season 1

Air date Episode Title
07.06.2018 01x01 What Loneliness
14.06.2018 01x02 The Solution to All Problems
21.06.2018 01x03 A Good Patriot
28.06.2018 01x04 Trapped in History
12.07.2018 01x05 A Diamond with a Flaw
19.07.2018 01x06 No Such Thing
26.07.2018 01x07 Within a Dark Wood
02.08.2018 01x08 A Question of Compromise
09.08.2018 01x09 Death is the Harvest
16.08.2018 01x10 Mistrust Blossoms

season 2

Air date Episode Title
10.06.2020 02x01 Exile is a Dream
10.06.2020 02x02 If It Serves a Greater Good
17.06.2020 02x03 A Former KGB Man
24.06.2020 02x04 Not What He Thinks He Is
01.07.2020 02x05 Out of His Exile
08.07.2020 02x06 An Offer of Enrollment
15.07.2020 02x07 A Perspective, Not the Truth
22.07.2020 02x08 The Road We Take
29.07.2020 02x09 The Greatest Hazard
05.08.2020 02x10 Not Necessarily to Lose

Similar shows