Coronation Street is the story of working people and the city street in which they live. The show has been seen all around the world and has remained in the top viewing ratings throughout its long lifetime. Add to my shows


Next episode

 
Friday 25th January 60x22
saturday
Sarah drowns her sorrows over Gary. Leanne defends Simon from Tracy's accusations. Tyrone follows Evelyn to discover her secret.

season 40

 
Wednesday 6th October 1999 40x4694
07.10.1999
 
Monday 4th October 1999 40x4693
05.10.1999
 
Sunday 3rd October 1999 40x4692
04.10.1999
 
Friday 1st October 1999 40x4691
02.10.1999
 
Wednesday 29th September 1999 40x4690
30.09.1999
 
Wednesday 10th February 1999 40x4558
11.02.1999
 
Friday 31st December 1999 40x210
01.01.2000
 
Wednesday 29th December 1999 40x209
30.12.1999
 
Monday 27th December 1999 40x208
28.12.1999
 
Sunday 26th December 1999 40x207
27.12.1999
 
Saturday 25th December 1999 40x206
26.12.1999
 
Friday 24th December 1999 40x205
25.12.1999
 
Wednesday 22nd December 1999 40x204
23.12.1999
 
Monday 22nd November 1999 40x187
23.11.1999
 
Wednesday 10th November 1999 40x180
11.11.1999
 
Wednesday 6th October 1999 40x160
07.10.1999
 
Monday 4th October 1999 40x159
05.10.1999
 
Sunday 3rd October 1999 40x158
04.10.1999
 
Friday 1st October 1999 40x157
02.10.1999
 
Wednesday 29th September 1999 40x156
30.09.1999
 
Monday 27th September 1999 40x155
28.09.1999
 
Sunday 26th September 1999 40x154
27.09.1999
 
Friday 24th September 1999 40x153
25.09.1999
 
Wednesday 22nd September 1999 40x152
23.09.1999
 
Monday 20th September 1999 40x151
21.09.1999
 
Sunday 19th September 1999 40x150
20.09.1999
 
Friday 17th September 1999 40x149
18.09.1999
 
Wednesday 15th September 1999 40x148
16.09.1999
 
Monday 13th September 1999 40x147
14.09.1999
 
Sunday 12th September 1999 40x146
13.09.1999
 
Friday 10th September 1999 40x145
11.09.1999
 
Wednesday 8th September 1999 40x144
09.09.1999
 
Monday 6th September 1999 40x143
07.09.1999
 
Sunday 5th September 1999 40x142
06.09.1999
 
Friday 3rd September 1999 40x141
04.09.1999
 
Wednesday 1st September 1999 40x140
02.09.1999
 
Monday 30th August 1999 40x139
31.08.1999
 
Sunday 29th August 1999 40x138
30.08.1999
 
Friday 27th August 1999 40x137
28.08.1999
 
Wednesday 25th August 1999 40x136
26.08.1999
 
Monday 23rd August 1999 40x135
24.08.1999
 
Sunday 22nd August 1999 40x134
23.08.1999
 
Friday 20th August 1999 40x133
21.08.1999
 
Wednesday 18th August 1999 40x132
19.08.1999
 
Monday 16th August 1999 40x131
17.08.1999
 
Sunday 15th August 1999 40x130
16.08.1999
 
Friday 13th August 1999 40x129
14.08.1999
 
Wednesday 11th August 1999 40x128
12.08.1999
 
Monday 9th August 1999 40x127
10.08.1999
 
Sunday 8th August 1999 40x126
09.08.1999
 
Friday 6th August 1999 40x125
07.08.1999
 
Wednesday 4th August 1999 40x124
05.08.1999
 
Monday 2nd August 1999 40x123
03.08.1999
 
Sunday 1st August 1999 40x122
02.08.1999
 
Friday 30th July 1999 40x121
31.07.1999
 
Wednesday 28th July 1999 40x120
29.07.1999
 
Monday 26th July 1999 40x119
27.07.1999
 
Sunday 25th July 1999 40x118
26.07.1999
 
Friday 23rd July 1999 40x117
24.07.1999
 
Wednesday 21st July 1999 40x116
22.07.1999
 
Monday 19th July 1999 40x115
20.07.1999
 
Sunday 18th July 1999 40x114
19.07.1999
 
Friday 16th July 1999 40x113
17.07.1999
 
Wednesday 14th July 1999 40x112
15.07.1999
 
Monday 12th July 1999 40x111
13.07.1999
 
Sunday 11th July 1999 40x110
12.07.1999
 
Friday 9th July 1999 40x109
10.07.1999
 
Wednesday 7th July 1999 40x108
08.07.1999
 
Monday 5th July 1999 40x107
06.07.1999
 
Sunday 4th July 1999 40x106
05.07.1999
 
Friday 2nd July 1999 40x105
03.07.1999
 
Wednesday 30th June 1999 40x104
01.07.1999
 
Monday 28th June 1999 40x103
29.06.1999
 
Sunday 27th June 1999 40x102
28.06.1999
 
Friday 25th June 1999 40x101
26.06.1999
 
Wednesday 23rd June 1999 40x100
24.06.1999
 
Monday 21st June 1999 40x99
22.06.1999
 
Sunday 20th June 1999 40x98
21.06.1999
 
Friday 18th June 1999 40x97
19.06.1999
 
Wednesday 16th June 1999 40x96
17.06.1999
 
Monday 14th June 1999 40x95
15.06.1999
 
Sunday 13th June 1999 40x94
14.06.1999
 
Friday 11th June 1999 40x93
12.06.1999
 
Wednesday 9th June 1999 40x92
10.06.1999
 
Monday 7th June 1999 40x91
08.06.1999
 
Sunday 6th June 1999 40x90
07.06.1999
 
Friday 4th June 1999 40x89
05.06.1999
 
Wednesday 2nd June 1999 40x88
03.06.1999
 
Monday 31st May 1999 40x87
01.06.1999
 
Sunday 30th May 1999 40x86
31.05.1999
 
Friday 28th May 1999 40x85
29.05.1999
 
Wednesday 26th May 1999 40x84
27.05.1999
 
Monday 24th May 1999 40x83
25.05.1999
 
Sunday 23rd May 1999 40x82
24.05.1999
 
Friday 21st May 1999 40x81
22.05.1999
 
Wednesday 19th May 1999 40x80
20.05.1999
 
Monday 17th May 1999 40x79
18.05.1999
 
Sunday 16th May 1999 40x78
17.05.1999
 
Friday 14th May 1999 40x77
15.05.1999
 
Wednesday 12th May 1999 40x76
13.05.1999
 
Monday 10th May 1999 40x75
11.05.1999
 
Sunday 9th May 1999 40x74
10.05.1999
 
Friday 7th May 1999 40x73
08.05.1999
 
Wednesday 5th May 1999 40x72
06.05.1999
 
Monday 3rd May 1999 40x71
04.05.1999
 
Sunday 2nd May 1999 40x70
03.05.1999
 
Friday 30th April 1999 40x69
01.05.1999
 
Wednesday 28th April 1999 40x68
29.04.1999
 
Monday 26th April 1999 40x67
27.04.1999
 
Sunday 25th April 1999 40x66
26.04.1999
 
Friday 23rd April 1999 40x65
24.04.1999
 
Wednesday 21st April 1999 40x64
22.04.1999
 
Monday 19th April 1999 40x63
20.04.1999
 
Sunday 18th April 1999 40x62
19.04.1999
 
Friday 16th April 1999 40x61
17.04.1999
 
Wednesday 14th April 1999 40x60
15.04.1999
 
Monday 12th April 1999 40x59
13.04.1999
 
Sunday 11th April 1999 40x58
12.04.1999
 
Friday 9th April 1999 40x57
10.04.1999
 
Wednesday 7th April 1999 40x56
08.04.1999
 
Monday 5th April 1999 40x55
06.04.1999
 
Sunday 4th April 1999 40x54
05.04.1999
 
Friday 2nd April 1999 40x53
03.04.1999
 
Wednesday 31st March 1999 40x52
01.04.1999
 
Monday 29th March 1999 40x51
30.03.1999
 
Sunday 28th March 1999 40x50
29.03.1999
 
Friday 26th March 1999 40x49
27.03.1999
 
Wednesday 24th March 1999 40x48
25.03.1999
 
Monday 22nd March 1999 40x47
23.03.1999
 
Sunday 21st March 1999 40x46
22.03.1999
 
Friday 19th March 1999 40x45
20.03.1999
 
Wednesday 17th March 1999 40x44
18.03.1999
 
Monday 15th March 1999 40x43
16.03.1999
 
Sunday 14th March 1999 40x42
15.03.1999
 
Friday 12th March 1999 40x41
13.03.1999
 
Wednesday 10th March 1999 40x40
11.03.1999
 
Monday 8th March 1999 40x39
09.03.1999
 
Sunday 7th March 1999 40x38
08.03.1999
 
Friday 5th March 1999 40x37
06.03.1999
 
Wednesday 3rd March 1999 40x36
04.03.1999
 
Monday 1st March 1999 40x35
02.03.1999
 
Sunday 28th February 1999 40x34
01.03.1999
 
Friday 26th February 1999 40x33
27.02.1999
 
Wednesday 24th February 1999 40x32
25.02.1999
 
Monday 22nd February 1999 40x31
23.02.1999
 
Sunday 21st February 1999 40x30
22.02.1999
 
Friday 19th February 1999 40x29
20.02.1999
 
Wednesday 17th February 1999 40x28
18.02.1999
 
Monday 15th February 1999 40x27
16.02.1999
 
Sunday 14th February 1999 40x26
15.02.1999
 
Friday 12th February 1999 40x25
13.02.1999
 
Wednesday 10th February 1999 40x24
11.02.1999
 
Monday 8th February 1999 40x23
09.02.1999
 
Sunday 7th February 1999 40x22
13.02.1999
 
Friday 5th February 1999 40x21
06.02.1999
 
Wednesday 3rd February 1999 40x20
04.02.1999
 
Monday 1st February 1999 40x19
02.02.1999
 
Sunday 31st January 1999 40x18
01.02.1999
 
Friday 29th January 1999 40x17
30.01.1999
 
Wednesday 27th January 1999 40x16
28.01.1999
 
Monday 25th January 1999 40x15
26.01.1999
 
Sunday 24th January 1999 40x14
25.01.1999
 
Friday 22nd January 1999 40x13
23.01.1999
 
Wednesday 20th January 1999 40x12
21.01.1999
 
Monday 18th January 1999 40x11
19.01.1999
 
Sunday 17th January 1999 40x10
18.01.1999
 
8 December 1999 40x09
09.12.1999
 
28 November 1999 40x08
29.11.1999
 
26 September 1999 40x07
27.09.1999
 
24 September 1999 40x06
25.09.1999
 
6 August 1999 40x05
07.08.1999
 
16 May 1999 40x04
17.05.1999
 
23 April 1999 40x03
24.04.1999
 
7 March 1999 40x02
08.03.1999
 
1 January 1999 40x01
02.01.1999

Similar shows