Coronation Street is the story of working people and the city street in which they live. The show has been seen all around the world and has remained in the top viewing ratings throughout its long lifetime. Add to my shows


Next episode

 
Monday 16th September 60x203
tuesday
Bernie and Kel's reunion provokes hostility from Paul, and Sinead drags Daniel to visit a hospice. Meanwhile, Robert leaves Ryan to supervise Ali's recovery.

season 26

 
Mon 30 Dec, 1985 26x103
31.12.1985
 
Wed 25 Dec, 1985 26x102
26.12.1985
 
Mon 23 Dec, 1985 26x101
24.12.1985
 
Wed 18 Dec, 1985 26x100
19.12.1985
 
Mon 16 Dec, 1985 26x99
17.12.1985
 
Wed 11 Dec, 1985 26x98
12.12.1985
 
Mon 9 Dec, 1985 26x97
10.12.1985
 
Wed 4 Dec, 1985 26x96
05.12.1985
 
Mon 2 Dec, 1985 26x95
03.12.1985
 
Wed 27 Nov, 1985 26x94
28.11.1985
 
Mon 25 Nov, 1985 26x93
26.11.1985
 
Mon 20 Nov, 1985 26x92
21.11.1985
 
Mon 18 Nov, 1985 26x91
19.11.1985
 
Wed 13 Nov, 1985 26x90
14.11.1985
 
Mon 11 Nov, 1985 26x89
12.11.1985
 
Wed 6 Nov, 1985 26x88
07.11.1985
 
Mon 4 Nov, 1985 26x87
05.11.1985
 
Wed 30 Oct, 1985 26x86
31.10.1985
 
Mon 28 Oct, 1985 26x85
29.10.1985
 
Wed 23 Oct, 1985 26x84
24.10.1985
 
Mon 21 Oct, 1985 26x83
22.10.1985
 
Wed 16 Oct, 1985 26x82
17.10.1985
 
Mon 14 Oct, 1985 26x81
15.10.1985
 
Wed 9 Oct, 1985 26x80
10.10.1985
 
Mon 7 Oct, 1985 26x79
08.10.1985
 
Wed 2 Oct, 1985 26x78
03.10.1985
 
Mon 30 Sep, 1985 26x77
01.10.1985
 
Wed 25 Sep, 1985 26x76
26.09.1985
 
Mon 23 Sep, 1985 26x75
24.09.1985
 
Wed 18 Sep, 1985 26x74
19.09.1985
 
Mon 16 Sep, 1985 26x73
17.09.1985
 
Wed 11 Sep, 1985 26x72
12.09.1985
 
Mon 9 Sep, 1985 26x71
10.09.1985
 
Wed 4 Sep, 1985 26x70
05.09.1985
 
Mon 2 Sep, 1985 26x69
03.09.1985
 
Wed 28 Aug, 1985 26x68
29.08.1985
 
Mon 26 Aug, 1985 26x67
27.08.1985
 
Wed 21 Aug, 1985 26x66
22.08.1985
 
Mon 19 Aug, 1985 26x65
20.08.1985
 
Wed 14 Aug, 1985 26x64
15.08.1985
 
Mon 12 Aug, 1985 26x63
13.08.1985
 
Wed 7 Aug, 1985 26x62
08.08.1985
 
Mon 5 Aug, 1985 26x61
06.08.1985
 
Wed 31 Jul, 1985 26x60
01.08.1985
 
Mon 29 Jul, 1985 26x59
30.07.1985
 
Wed 24 Jul, 1985 26x58
25.07.1985
 
Mon 22 Jul, 1985 26x57
23.07.1985
 
Wed 17 Jul, 1985 26x56
18.07.1985
 
Mon 15 Jul, 1985 26x55
16.07.1985
 
Wed 10 Jul, 1985 26x54
11.07.1985
 
Mon 8 Jul, 1985 26x53
09.07.1985
 
Wed 3 Jul, 1985 26x52
04.07.1985
 
Wed 26 Jun, 1985 26x51
27.06.1985
 
Mon 24 Jun, 1985 26x50
25.06.1985
 
Wed 19 Jun, 1985 26x49
20.06.1985
 
Mon 17 Jun, 1985 26x48
18.06.1985
 
Wed 12 Jun, 1985 26x47
13.06.1985
 
Mon 10 Jun, 1985 26x46
11.06.1985
 
Wed 5 Jun, 1985 26x45
06.06.1985
 
Mon 3 Jun, 1985 26x44
04.06.1985
 
Wed 29 May, 1985 26x43
30.05.1985
 
Mon 27 May, 1985 26x42
28.05.1985
 
Wed 22 May, 1985 26x41
23.05.1985
 
Mon 20 May, 1985 26x40
21.05.1985
 
Wed 15 May, 1985 26x39
16.05.1985
 
Mon 13 May, 1985 26x38
14.05.1985
 
Wed 8 May, 1985 26x37
09.05.1985
 
Mon 6 May, 1985 26x36
07.05.1985
 
Wed 1 May, 1985 26x35
02.05.1985
 
Mon 29 Apr, 1985 26x34
30.04.1985
 
Mon 24 Apr, 1985 26x33
25.04.1985
 
Mon 22 Apr, 1985 26x32
23.04.1985
 
Wed 17 Apr, 1985 26x31
18.04.1985
 
Mon 15 Apr, 1985 26x30
16.04.1985
 
Wed 10 Apr, 1985 26x29
11.04.1985
 
Mon 8 Apr, 1985 26x28
09.04.1985
 
Wed 3 Apr, 1985 26x27
04.04.1985
 
Mon 1 Apr, 1985 26x26
02.04.1985
 
Wed 27 Mar, 1985 26x25
28.03.1985
 
Mon 25 Mar, 1985 26x24
26.03.1985
 
Wed 20 Mar, 1985 26x23
21.03.1985
 
Mon 18 Mar, 1985 26x22
19.03.1985
 
Wed 13 Mar, 1985 26x21
14.03.1985
 
Mon 11 Mar, 1985 26x20
12.03.1985
 
Wed 6 Mar, 1985 26x19
07.03.1985
 
Mon 4 Mar, 1985 26x18
05.03.1985
 
Wed 27 Feb, 1985 26x17
28.02.1985
 
Mon 25 Feb, 1985 26x16
26.02.1985
 
Web 20 Feb, 1985 26x15
21.02.1985
 
Mon 18 Feb, 1985 26x14
19.02.1985
 
Wed 13 Feb, 1985 26x13
14.02.1985
 
Mon 11 Feb, 1985 26x12
12.02.1985
 
9 January 1985 26x11
10.01.1985
The wedding of Bill and Elaine.
 
23 December 1985 26x10
24.12.1985
The wedding of Alf and Audrey.
 
21 October 1985 26x09
22.10.1985
 
28 January 1985 26x08
29.01.1985
Teenage Martin Platt starts at the cafe. Kevin thinks about moving into the shop flat. Mike and Christine Millward go to London. Harry and Connie Clayton make arrangements to move into No. 11. The truckers give Martin the run around at the cafe. Alf tells Kevin that he's not renting the flat anymore. Kevin is homeless as the Claytons take possession at No. 11. Christine keeps reminding Mike that she's married. Emily takes Kevin in.
 
9 September 1985 26x07
10.09.1985
 
22 July 1985 26x06
23.07.1985
 
3 July 1985 26x05
04.07.1985
 
1 July 1985 26x04
02.07.1985
 
17 April 1985 26x03
18.04.1985
 
3 April 1985 26x02
04.04.1985
 
27 February 1985 26x01
28.02.1985

Similar shows