by to watch a skateboarding video he'll never forget.
 
Monday, October 17, 2016 2016x01
18.10.2016
The Bronx's very own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero give their take on politics, sports, and entertainment.

Similar shows